Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
245 St. Charles Way
York  PA  17402  United States
LAT: 39.930309 LONG: -76.692
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (717) 747-5833 Fax: +1 (717) 747-5933

Email:
cx_ykpa@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, York, PA

https://www.countryinns.com/york-hotel-pa-17402/payork

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 391 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 26 hotels in York

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    172
  • Very Good
    97
  • Average
    51
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    184
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    64
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    75

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg 0627182048_large.jpg Hair around hot tub perimeter. Clogged water fountain. Green and foggy water.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mobrok1
    “Good Value review by mobrok1
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Overall good value for the money. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The hot breakfast had a good variety; as well as a good selection of cold foods. My only complaint was no one at the desk during check out. I ended of leaving my card along with many others on the desk.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Tony N Myriam R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, York, PA, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2018
    On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, York, PA we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • E7015OSjamess
    elizabeth, United States
    “OK place review by E7015OSjamess from elizabeth, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    needs some improvements. better mattresses. cleaner pool facilities. needs an onsite restaurant/bar. location is good, close to local shops (though for what we were there for, the location was poor- not hotel's fault, it was the person who booked it- 45 min away from our event!)
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Joann K
    Rockton, Pa
    “York PA Country Inn is a nice place to stay review by Joann K from Rockton, Pa
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed here 2 times for numerous days. My room was very clean and the people working at the hotel were very nice. I travel alone and I feel safe there. There are a lot of restaurants close by to eat at and the Breakfast with the hotel stay was good. Coffee is good also!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tony N Myriam R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, York, PA, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.