Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
164 B Slade Avenue
West Seneca  NY  14224  United States
LAT: 42.832550 LONG: -78.79079
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (716) 259-8520 Fax: +1 (716) 259-8530

Email:
cx_bsny@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buffalo South I-90, NY

https://www.countryinns.com/west-seneca-hotel-ny-14224/usabsny

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,034 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in West Seneca
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    712
  • Very Good
    234
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    563
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    186
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    126

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • IDonateLife
    “Great place with a great price. review by IDonateLife
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    From check in to check out, there is nothing I would have changed about my stay. I wish every business was as good as Country Inn by Radisson. Well done folks. I would absolutely stay agai . Thank you for a great experience.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Justin N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buffalo South I-90, NY, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2019
    Thank you so much for sharing your five (5) star review of our hotel! We are delighted to see you not only enjoyed your recent visit, but that you also feel we executed all aspects of the service we offered to perfection. This is the goal we strive for and I am so grateful to be able to share such feedback with our team. On behalf of our entire staff we thank you for your business and hope your travels bring you back to the area in the near future so we may serve you once more. Sincerely, Justin Nowakowski Operations Supervisor
  • adbridonwsny
    West Seneca, New York
    “funeral visit review by adbridonwsny from West Seneca, New York
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    very good value, convenient, good breakfast. that changed the hot food every day. Outside fireplace to relax. Should have a neithborhood guide in the room to help locate. Nice clean bathroom. Quiet, attractive lobby.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Justin N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buffalo South I-90, NY, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2019
    Thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel. We are very pleased to see we were able to be a bright spot for you and your guests during an unfortunate time, and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know you enjoyed the level of service you received. On behalf of our entire team we thank you for staying with us, and we hope you will come see us again the next time your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Justin Nowakowski Operations Supervisor
  • Susi-OhOh
    Huntington Beach, California
    “Friendly, welcoming and good value review by Susi-OhOh from Huntington Beach, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We chose this particular hotel because of the location and were very pleased with our choice. The staff was super friendly and helpful, the breakfast had plenty of choices, our room was a bit dated but clean and pleasant and the bathroom new and nicely appointed. We'll be back.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Justin N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buffalo South I-90, NY, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our hotel. We are very pleased to see you not only enjoyed your visit, but that you also have plans to come see us again! On behalf of our entire team we sincerely appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to Buffalo. Regards, Justin Nowakowski Operations Supervisor
  • Ellen C
    “Clean, comfy, family-friendly review by Ellen C
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our party of 10 needed four rooms for three different lengths of stay, and we had zero issues. Impressive! Loved the breakfast variety. Kids loved the pool. We managed to leave a backpack behind and turned around at the first highway exit to retrieve it. Your staff already had it at the front desk and had texted us. Bonus points awarded!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Justin N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buffalo South I-90, NY, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2019
    Thank you very much for sharing your five (5) star review. We are delighted to see we were able to provide exceptional service not just during your stay, but also after you departed with getting the lost item returned to you. I have shared your compliments with our staff and we sincerely appreciate the kind words! On behalf of our whole team we thank you for your business and hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Buffalo area. Warmest Regards, Justin Nowakowski Operations Supervisor
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.