Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
164 B Slade Avenue
West Seneca  NY  14224  United States
LAT: 42.832550 LONG: -78.79079
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (716) 259-8520 Fax: +1 (716) 259-8530

Email:
cx_bsny@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buffalo South I-90, NY

https://www.countryinns.com/west-seneca-hotel-ny-14224/usabsny

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,055 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in West Seneca
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    727
  • Very Good
    235
  • Average
    61
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    578
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    191
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    127

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
clean shower (it matters!)

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • gct22019
    Raleigh, North Carolina
    “Comfortable and great for families review by gct22019 from Raleigh, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was spacious and great for a family of 5, even with two older teenagers. The pool was nice but it was extremely chlorinated. I understand why, but it was very strong. The breakfast was average but had a good variety.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Donald P
    Alpine, Utah
    “Good location, comfortable rooms, good pool review by Donald P from Alpine, Utah
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The location was very convenient for our family plans. We booked six rooms and most them were unable to get towels after the daily cleaning. Good breakfast. Pool was great but the lady closing the pool could use some customer training skills....very rude.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Excursion14733932588
    Allen Park, Michigan
    “Had better stays here. Definitely gone downhill. review by Excursion14733932588 from Allen Park, Michigan
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I’ve stayed here before which is my main reason for staying again. Great location. However, it took 5 hours to get a crib in our room. Room was filthy. Walls were scuffed up and the A/C constantly ran and was unable to cool down the room.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Justin N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buffalo South I-90, NY, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2019
    On behalf of our entire team we apologize for the concerns you shared about your recent visit with us. We appreciate your loyalty to our location and encourage you to reach out to myself or on-site General Manager David Eckhardt so we may have the chance to regain your trust and goodwill. Thank you for sharing your concerns and we hope you will give us another chance on your next visit to the Buffalo area. Sincerely, Justin Nowakowski Operations Supervisor (716) 259-8520
  • Fearless60068287598
    “Ok place review by Fearless60068287598
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My biggest negative was the area where the restaurants are located nearby. Somewhat run down. The hotel itself is located with easy access to the highway and is located in a better neighborhood. Overall the staff were nice, it was quiet, the rooms were clean, but with slightly worn furniture in my opinion. The complimentary breakfast needs improvement. The meat was diced ham the size of BB's.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.