Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5570 Interstate Blvd.
Youngstown  OH  44515  United States
LAT: 41.120714 LONG: -80.77008
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (330) 544-0300 Fax: +1 (330) 544-0301

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Youngstown West, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/youngstown-hotel-oh-44515/ohyoungs

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 423 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 38 hotels in Youngstown

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    128
  • Very Good
    120
  • Average
    66
  • Poor
    61
  • Terrible
    48

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    242
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    66
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    41

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg 20171103_233414_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • fearlessMA
    Boston, Massachusetts
    “Not the place for a quiet night’s rest review by fearlessMA from Boston, Massachusetts
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice place, adequate breakfast, comfortable bed. We were surprised by the surcharge for our dog as it wasn’t listed on line. The coffee was pretty good and there were a number of choices for breakfast.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KarenA4605, Director of Operations at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Youngstown West, OH, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. Please accept our sincere apology. We will reconsider what we charge. We hope to see you in the future.
  • Global30342699557
    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    “Pleasant dreams! review by Global30342699557 from Grand Rapids, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We enjoyed our two nights and appreciated being able to have our two little dogs with us. Rooms were really nice and comfortable and the prices were amazing. Close to the interstate with easy on and easy off feature. We would happily return.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KarenA4605, Director of Operations at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Youngstown West, OH, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. We hope to see you in the future.
  • Passenger54316997869
    Antioch, Illinois
    “Just ok review by Passenger54316997869 from Antioch, Illinois
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was there for two days the front desk staff was very lethargic they sat in their chairs in the back office not really greeting customers that would come inside over all their personal attitudes was not to the normal country in standard that I’m used to
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Karen A, Director of Operations at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Youngstown West, OH, responded to this review,
    November 22, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. Please accept our sincere apology. We hope to see you in the future.
  • baseball_gus
    Sudbury, ON
    “Hotel needs updating. review by baseball_gus from Sudbury, ON
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Been staying at this hotel for the last 12-13 years with several stays each year. The rooms have not been renovated since the beginning of my stays, other than duvet covers. And on this trip, the duvet covers were not being put on the beds. The hotel pricing is very competitive, staff friendliness and the overall experience keeps me coming back.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KarenA4605, Director of Operations at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Youngstown West, OH, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. Please accept our sincere apology. We hope to see you in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.