Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6003 Hudson Road
Woodbury  MN  55125  United States
LAT: 44.947575 LONG: -92.98423
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 739-7300 Fax: +1 (651) 731-4007

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Woodbury, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/woodbury-hotel-mn-55125/mnwoodbu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 522 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 9 hotels in Woodbury

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    216
  • Very Good
    143
  • Average
    70
  • Poor
    52
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    276
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    111

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
1534923960904_large.jpg 1534923940116_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • NorthStar05278973708
    “If you want sleep DONOT go here! review by NorthStar05278973708
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Lots of kids running up and down hallways into the night. Room was dingy needed maintenance badly, sink drain would not drain. Overall just a very poor experience, I have often stayed at comfort inns and usually I am satisfied but not this time.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GMWoodbury, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Woodbury, MN, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Thank you for the valuable feedback and review. We truly appreciate your business and are renovating the entire facility to continue to make our product even better for our guests! Next time you plan to visit the area, we can upgrade you to our best suite for a better experience. Thank you for choosing Raidsson.
  • Stay29629075368
    “Pool closed, breakfast slow review by Stay29629075368
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pool was closed, no refund given to guests. Breakfast was crowded and not even close to enough food for the number of guests. Way to long to wait for hot breakfast items. Not nearly enough hot breakfast items, unless you wait an hour for the items.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GMWoodbury, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Woodbury, MN, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Thank you for the valuable feedback and review. We truly appreciate your business and were sorry to hear about a child vomiting and pooping in the pool. We did close the pool briefly to sanitize to state code and reopened the clean pool so our guests could again enjoy. Thank you so much again for your business and next time you are in town we can upgrade you to a wonderful suite. Thank you for choosing Radisson.
  • rochellepebbles
    Glyndon
    “Enjoyed this hotel. review by rochellepebbles from Glyndon
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel. Love theearly pool hours since my son is up super early.! Breakfast was hot and lots of options. Nice size room, great for our family of 5. Will definitely be back to this hotel! Already planning our return trip.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GMWoodbury, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Woodbury, MN, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Excellent! We are so delighted to hear that you had a fantastic time with us in Woodbury. Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Hotels.
  • Paradise61204900127
    “Pool hours review by Paradise61204900127
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Please consider changing your pool hours back. Huge disadvantage and disappointment for us in future bookings. The pool was the whole reason we always chose your hotel! Later hours for pool allowed us time to enjoy Woodbury also.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GMWoodbury, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Woodbury, MN, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2019
    Thank you so much for choosing Radisson! The pool area is open until midnight daily and we appreciate your business!
  • Launda P
    “Great hotel for yard sales review by Launda P
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    They offer breakfast in the morning with a good variety of items. They have been renovating the hotel and the facelift is quite satisfactory. Enjoy the pool and hot tub if you have time and you don’t smell the pool when you arrive to check in. Bonus
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GMWoodbury, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Woodbury, MN, responded to this review,
    May 11, 2019
    Thank you so much for the great feedback! We love hearing that your stay was excellent and we truly appreciate your business. Thank you so much for choosing Radisson.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.