Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
245 Meadowlands Blvd.
Washington  PA  15301  USA
LAT: 40.225154 LONG: -80.21135
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (724) 884-1450 Fax: +1 (724) 884-1452

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington at Meadowlands, PA

https://www.countryinns.com/washington-hotel-pa-15301/pawashin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 192 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 20 hotels in Washington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    91
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    91
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    30

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Washington at Meadowlands, PA Lodging in Washington, PA Washington Hotel with Heated Indoor Pool Fitness Center at This Hotel near Washington, PA Washington, PA Hotel with Business Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior exterior Double Queen Guest Room King Studio Suite 2 Queen 1 Bedroom Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • V3891JJjanem
    “Very dirty review by V3891JJjanem
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The place had dirty floors, couches, curtains, heating smell, shower curtain dirty, lamp share pushed in and the TV in the sitting room did not work. Don't go there! I had gone there before but never again.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    James L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington at Meadowlands, responded to this review,
    November 17, 2017
    I am truly sorry you had an unhappy experience at our hotel. I wish I knew what room you were in so I may correct the problems you experienced so we don't disappoint our next guest. We just had our rugs cleaned. Again I truly apologize for your problems. Thank you for letting me know.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.