Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2555 Business Park Court
Waldorf  MD  20601  United States
LAT: 38.640825 LONG: -76.89999
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (301) 645-6595 Fax: +1 (301) 645-8918

Email:
cx_wamd@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Waldorf, MD

https://www.countryinns.com/waldorf-hotel-md-20601/mdwald

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 307 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 12 hotels in Waldorf

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    88
  • Very Good
    68
  • Average
    50
  • Poor
    44
  • Terrible
    57

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    143
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    56

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Cloudiness of the pool Still... no tv! No tv cable signal at all on a rainy day... Rusty moldy bathroom Hypodermic needle that stuck my dog, left in room by junkies-not cleaned out by maids.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • gasomerville
    Waldorf, Maryland
    “Unhappy Carlsons member review by gasomerville from Waldorf, Maryland
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I did not receive any of the benefits promised as a member. Carpet was wet and had an odor. I stay here regular but this experience was my worse. I come here for business often and i would think i would have got treated alittle better.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Robert T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Waldorf, responded to this review,
    September 03, 2018
    Dear gasomerville, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We also apologize about not receiving your benefits. The hotel will be undergoing renovation very soon. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Marcella W
    Bristol, Pennsylvania
    “Sorry I have no words since I had to use the stairs review by Marcella W from Bristol, Pennsylvania
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Won't stay again why do you want me to write so much about a place I didn't care for. There was a dead cat in the parking area and we had to watch buzzards eat it. We were traumatized. I enjoyed being with my sisters the best part of the trip
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Robert T, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Waldorf, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2018
    Dear Marcella W, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. The hotel will be undergoing renovation very soon. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Louise S
    Washington DC, District of Columbia
    “Deterioration of Facilities and Services review by Louise S from Washington DC, District of Columbia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Have stayed at three different Country Inn & Suites in three different cities since May of this year. Every single location, including this one, provided poor services at the front desk, custodial staff was rude in Savannah, GA hotel, and each hotel needed major renovations, painting, cleaning. Have usually been satisfied in the past with this hotel chain, but it appears to me that since Ramada has taken over this chain, there has definitely been major deterioration in facilities and services. If this continues, this chain will no longer be my "go to" hotel. Points benefits are not even worth building up to stay here anymore.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Robert T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Waldorf, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2018
    Dear Louise S, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. The hotel will be undergoing renovation very soon. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • devinadams223
    Green Cove Springs, Florida
    “Horrible Service review by devinadams223 from Green Cove Springs, Florida
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel needs overall makeover and should examine who they rent to a little more through. Couldn’t get a comfortable nights rest with some of the guests running up and down the hall doing a 100 yard dash naked
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Robert T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Waldorf, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Dear devinadams223, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. The hotel will be undergoing renovation very soon. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.