Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
141 Kernstown Commons Blvd.
Winchester  VA  22602  United States
LAT: 39.120772 LONG: -78.19443
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (540) 869-7657 Fax: +1 (540) 869-8077

Email:
cx_wnva@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winchester, VA

https://www.countryinns.com/winchester-hotel-va-22602/vawinche

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,148 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 24 hotels in Winchester
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    781
  • Very Good
    250
  • Average
    74
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    556
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    358
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    57
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    75

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • George P
    Tucson, United States
    “No hot water, plenty of noise review by George P from Tucson, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    No hot water when wearied.Front desk staff no help. Front desk denied there was a problem. I had to call corporate office to have them intercede. Our room wad very noisy as it was by highway entry ramp. Noisy compressor.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Abby L, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winchester, VA, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2018
    We are sorry there was an issue with the hot water while you were staying with us. The issue is being investigated and necessary repairs will be made. If you are traveling through Winchester, VA again we would love the opportunity to improve upon your most recent visit. Until then, Abby Lisk
  • savacu
    Roanoke, Virginia
    “Unexpected luxury review by savacu from Roanoke, Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The stay was reserved and was well located off interstate. Was welcomed and informed of the amenities. Will keep hotel on our radar for future visits. Breakfast was hot and plentiful with great assortment.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Abby L, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winchester, VA, responded to this review,
    December 04, 2018
    We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us and will keep us on the list when you travel through the area. Returning guests are very special to our team and it is huge compliment whent hey return to the hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Until then, Abby Lisk
  • L8897NKjamesc
    Athens, Georgia
    “Good stay review by L8897NKjamesc from Athens, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Only problem was no extra pillows for the kids on the sleeper sofa. Had to hunt for extra pillows and blankets. I had two rooms one for me and the wife which was great and one for my daughter and son in law.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Abby L, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winchester, VA, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2018
    Thank you for the great rating. We are happy to know you enjoyed your visit despite the search for pillows. The front desk is able to provide extra pillows if you ever encounter that issue again. We would be thrilled to welcome you back for another visit if your travels bring you through Winchester, VA. Until then, Abby Lisk
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.