Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2621 Prince William Parkway
Woodbridge  VA  22192  United States
LAT: 38.650595 LONG: -77.28787
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (703) 492-6868 Fax: +1 (703) 492-6869

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA

https://www.countryinns.com/woodbridge-hotel-va-22192/vawoodbr

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 422 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Woodbridge

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    227
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    185
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    92
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    68

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Connie B
    Williamsburg
    “Not pleased review by Connie B from Williamsburg
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We stayed 5 nights at this hotel with a group. The carpet in our room was very much in need of cleaning. Sticky spots that you actually stuck to. The AC was either too cold or too warm, no happy medium. The meeting room AC wasn't working, 3 days we were without it. I asked the front desk girl for a roll of toilet paper as the secondary one was damaged and not suitable to be used. I understood housekeeping would bring a roll. After 20-25 mins, no one showed. Tissues were all as well. I thought if someone asked for a roll of toilet paper that you would be provided asap. Later I asked to speak with a manager and there was none on duty. So I told the front desk clerk and asked for it to be given to the manager. Never did anyone try to reach out to us. I just filled out the survey they email to you and I'm sure they would rather not have sent me one. We will not return to this hotel unless we see prior to checking in that things have improved. Location was good for us. Breakfast was about the best topic to respond about. The beds were comfy and the bathroom was clean as well.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. It is rewarding to know that you were delighted with the location, the bathroom, the breakfast and the bed. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the carpet, the air conditioning unit and the service you received from our staff at that time. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative to our standards and these have been shared to our management for further improvements. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we may have the opportunity to provide you with an experience that is truly excellent in all aspects.
  • Laverne L
    Castle Hayne, North Carolina
    “Holiday Fun review by Laverne L from Castle Hayne, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    great hotel location, staff, and room quality for the money. I really enjoyed my stay and I stay at this hotel each time I come to visit my family in VA. This hotel is very convenient to other attractions in the area!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.