Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
730 King Edward Street
Winnipeg  MB  R3H 1B4  Canada
LAT: 49.899867 LONG: -97.20780
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (204) 783-6900 Fax: +1 (204) 775-7197

Email:
cx_wini@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winnipeg, MB

https://www.countryinns.com/winnipeg-hotel-mb-r3h1b4/winnican

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 566 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 64 hotels in Winnipeg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    246
  • Very Good
    206
  • Average
    68
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    237
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    122
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    118

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Suites feature adjoining living rooms for additional space. Grab a book from the Read It and Return Library Double queen room (Room # 225) photo2.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Victoria A
    Thunder Bay
    “Perfect review by Victoria A from Thunder Bay
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our stay was perfect. Front desk staff was very polite aswell as housekeeping. The complimentary breakfast was great. Rooms were clean a little outdated. Overall excellent stay. Will be back always. Thank you
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Safari09218627733
    “travel review by Safari09218627733
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent, very reasonable would recommend this hotel to all of my friend. Staff was very courteous and helpful during our stay even though our stay was only for a short time for sleeping before and after our flights from the airport.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • sinnibar
    Manitoba, Canada
    “Last minute review by sinnibar from Manitoba, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good stay at a good hotel. Not modern, glitzy or updated; however clean and great customer service. Breakfast was more than adequate and had a variety of options. Good location close to airport and shopping.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Faith H, Senior Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winnipeg, MB, responded to this review,
    March 12, 2019
    Dear Sinnibar, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and "Be Our Guest. We hope that you comeback to see us again soon so that next time we can create a memorable experience that make your stay a 5 out of 5.
  • kimbG1887KR
    Oak Lake, Canada
    “Great breakfast review by kimbG1887KR from Oak Lake, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Great location Good variety of items for breakfast Love the cookies and appreciate coffee being available 24hrs Price is extremely reasonable and the WIFI isn't kicking you off every couple of hours Had a kingsize bed, liked the room layout
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Faith H, Senior Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winnipeg, MB, responded to this review,
    March 12, 2019
    Dear kimbG1887KR, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the extended breakfast. Our hotel aims to provide a truly memorable experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
  • 1973carla1973
    Regina, Canada
    “Great stay for the price review by 1973carla1973 from Regina, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff were very friendly and accommodating, the King suites were spacious and comfortable, and the breakfast was great and has something for everyone! Would definitely recommend staying there again.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Faith H, Senior Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winnipeg, MB, responded to this review,
    February 26, 2019
    Dear 1973carla1973, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the extended breakfast. Our hotel aims to provide a truly memorable experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.