Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
697 Peppers Ferry Road
Wytheville  VA  24382  United States
LAT: 36.962679 LONG: -81.07283
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (276) 223-1058 Fax: +1 (276) 223-1482

Email:
cx_wyva@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wytheville, VA

https://www.countryinns.com/wytheville-hotel-va-24382/vawythev

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 599 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 20 hotels in Wytheville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    340
  • Very Good
    180
  • Average
    51
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    276
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    169
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    63

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
New outside view of hotel 20160423_195045_large.jpg Bedroom
photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Elisabeth S
    Tullahoma, Tennessee
    “Wonderful hotel. review by Elisabeth S from Tullahoma, Tennessee
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very comfortable and very clean.The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast was typical for hotel hot breakfasts , but with an added elegance of china dishware and silverware. Plenty of comfortable outdoor seating both in front of the hotel and in back.I would definitely recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxwyva, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wytheville, VA, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2018
    Dear Elisabeth S, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • kzuber2018
    Roanoke, Virginia
    “Wonderful stay review by kzuber2018 from Roanoke, Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The staff is incredibly friendly and the rooms are very clean. This was one of the best nights I've had in a hotel recently. I am a rewards points member at a competing hotel, and I skipped that one because I had heard really good things about this hotel. I was NOT disappointed.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxwyva, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wytheville, VA, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2018
    Dear kzuber2018, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • whbmgb
    North Augusta, South Carolina
    “Family Travel review by whbmgb from North Augusta, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We always stay at this hotel on our travels to see our daughter and grandkids in Pittsburgh. Have stayed here many times and the staff and hotel are excellent. We will stay here on our next trip north and back home to SC
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxwyva, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wytheville, VA, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Dear whbmgb, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • CaptJack2112
    Anniston, Alabama
    “Our first visits to this brand were good. review by CaptJack2112 from Anniston, Alabama
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We just joined Radisson brand and stayed 2 seperate nights in a Country Inn hotel. Both were nice and kept clean and quiet. The only complaint I have is the free breakfast buffet both places was not good. Quality food low and no freshly made anything. Canned gravy for biscuits was yucky. Will stay again just skip breakfast
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxwyva, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wytheville, VA, responded to this review,
    August 06, 2018
    Dear CaptJack2112, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. We do have a different breakfast every morning.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.