Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1100 33rd Street
Zion  IL  60099  United States
LAT: 42.435767 LONG: -87.82385
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (847) 746-0101 Fax: +1 (847) 746-0202

Email:
cx_zion@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Zion, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/zion-hotel-il-60099/ilzion

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 209 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Zion

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    119
  • Very Good
    49
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    117
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    24

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
View of Lake Michigan from Zion

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Go14768548056
    “Hot tub not working my 2 night stay review by Go14768548056
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very upset the hot tub was not working for two days. Staff was great and very helpful. Room was perfect. Overall good hotel but big disappointment about not begin able to enjoy the hot tub. Even went to the store to get something to wear to be able to enjoy it but couldn't.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    George K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Zion, IL, responded to this review,
    December 07, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We apologize for the hot tub being out of service for the duration of your stay. We are working on repairs in that area and to maintain guest safety it was in an unusable state. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Have a wonderful day!
  • Sherpa50861235679
    Zion, Illinois
    “Port in a storm review by Sherpa50861235679 from Zion, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    After a blizzard we were left without power in our home. When we found out it was going to take several days to get the power back on - we knew we had to find somewhere to stay that had heat. We have 2 pets and they have to be separated so that does not make it easy. When we called the Country Inn & Suites the staff was amazing. They found us a room that had a door between the bedrooms so both pets were safe. The staff was kind and friendly and courteous to us during this challenging time. I could not have been more grateful to them.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    George K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Zion, IL, responded to this review,
    November 30, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. We were excited to see that you had an amazing stay during your unfortunate time. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you have a need for a home away from home. Have a wonderful day!
  • UncleK57
    Belleville, New Jersey
    “Wonderful Experience review by UncleK57 from Belleville, New Jersey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was well located for my needs. Staff was Customer Service 100%. Breakfast was great. Room was clean and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone who needed to stay in the area! Fitness center and pool were well kept
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    George K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Zion, IL, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our property and post a review about your experience. We were thrilled to learn that you had a wonderful experience due to the hospitality of our staff and the cleanliness of our property. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to our area. Have a wonderful day!
  • FlyingDeutschman
    Decatur, Alabama
    “Barely Average review by FlyingDeutschman from Decatur, Alabama
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice building - dirty room - won't stay again - plenty of competition in the area. I can't understand how they can't inspect the work the maids do or don't do. Location is excellent- food is acceptable.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    George K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Zion, IL, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our property and post a review about your experience. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We will review the condition of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations the next time you are back in town. Have a wonderful day!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.