Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5570 Interstate Blvd.
Youngstown  OH  44515  United States
LAT: 41.120714 LONG: -80.77008
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (330) 544-0300 Fax: +1 (330) 544-0301

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Youngstown West, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/youngstown-hotel-oh-44515/ohyoungs

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 407 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 38 hotels in Youngstown

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    126
  • Very Good
    116
  • Average
    64
  • Poor
    55
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    232
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    39

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg 20171103_233414_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kougervb
    “Best place to stay in Youngstown, OH. review by kougervb
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I have stayed here many times and from check-in to check-out the staff makes sure you have a good experience. One of the best breakfast rooms I've eaten at. The hotel and rooms are clean. The beds are comfortable. The location is great for traveling in and around Youngstown.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Karen A, Director of Operations at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Youngstown West, OH, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. We hope to see you in the future.
  • sherylm859
    Hudsonville
    “Stay somewhere else review by sherylm859 from Hudsonville
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The jacuzzi room was sorely in need of updating. Wallpaper and borders were peeling off the walls, carpet was old, stained, and stretched out, the jacuzzi panels were loose, and furniture was worn, chipped, and outdated.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Karen A, Director of Operations at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Youngstown West, OH, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. Please accept our sincere apology for your problems. We are working diligently to take care of the problems. We hope to see you in the future.
  • lhsherman19
    “Great place to stay review by lhsherman19
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was clean and wuiet. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was polite and welcoming. The breakfasts were delicious and all the good choices kept well stocked. There are restaurants for dinner and a Hatley dealer within walking distance.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Karen A, Director of Operations at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Youngstown West, OH, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. We hope to see you in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.