Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
730 King Edward Street
Winnipeg  MB  R3H 1B4  Canada
LAT: 49.899867 LONG: -97.20780
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (204) 783-6900 Fax: +1 (204) 775-7197

Email:
cx_wini@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winnipeg, MB

https://www.countryinns.com/winnipeg-hotel-mb-r3h1b4/winnican

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 534 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 63 hotels in Winnipeg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    231
  • Very Good
    196
  • Average
    65
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    224
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    117
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    112

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Suites feature adjoining living rooms for additional space. Grab a book from the Read It and Return Library Double queen room (Room # 225) photo2.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Katherine V
    Calgary, Canada
    “great stay review by Katherine V from Calgary, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Comfortable, quiet stay for the value of your money. Conveniently located by airport and major shopping center. This is only extra words to complete your required 200 words so stop doing this! Remove this from your survey!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Faith H, Senior Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winnipeg, MB, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2018
    Dear Katherine V, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly memorable experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We hope that you comeback to see us again soon so that next time we can create a memorable experience that make your stay a 5 out of 5.
  • hagstromorama
    “Nice! review by hagstromorama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice place! 2nd stay, but this time the air conditioner wad not working properly, and an attempt to fix it was not successful. Everything else was very good, especially breakfast and the desk staff are always great.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Faith H, Senior Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winnipeg, MB, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2018
    Dear Hagstromorama, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay and love our breakfast. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations. Upon check in we only do pre-authorized or holding for your entire stay and will completed it upon check out. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • davidlambert2018
    Chemainus, Canada
    “Good value. review by davidlambert2018 from Chemainus, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff were very friendly, the room was more than adequate for our purposes and the establishment was conveniently located to airport and other amenities. We were able to plan and execute our visits throughout the area with ease.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Faith H, Senior Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winnipeg, MB, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2018
    Thank You for the valuable feedback you provided about your stay. I am thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay and "Be our Guest". I have shared your comments and compliments with our team, we are so happy to see that we exceed your expectations. Thanks again, and we look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.