Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1100 33rd Street
Zion  IL  60099  United States
LAT: 42.435767 LONG: -87.82385
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (847) 746-0101 Fax: +1 (847) 746-0202

Email:
cx_zion@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Zion, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/zion-hotel-il-60099/ilzion

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 213 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Zion

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    121
  • Very Good
    51
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    119
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    24

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
View of Lake Michigan from Zion

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Everett W
    Kenosha, United States
    “Winter Weekend Get Away review by Everett W from Kenosha, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Well maintained, clean and comfortable. Great breakfast with comfortable lounge. Suite is well laid out with ample room for the family. Perfect weekend getaway with the grandchildren. Staff very pleasant and accommodating.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Paradise00268429243
    Orrville, Ohio
    “A worthless trip turned out to be NICE review by Paradise00268429243 from Orrville, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The lighting in the bathroom was not centered above the mirror, so it was not possible to shave.Went to alcove for microwave and refrigerator. No problem, brighter light and I could see both sides of my face for an even shave. Try it and you'll see what I mean.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    George K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Zion, IL, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We were happy to learn that you had a nice trip. We apologize for the lighting in the bathroom, but were happy to hear you found good lighting in the wet bar area. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are back in town. Have a wonderful day!
  • Mobile39020666277
    “Good value review by Mobile39020666277
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    After reading reviews and staying a few times...i am finally seeing some of the wear and tear mentioned in other reviews with regards to the rooms. Room was just not well cleaned. Dirty carpet... not well vacuumed...yucky vents... lampshade falling apart. Not gross to where we won't stay at this price but could just use sprucing up. And I'm not sure what was wrong with the hot tub or the bathroom in the pool area but both were broken. The hot tub was roped off in the bathroom was freezing to the point no one should use it.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Go14768548056
    “Hot tub not working my 2 night stay review by Go14768548056
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very upset the hot tub was not working for two days. Staff was great and very helpful. Room was perfect. Overall good hotel but big disappointment about not begin able to enjoy the hot tub. Even went to the store to get something to wear to be able to enjoy it but couldn't.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    George K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Zion, IL, responded to this review,
    December 07, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We apologize for the hot tub being out of service for the duration of your stay. We are working on repairs in that area and to maintain guest safety it was in an unusable state. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Have a wonderful day!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.