Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
141 Kernstown Commons Blvd.
Winchester  VA  22602  United States
LAT: 39.120772 LONG: -78.19443
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (540) 869-7657 Fax: +1 (540) 869-8077

Email:
cx_wnva@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winchester, VA

https://www.countryinns.com/winchester-hotel-va-22602/vawinche

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,185 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 24 hotels in Winchester
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    812
  • Very Good
    252
  • Average
    76
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    569
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    370
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    62
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    80

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Pam W
    Littlestown, Pennsylvania
    “Girls Weekend review by Pam W from Littlestown, Pennsylvania
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Picked location because it is close to amenities such as restaurants and movie theater. However, coffee in room was a low quality and the breakfast food was not up to par. Employees who we dealt with were very pleasant.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Abby L, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winchester, VA, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review of your recent visit at the Winchester, VA Country Inn and Suites. We are sorry that the coffee and breakfast were not to your liking but are glad to hear you enjoyed the visit. Please visit again the next time you travel through the area. Until then, Abby Lisk Assistant General Manager
  • Culture618418
    “A place I'd return to. review by Culture618418
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A beautiful, clean, quiet room, with a spotless bathroom and comfortable bed. Friendly staff in all areas of the place, and a very good breakfast. We especially liked the ability to upgrade the room to a quieter section of the hotel, and the greeting by the evening welcome staff on Friday (I recall her name was Mary) who was genuinely kind and gracious.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Abby L, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winchester, VA, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Thank you for the excellent review. We are thrilled to have earned such a high rating from your recent visit. You touched on many of the items guests look for when deciding where to stay. We hope to welcome you back the next time you are traveling through Winchester, VA. Until then, Abby Lisk
  • Sunshine64152429000
    Wilmington, North Carolina
    “Great Service, clean room, review by Sunshine64152429000 from Wilmington, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We have stayed 2yrs in a row and will return. We had a couple issues which I reported and they were spot on taking care of the problem . If they never know about the issue hard to know they need to correct a problem. Only fair to report and let staff take care of issue. Excellent response and issue corrected immediately.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Abby L, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winchester, VA, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2019
    Thank you for your continued business and we are glad to know you had another great stay with us. You are absolutley correct in that we are not always aware of issues or problems until a guest mentions them. We are very eager to make things right and be sure everyone is comfortable during their visit. We look for forward to your next visit. Until then, Abby Lisk
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.