Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
697 Peppers Ferry Road
Wytheville  VA  24382  United States
LAT: 36.962679 LONG: -81.07283
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (276) 223-1058 Fax: +1 (276) 223-1482

Email:
cx_wyva@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wytheville, VA

https://www.countryinns.com/wytheville-hotel-va-24382/vawythev

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 632 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 20 hotels in Wytheville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    363
  • Very Good
    188
  • Average
    52
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    294
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    177
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    66

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
New outside view of hotel 20160423_195045_large.jpg Bedroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Seth D
    Columbia, South Carolina
    “Friendly hotel review by Seth D from Columbia, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed in this hotel many times and are always impressed with the friendliness of the staff. They are so helpful and kind. The breakfast is delicious and better than the average hotel breakfast. The hotel recently underwent renovations and although it looks a little less like a country inn, it is sparkling and clean.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxwyva, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wytheville, VA, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2018
    Dear Seth D, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Beth2
    State College, Pennsylvania
    “Perfect stop on a long road trip review by Beth2 from State College, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel was outstanding! As a solo female arriving after dark, I appreciated the very well-lit parking lot, probably the brightest hotel lot that I have ever seen. The front desk and breakfast staff were very friendly. My room was perfect with a great bed, and everything was spotlessly clean. The breakfast room was spacious and well-stocked. I highly recommend this Country Inn and Suites.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxwyva, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wytheville, VA, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2018
    Dear Beth2, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • StephenC4953
    “Nice place to stay! review by StephenC4953
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Just passing thru the area, so we only stayed briefly but I would definitely recommend! It was clean, seemed to be a good area, and plenty of restaurants, etc., nearby. Worth the price for sure. The rooms were nice, bathroom was updated too, and the breakfast was very good.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxwyva, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wytheville, VA, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2018
    Dear StephenC4953, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Pioneer63836422604
    Birmingham, Alabama
    “Wytheville Country Inn Stay review by Pioneer63836422604 from Birmingham, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel excellent, clean, friendly staff and the breakfast provided was very good. The wine and drink selection at the check in area was an added bonus and very nice to have, as I like to have an evening drink before turning in.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxwyva, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wytheville, VA, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.