Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2621 Prince William Parkway
Woodbridge  VA  22192  United States
LAT: 38.650595 LONG: -77.28787
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (703) 492-6868 Fax: +1 (703) 492-6869

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA

https://www.countryinns.com/woodbridge-hotel-va-22192/vawoodbr

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 459 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Woodbridge

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    250
  • Very Good
    132
  • Average
    38
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    197
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    101
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    74

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Room 103 chair 1 Bedroom suite Only cute thing about hotel was the common areas and hallways which were clearly re-designed and Creepy locked door within bedroom. Hated it.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Maps06420525097
    Leland, North Carolina
    “Wedding reception stay review by Maps06420525097 from Leland, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent over all service from Staff room was was very clean and restored for us the next day air worked very well we found breakfast more than enjoyable would recommend this hotel to any Travers will be back in area in july and looking forward to our stay at your hotel
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GMRandal, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review,
    June 19, 2019
    Dear Maps06420525097, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed you stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • bcuinohio
    Chardon, Ohio
    “Weekend Stay review by bcuinohio from Chardon, Ohio
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is conveniently located off I-95 near Prince William Pkwy. I was on a trip with my adult son. We had a 2Q room. It was clean and worked out well for us. The room showed some signs of aging but everything was functional. The refrigerator had a small freezer compartment. For breakfast there was two waffle makers, some hot selections, toaster with variety of breads, cereal and a few other things I can't remember. The hotel always had fresh baked cookies by the front desk, They were very good. There is also a Smoky Bones next to the Hotel. If you want to get to Telegraph Road you can cut through the 7/11 parking lot next door,
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GMRandal, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review,
    June 18, 2019
    Thanks for your comments
  • Debbie D
    “Nice review by Debbie D
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff was extra special! Breakfast was well stocked and attendants were on the spot while the hotel was packed for the gay pride parade. We were unaware during our stay that there was a big event. The traffic was horrible trying to go south in the morning which was to be expected.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GMRandal, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review,
    June 11, 2019
    Dear Debbie D, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed (PERSONALIZE TO THE GUEST). We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.