Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
201 28th Ave. SE
Willmar  MN  56201  United States
LAT: 45.09647 LONG: -95.03960
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (320) 214-0300 Fax: +1 (320) 214 0440

Email:
cx_wlmr@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Willmar, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/willmar-hotel-mn-56201/mnwillma

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 200 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Willmar
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    125
  • Very Good
    53
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    109
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    12
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    51

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Exterior Guest room Meeting room Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Navigator30716475948
    Sauk Rapids, Minnesota
    “Family stay review by Navigator30716475948 from Sauk Rapids, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Was wonderful. Would definitely stay here again when in the area or looking for a fun getaway. Rooms were so nice and clean. The beds were comfortable. The whole place “smelled” clean. My son calls it the fancy hotel.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Voyager49092984149
    “J and B review by Voyager49092984149
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Would definitely stay again, very clean and great customer service. Location was close to everything, rooms were very clean, lineup of tv channels was great. Area outside was very clean and nice patio area to relax.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Manager1225698, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Willmar, responded to this review,
    March 29, 2019
    We appreciate the wonderful comments you made, regarding your recent stay with us! Glad to know we were able to exceed your expectations and we will see you next time when your travels bring you to Willmar!
  • elainedP8747YI
    Newington, United States
    “Most comfortable hotel ever review by elainedP8747YI from Newington, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Loved this hotel! Very comfortable, roomy, clean, and very friendly staff. This hotel beats the other large hotel chains by a mile! I will look to stay at Country Inns wherever I travel to. You can't beat it!
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Manager1225698, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Willmar, responded to this review,
    March 29, 2019
    The staff was thrilled to read your 5 star review, and the wonderful comments you shared! Thank you for staying with us!
  • Sherpa34817208250
    Granite Falls, Minnesota
    “awesome stay review by Sherpa34817208250 from Granite Falls, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Awesome stay, awesome experience.. Wished we had a bigger room but that was we had three family's with a total of 11 people. The kids loved the water slide and the swimming pool. I was concern that anyone could go into the hot tub
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Manager1225698, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Willmar, responded to this review,
    March 29, 2019
    The pool and weekend water slide are sure a "hit" for the kids of all ages and sounds like they had a great time! We do offer studio suites and larger one bedroom suites, might be an option for the next time you stay with us, as we want you to be as comfortable as possible while you are here! Hope to see you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.