Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6003 Hudson Road
Woodbury  MN  55125  United States
LAT: 44.947575 LONG: -92.98423
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 739-7300 Fax: +1 (651) 731-4007

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Woodbury, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/woodbury-hotel-mn-55125/mnwoodbu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 496 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 9 hotels in Woodbury

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    209
  • Very Good
    134
  • Average
    66
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    259
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
1534923960904_large.jpg 1534923940116_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Happiness48389185587
    “Too many people not enough room review by Happiness48389185587
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was not a typical Country Inn I’m used to. The pool was packed, no towels available. Breakfast was minimal and can’t seat even half of the amount of people that stay. Parking was terrible. Hallways messy. Outlets in room did not work. For $139 night it was NOT worth the money. Very disappointed.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GMWoodbury, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Woodbury, MN, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2019
    Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and review. We truly appreciate your business in Woodbury and have begun a major renovation to refresh our hotel! We hope to see you again upon completion and thank you again for choosing Radisson Hotels.
  • Getaway09278221664
    “Woodbury stay review by Getaway09278221664
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We had a group of four rooms reserved in the names of those staying in the room but paid for by the organizer. Guests were not sure what name to use at check-in and front desk staff failed to understand our reservation so they could ask the right questions to avoid confusion. They checked two parties into the same room.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GMWoodbury, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Woodbury, MN, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2019
    Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and review. We truly appreciate your review and business. We apologize for any confusion upon check-in and appreciate the feedback very much. Please let us know when you are in town in the future and we will upgrade your group to the best rooms we have! Thank you for your business.
  • Leola B
    “Clean and quiet area review by Leola B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at this hotel and it was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful especially the cleaners. I would recommend this hotel and if I ever came back to St. Paul I would stay here again with my family. The breakfast area was clean and there was plenty of food choices.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GMWoodbury, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Woodbury, MN, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2019
    Thank you so much for the great review and feedback! We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.