Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2000 Gateway Court
West Bend  WI  53095  United States
LAT: 43.395892 LONG: -88.18996
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 334-9400 Fax: +1 (262) 334-9504

Email:
Inquiries & Reservations

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, West Bend, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/west-bend-hotel-wi-53095/wiwestb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 251 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in West Bend

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    135
  • Very Good
    63
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    125
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    2
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    58

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Relaxing atmosphere

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • bradleyurbaniak
    “Wedding Weekend review by bradleyurbaniak
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Country Inn was perfect for us. My daughter and I stayed over a weekend. It was clean. Also having 2 groups of wedding goers did not effect how quiet it still was. The staff was awesome. Breakfast was good. Great location for our wedding, and reception. Pool area was nice. The chlorine was not so strong you could not stand it. Or that it dried out your skin. I would recommend a stay here.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Thomas J
    “Hotel badly in need of renovations and upkeep review by Thomas J
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Generally the hotel was fine. You can tell though the upkeep is really low on the priority list. Bleach stains in hallway, horrible horrible breakfast, and even the in room soap was low quality. This is not characteristic of a radisson brand.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tim B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, West Bend, WI, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Thank you for the review on your recent stay with us. I do apologize for the problems you experienced while at our hotel. I can assure you that actions will be taken on all items mentioned, and improve the overall experience for future travelers. I appreciate the comments and hope that you will give us another chance in the future. Kind regards,
  • julieH3220CD
    Cripple Creek, Colorado
    “very comfortable and clean! review by julieH3220CD from Cripple Creek, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Warm and inviting, clean and comfortable! Affordable with spacious rooms! what more is there to expect in a hotel? Recommend staying here over any of the others in the area. the indoor pool /hot tub and outdoor fire pit make the stay very relaxing.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Z3323AFdavidh
    Hebron, Indiana
    “Family wedding stay review by Z3323AFdavidh from Hebron, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We came to town for my daughters wedding. She lives less than a mile away and her mother lives about 8 miles away. We had an easy chick in, slept great, and enjoyed breakfast with Cindy, who made us feel right at home. It was good to be right on the highway for travel.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Marvin F
    “45th Class Reunion review by Marvin F
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Room Maintenance. It appeared someone was laying on our bed before signing. in. Sticky areas on bed covers were found. The staff did replace covers but we did not receive any compensation. Were satisfied with everything else.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.