Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2000 Gateway Court
West Bend  WI  53095  United States
LAT: 43.395892 LONG: -88.18996
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 334-9400 Fax: +1 (262) 334-9504

Email:
Inquiries & Reservations

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, West Bend, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/west-bend-hotel-wi-53095/wiwestb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 242 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in West Bend

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    128
  • Very Good
    63
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    121
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    42
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    2
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    56

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Relaxing atmosphere

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • “Pleasant experience in West Bend
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We attended a wedding locally and this was one of our hotel options that had been pre-arranged by the wedding party. The hotel is convenient to the highway and to shops and restaurants. We had an efficient check-in. The room was ready and clean. Coffee, cookies and fruit are on hand for guests in the lobby. A few items could be renewed like the plastic tub and some carpeting, but these are minor issues. All in all we had a nice stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • burben2018
    “review review by burben2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall the room and staff were very good. The sir conditioner was noisy and the room was overpriced by $60+ compared to similar rooms ( in fact the exact same hotel) in the GreenBay area.similar rooms in the GreenBay area.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • N174JK
    Goodland, Indiana
    “Review review by N174JK from Goodland, Indiana
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    You need to fix the bathroom sink drain. You need to fix the temperature control in the shower. It cycles between very hot and very cold. You need to monitor the quality of the job done by your housekeeping staff to make sure they clean the rooms and do not leave trash on the floor. You are also over-priced.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tim B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, West Bend, WI, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2018
    Thank you for the review on your recent stay with us. I apologize for the problems you encountered and appreciate the feedback. I will be addressing these issues with our maintenance and housekeeping teams, and get these issues rectified right away. We will use this review as a learning tool to make sure all these areas will be checked more closely in the future. I do hope that you will give us another chance when you visit West Bend again. We are confident that a future stay will be a more positive one.
  • “Best stay anywhere
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    From the moment we checked in until checkout we were treated well at every turn. The hotel was super clean, the rooms quiet. I usually don't sleep well in hotels but I slept every night of our three day stay. The staff behind the desk were helpful and always had an answer to our questions. Cindy, in the dining room will make you feel right at home with the wonderful breakfast she serves. Helpful, very friendly, we absolutely loved staying there and will stay there again the next time we come. Also, it is convenient to much of the town. We found it easy to find and close to places we wanted to go. LOVED IT!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • lilyday16
    “Great place to stay review by lilyday16
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed there for a few days while our house was being built. Clean and friendly staff. Great breakfast and kids loved the snacks in the check in area. Would recommend this hotel for family a d friends coming in to town.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.