Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1100 33rd Street
Zion  IL  60099  United States
LAT: 42.435767 LONG: -87.82385
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (847) 746-0101 Fax: +1 (847) 746-0202

Email:
cx_zion@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Zion, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/zion-hotel-il-60099/ilzion

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 204 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Zion

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    116
  • Very Good
    49
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    115
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    22

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
View of Lake Michigan from Zion

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • nightingalesl
    Saint Paul, Minnesota
    “Great Value review by nightingalesl from Saint Paul, Minnesota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We always chose Country Inn and Suites for the value. We get a spacious, bright room, comfortable bed, use of a pool and hot tub, friendly accommodating staff and free breakfast. All this for a great price!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Soozin55
    Zion, Illinois
    “Most gracious review by Soozin55 from Zion, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were treated so nicely and the hotel has outstanding people. Extremely accommodating. Mary S. @ the front desk was so friendly and helpful. One in a million! We wished we had swimsuits with us to enjoy the pool and spa. We'll be back soon and will remember to bring them. Thanks
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    George K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Zion, IL, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. We were thrilled to see that you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are back in town. Have a great day!
  • merahertel
    Belleville, Illinois
    “Gem of a Place! review by merahertel from Belleville, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you like attention to detail and quiet, clean, cozy rooms, you'll like the Zion Country Inn. The staff are superb, and probably the most helpful I've ever seen. All super nice. Facility is well-kept. I was a personal witness to problems being addressed swiftly, quietly, politely and directly. This place is a diamond in the rough!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    George K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Zion, IL, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to rate & review our property. We were happy to see that you enjoyed your stay due to the hospitality of our staff and cleanliness of our facility. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.