Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1100 33rd Street
Zion  IL  60099  United States
LAT: 42.435767 LONG: -87.82385
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (847) 746-0101 Fax: +1 (847) 746-0202

Email:
cx_zion@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Zion, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/zion-hotel-il-60099/ilzion

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 182 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Zion

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    98
  • Very Good
    46
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    103
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    25
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    20

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • gingers170
    Appleton, Wisconsin
    “Great Staff review by gingers170 from Appleton, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Katelyn at the front desk went above and beyond in helping me with a booking issue that was completely my error. Her efforts made my day. Anna in the breakfast room was upbeat, positive, and some how kept the food stocked even though she was on her own with at least 100 people to serve. She even made every effort to greet everyone with a smiling "good morning." Every staff member we came across at the location was friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • licetbucio
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Weekend Getaway with Family review by licetbucio from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I arrived to the Country Inn after my family and I were turned away from another nearby hotel (which we had a reservation for but were told they were sold out). Mary was able to accommodate us into a suite and saved our little weekend get away from turning into a huge disappointment. Aside from accommodating us Mary made us feel very welcome and was super friendly! I have to add that this hotel was actually my first choice but the room type I was trying to book was not available. I will definitely return and recommend to friends and family!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    George K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Zion, IL, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff during your stay. Thank you for also giving me an opportunity to recognize Mary for her outstanding effort. I know she will be excited to hear that you specifically mentioned her by name. We look forward to your next stay.
  • robertleonaball
    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    “Terrible Experiance review by robertleonaball from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Have this Hotel completely remodeled or closed Because the Hotel was 5 minutes from the Cancer Center was why We selected it do to My Wife,s stage 4 CancerI would have thought it would be the best place to stay
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    George K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Zion, IL, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2018
    Dear Mr. Ball, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Mikki385
    “Staff was excellent, the beds were awful. review by Mikki385
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was very friendly and helpful, the price was okay, and it was in a decent location. There was a pool and breakfast included which wasn't bad. My biggest issue was the beds. The kids didn't seem to mind, but the adults were miserable. My back still hurts and I'm still exhausted.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    George K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Zion, IL, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2018
    Dear Mikki385, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the issue you encountered with the bed in your room. We know a good night’s rest is very important. We appreciate your comments as we are continually look for ways to improve the sleep experience for our guests.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.