Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
697 Peppers Ferry Road
Wytheville  VA  24382  United States
LAT: 36.962679 LONG: -81.07283
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (276) 223-1058 Fax: +1 (276) 223-1482

Email:
cx_wyva@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wytheville, VA

https://www.countryinns.com/wytheville-hotel-va-24382/vawythev

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 702 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 21 hotels in Wytheville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    413
  • Very Good
    195
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    330
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    195
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    44
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    76

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
New outside view of hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rtctfield
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    “Midpoint stay while traveling review by rtctfield from Cincinnati, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Traveling from Ohio to North Carolina beaches. First-time stay at a Country Inn and Suites. Very impressed! Clean. Complimentary breakfast. Immaculate pool. Easy-access to interstate. Super-friendly staff.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wytheville, VA, responded to this review,
    July 20, 2019
    Dear rtctfield, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • mitchp885
    Norcross, Georgia
    “Very nice place review by mitchp885 from Norcross, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a very clean and nice hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was busy with a ball team but when in our room it was quiet. Really enjoyed our stay. Staff was thoughtful enough to put other guests on higher floors.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wytheville, VA, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2019
    Dear mitchp885, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Lexbud12
    “My stay review by Lexbud12
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My only problem was the quality of the breakfast. Every else was very good. There was Little League staying there. They played outside in the parking lot after dark. They were very noisy. The front desk personnel were very helpful in finding us a place to eat.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wytheville, VA, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2019
    Dear Lexbud12, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Sorry about the noise from the Little League team.
  • Paradise57240452825
    “Review review by Paradise57240452825
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Review stay 7/5 arrived late in evening staff greeted by friendly staff, had a list of places that we could get dinner noting which ones would l delivery . Breakfast area was tight in morning could have used a second waffle makers
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wytheville, VA, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2019
    Dear Paradise57240452825, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.