Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
245 St. Charles Way
York  PA  17402  United States
LAT: 39.930309 LONG: -76.692
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (717) 747-5833 Fax: +1 (717) 747-5933

Email:
cx_ykpa@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, York, PA

https://www.countryinns.com/york-hotel-pa-17402/payork

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 380 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 26 hotels in York

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    165
  • Very Good
    96
  • Average
    49
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    181
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    73

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hair around hot tub perimeter. Clogged water fountain. Green and foggy water. front of the hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • E7015OSjamess
    elizabeth, United States
    “OK place review by E7015OSjamess from elizabeth, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    needs some improvements. better mattresses. cleaner pool facilities. needs an onsite restaurant/bar. location is good, close to local shops (though for what we were there for, the location was poor- not hotel's fault, it was the person who booked it- 45 min away from our event!)
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Joann K
    Rockton, Pa
    “York PA Country Inn is a nice place to stay review by Joann K from Rockton, Pa
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed here 2 times for numerous days. My room was very clean and the people working at the hotel were very nice. I travel alone and I feel safe there. There are a lot of restaurants close by to eat at and the Breakfast with the hotel stay was good. Coffee is good also!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tony N Myriam R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, York, PA, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Gary G
    Garrettville, United States
    “Another excellent Stay at Country Inn and Suites review by Gary G from Garrettville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Excellent check-in, room and facilities were clean and without wear or damage, the complimentary breakfast was excellent every day. The room heating and cooling equipment was effective AND quiet. The pool area and fitness room were clean and well maintained. I stay at country Inns and Suites whenever I can, and the York PA facility lived up to all of my expectations.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tony N Myriam R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, York, PA, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2017
    On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.