Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
697 Peppers Ferry Road
Wytheville  VA  24382  United States
LAT: 36.962679 LONG: -81.07283
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (276) 223-1058 Fax: +1 (276) 223-1482

Email:
cx_wyva@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wytheville, VA

https://www.countryinns.com/wytheville-hotel-va-24382/vawythev

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 683 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 21 hotels in Wytheville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    399
  • Very Good
    193
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    315
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    194
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    75

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
New outside view of hotel 20160423_195045_large.jpg Bedroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Relax14903022194
    Clinton, South Carolina
    “130.00 for a crappy room and crappy one night stay review by Relax14903022194 from Clinton, South Carolina
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I traveled to see my father on our first vacation in years!!!! We stayed here on the night of the 23rd and morning of the 24th. I didnt eat breakfast because I didnt want to experience any5hing else bad.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Inspire56379285100
    “Six years and counting! I wouldn’t stay anywhere else! review by Inspire56379285100
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The professionalism and friendliness of the staff, along with the modern upgrades to this hotel make my quarterly business trips worth while. I have been traveling to southwest Virginia for 6 years now. I wouldn’t stay anywhere else.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Meander23484743603
    Columbus, Indiana
    “Trip to the mountains review by Meander23484743603 from Columbus, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was an excellent hotel, very clean and the staff was very very helpful. The location was good. The dining room was clean and well organized and the food was very good. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wytheville, VA, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2019
    Dear Meander23484743603, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Seaside65878362921
    Valrico, Florida
    “Not the best review by Seaside65878362921 from Valrico, Florida
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We chose this because of the location and the price. The website stated recently updated. The room was clean the bathroom was not. The walls were paper thin. We went to bed only to hear kids jumping from one bed to the floor to the bed again. (I'm a parent, I get it) however when asked if they could address it we were told no they couldn't do anything, except call and ask.... next thing we know an adult is now stomping everywhere. It was so noisy. Even the walls next door you could hear everything. Will not stay again, no sleep, and traveling not a good combo.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wytheville, VA, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2019
    Dear Seaside65878362921, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We would like to apologize that your stay was not a satisfying one. We hope that you will chose to stay with us again.
  • Trek64295614783
    Princeton, West Virginia
    “Wonderful experience review by Trek64295614783 from Princeton, West Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I love this hotel. I am a hotel snob and I pick them apart. This hotel has been wonderful all the times I've stayed there. I wouldn't change 1 thing about this hotel. Rooms are clean and up to date. Staff is so nice.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wytheville, VA, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2019
    Dear Trek64295614783, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.