Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6003 Hudson Road
Woodbury  MN  55125  United States
LAT: 44.947575 LONG: -92.98423
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 739-7300 Fax: +1 (651) 731-4007

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Woodbury, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/woodbury-hotel-mn-55125/mnwoodbu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 483 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 9 hotels in Woodbury

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    203
  • Very Good
    132
  • Average
    63
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    252
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    107

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
1534923960904_large.jpg 1534923940116_large.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Shelby W
    Kenora
    “Dated but does the trick review by Shelby W from Kenora
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel was under renovations while we were there. Our room was partly done and had new tiling in the bathroom. There was a problem with our keyless entry system not working but was quickly fixed. Beds were comfy, overall it had everything we needed. A little pricey for our stay. The location was great for our meetings!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GMWoodbury, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Woodbury, MN, responded to this review,
    December 07, 2018
    Thank you for the great feedback! We are in the midst of major renovations which we hope to complete the majority of in the next few months. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for choosing Radisson.
  • Gliere
    Mons, Belgium
    “Clean comfortable room, good location right off the freeway review by Gliere from Mons, Belgium
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I stayed here one night while traveling. The hotel is conveniently located right off the freeway. The inside of the hotel is much nicer than its curb appeal. The room seems to have been updated recently, it was very clean, and the bed was very comfortable with an easy to use and quiet heating system. I barely got my foot in the door before I crashed into a deep sleep. The breakfast was decent. I didn't have time to use the pool and fitness room but they looked like nice facilities.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GMWoodbury, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Woodbury, MN, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2018
    Thank you for the great review! We are delighted to hear that your stay was excellent with us. Thank you for choosing Radisson Hotels.
  • Coastal45783090311
    “Clean, friendly, great pool and breakfast review by Coastal45783090311
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Happy with our stay. Beds were comfortable, nice large pool area, kids were thrilled with 9 foot deep pool! Breakfast was good with a lot of options. Staff are friendly. Good location with attached Green Mill for dinner.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GMWoodbury, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Woodbury, MN, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2018
    Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate it and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Hotels.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.