Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2555 Business Park Court
Waldorf  MD  20601  United States
LAT: 38.640825 LONG: -76.89999
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (301) 645-6595 Fax: +1 (301) 645-8918

Email:
cx_wamd@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Waldorf, MD

https://www.countryinns.com/waldorf-hotel-md-20601/mdwald

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 320 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 12 hotels in Waldorf

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    89
  • Very Good
    69
  • Average
    50
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    63

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    151
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    57

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Cloudiness of the pool Still... no tv! No tv cable signal at all on a rainy day... Rusty moldy bathroom Hypodermic needle that stuck my dog, left in room by junkies-not cleaned out by maids.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Pioneer14885170468
    “This place was nasty m. The first room was a s bad as the second. This use to be such a nice place. Not any more. review by Pioneer14885170468
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This place is sad. Messed up rooms mold every where. It’s so bad I’m gonna take my pictures to the health department. The food is a joke. Really hot dogs old eggs hash brown where so dry. They feel apart m. Juice machine broke the manager here is curl least we want to the front desk and the new lady there cared more then the manager of the hotel. We wanted to leave but they wouldn’t give us are money back. Never again.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Waldorf, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2019
    Thank you for taking time to write a review. We're sorry to hear that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the multiple issues you encountered at that time. Our team strives hard to make sure that all our guests would have a comfortable and safe stay. We do our very best to cater to all our guests' needs as much as we can and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, or any expectations we failed to meet. Your feedback will help us in our continuous efforts to further develop our services and facilities. Hopefully, you will still consider staying with us the next time you visit the area.
  • OnAir58359417054
    “Worst stay review by OnAir58359417054
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Smoke smelling roomNoise all night doors slamming and guest arguing in and out of lobbyBreakfast nasty juice machine brokenStaff unprofessional appearingRooms was not ready at 3pm 2 computers and 2 staff members only using one computer
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Waldorf, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2019
    Thank you for writing a review. Our team is working hard to make sure that our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best service, and it saddened us to hear that your experience was less than pleasing due to your concerns with the cleanliness of the room, noise, breakfast and service you received from the staff at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like our guests to have. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and we will work diligently to ensure your claims are fully investigated and addressed. Feedback such as yours allows us to continually monitor and improve the guest experience at our hotel. We hope for another opportunity to serve you again and exceed your expectations.
  • Tourist27449554621
    Raleigh, North Carolina
    “like staying in a motel 8 review by Tourist27449554621 from Raleigh, North Carolina
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff was good, Rooms were great size but outdated. Rooms needed to be refreshed better paint jobs and more homely feeling. Walls/doors were thin and need sound proofing. Bathroom was nice and clean! Breakfast was long forgotten, If they cant do it right then don't advertise that you do it at all. Hotel should run 50-60 dollars max. Pictures online were better than in real life. Still a decent stay if passing through, nothing I would recommend or put my family up in if I had to. Maybe its a DC/MD thing but they need to do better
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Waldorf, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. Our team is working hard to make sure that our guests are comfortable as well as receiving our best service, and it saddened us to hear that we fell short of your expectation due to your concerns with the room including our ''Be Our Guest" breakfast buffet at that time. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure all rooms are up to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson standards. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we may have the opportunity to provide you with an experience that is truly excellent in all aspects.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.