Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2621 Prince William Parkway
Woodbridge  VA  22192  United States
LAT: 38.650595 LONG: -77.28787
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (703) 492-6868 Fax: +1 (703) 492-6869

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA

https://www.countryinns.com/woodbridge-hotel-va-22192/vawoodbr

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 428 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Woodbridge

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    232
  • Very Good
    123
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    185
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    95
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    69

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
1 Bedroom suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Billy E
    Lake City, Florida
    “Central location review by Billy E from Lake City, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My wife and I stayed here over a long weekend to attend granddaughter’s birthday. We’ve stayed here before so we were familiar with the hotel and area. The hotel is centrally located for shopping and nice restaurants.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rdowdy7693, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2018
    Thanks you for your comments.
  • Donna S
    Wellsville, United States
    “Great place to stay review by Donna S from Wellsville, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This is a good location, friendly staffs great service and continental breakfast included. Convenient location for touring the area sites, Mt. vernon., Arlington, etc., shopping, and especially the Hilton Chapel events.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rdowdy7693, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2018
    Thank you for staying with us and for your comments on our staff.
  • William And Glo... H
    Levittown, United States
    “Awesome stay at Potomac Mills Woodbridge Va review by William And Glo... H from Levittown, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The Hotel was really nice, the staff was very nice too, and the surrounding area was very convenient, they had every kind of store you can think of, me and my wife really enjoyed our stay in the area and will consider doing it again sometime in the near future
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Marie H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2018
    Thanks for you kind words
  • fritzsherrya
    Fort Wayne, Indiana
    “Oct. 10-21, 2018 review by fritzsherrya from Fort Wayne, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I enjoyed my 5 day stay in Sept. and my 11 day stay in Oct. Looking forward to my next reservation from Dec. 23-27. The hotel staff was very understanding about my service dog as well and all the other guest were very friendly.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Randal D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.