Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
245 St. Charles Way
York  Pennsylvania  17402  US
LAT: 39.930309 LONG: -76.692
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (717) 747-5833 Fax: +1 (717) 747-5933

Email:
cx_ykpa@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, York, PA

https://www.countryinns.com/york-hotel-pa-17402/payork

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 364 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 26 hotels in York

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    157
  • Very Good
    93
  • Average
    46
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    35

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    170
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    70

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
York Hotel York Hotel's Lobby Hotel Room in York York Suite York, PA Whirlpool Suite
TripAdvisor Photos
Hair around hot tub perimeter. Clogged water fountain. Green and foggy water. front of the hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Joann K
    Rockton, Pa
    “York PA Country Inn is a nice place to stay review by Joann K from Rockton, Pa
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed here 2 times for numerous days. My room was very clean and the people working at the hotel were very nice. I travel alone and I feel safe there. There are a lot of restaurants close by to eat at and the Breakfast with the hotel stay was good. Coffee is good also!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tony N Myriam R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, York, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Gary G
    Garrettville, United States
    “Another excellent Stay at Country Inn and Suites review by Gary G from Garrettville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Excellent check-in, room and facilities were clean and without wear or damage, the complimentary breakfast was excellent every day. The room heating and cooling equipment was effective AND quiet. The pool area and fitness room were clean and well maintained. I stay at country Inns and Suites whenever I can, and the York PA facility lived up to all of my expectations.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tony N Myriam R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, York, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2017
    On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • sig1988
    Louisburg, North Carolina
    “Good Hotel review by sig1988 from Louisburg, North Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I travel to York a lot for business and this hotel has the best wifi of the hotels in the area. Even with the following shortcomings compared to others, because of the wifi, i will consider returning. The TV's are very poor and breakfast is very limited.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tony N Myriam R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, York, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.