Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2000 Gateway Court
West Bend  WI  53095  USA
LAT: 43.395892 LONG: -88.18996
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 334-9400 Fax: +1 (262) 334-9504

Email:
Inquiries & Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, West Bend, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/west-bend-hotel-wi-53095/wiwestb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 174 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in West Bend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    97
  • Very Good
    46
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    84
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    2
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    37

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
West Bend Hotel West Bend, WI Lodging West Bend, WI Hotel Lobby West Bend, WI Hotel Room Hotel Suites in West Bend, WI
TripAdvisor Photos
View from Room to Highway View Towards Bathroom... Coffee/Fridge Included View from Bedroom to Door King Bed Glass Door Separating Bedroom from Living Room... Not Sound/Sight-Proof

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dan K
    Kenosha, United States
    “Excellent staff review by Dan K from Kenosha, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff are friendly, inviting and keep very clean accommodations. Breakfast was great as it had plenty of choices and it was all fresh. The wait staff for breakfast were excellent as well. Rooms are quite spacious and private. Everything was neat clean and well taken care of.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tina M
    Milwaukee, United States
    “Average room at a hefty price review by Tina M from Milwaukee, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at this hotel because our niece was getting married in the area. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool and they were nice about letting us have a late check out. The hotel was average, nice staff, clean, but certainly not worth the price that we had to pay.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • donnatN7432OW
    “Excellent Hotel review by donnatN7432OW
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was very nice and comfortable. All hotel personnel were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a nice addition to the stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling. There were plenty of local restaurants nearby to choose from for a pleasant dining experience also.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryinnWB, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, West Bend, responded to this review,
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review Country Inn & Suites - West Bend WI. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time here. Thanks again, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.
  • Sarah R
    West Bend, United States
    “Unpleasing smell review by Sarah R from West Bend, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel has an unpleasing odor. We changed rooms twice because of the smell and finally found a room that didn't smell. The front desk was very accommodating and good to us. Not sure if I will be back. I hope they resolve the issue. The hotel is in a great location and the staff is wonderful.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryinnWB, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, West Bend, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2016
    Thank you for the kinds words about the staff. As we discussed on the phone, we did perform some work on the rooms you were in and have taken care of the issue. Thanks again for the feedback, and we will see you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.