Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7824 East 32nd Street North
Wichita  KS  67226 LAT: 37.743487 LONG: -97.24663
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (316) 634-3900 Fax: +1 (316) 636-2361

Email:
cx_wiks@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wichita Northeast, KS

https://www.countryinns.com/wichita-hotel-ks-67226/usawiks

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 180 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 87 hotels in Wichita
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    84
  • Very Good
    52
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    75
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    53

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Wichita, KS Lodging Accommodations in East Wichita Business Center in Wichita Hotel Pool in Wichita, Kansas Fitness Center at Wichita, KS Lodging
TripAdvisor Photos
Comfortable King Room Spacious Studio King Suite On-Site Fitness Room Welcoming Lobby Two Queen Beds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • leroyb76
    Burden, KS, United States
    “Great place to stay anytime. review by leroyb76 from Burden, KS, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is the only place we stay when we are in the Wichita area. We often have medical trips to doctors, both my husband and I, and I have stayed here with a friend who has had to have eye treatments quite a few times. I would highly recommend this Country Inn any time to anyone.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • yankeefansomaha
    Omaha, Nebraska
    “Avoid this location review by yankeefansomaha from Omaha, Nebraska
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you are at all a germaphobe, this hotel is not for you. I cannot believe how dirty this whole place was from the hallways to the rooms, it needs a total cleaning. The cleaning of the room before check in is a joke.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wichita Northeast, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    Thank you for writing a review. We are striving hard for excellence in cleanliness and guest satisfaction. On the other hand, we apologize that you were not pleased with your stay due to the cleanliness of the hotel including your guest room at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. We always desire for our valued guests stay to be outstanding. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.