Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1801 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach  VA  23451  United States
LAT: 36.846805 LONG: -75.97417
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (757) 437-9100 Fax: +1 (757) 428-0827

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Virginia Beach (Oceanfront), VA

https://www.countryinns.com/virginia-beach-hotel-va-23451/vavabch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,472 traveler reviews
Ranked #42 of 109 hotels in Virginia Beach

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    533
  • Very Good
    406
  • Average
    282
  • Poor
    150
  • Terrible
    101

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    801
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    371
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    103

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront The One Bedroom Suite with Two Beds at the Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront Exterior at the Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront Breakfast Dining Area at the Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • excava2r
    “We really enjoyed our stay... review by excava2r
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Tips- leave your oversize vehicle at home...the parking garage has 6 ft. clearance- our truck has a lift kit and could not be parked past the second floor. The staff was very helpful and helped us find a place to park. Room was clean, staff was super helpful and friendly. Hotel is in a great location! We hope to stay there again!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • leveronihome
    “2 Day Beach Trip review by leveronihome
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a wonderful place to stay for two beach days in VA, The parking was convenient (although tight) as we could drive to our floor (5th) for easy unload/loading. The staff were very nice and accommodating. They found my wife's wallet after check out and helped us arrange shipment of it to our home. Would definitely recommend and stay in for another beach excursion. The town was wonderful too, with many nightly family activities.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • rychliksr
    “Romantic Getaway review by rychliksr
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The location was perfect in the center of the boardwalk. Waking up to the sunrise was beautiful. Housekeeping could be better. Breakfast was adequate for starting the day. Great for a vacation getaway overall.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • WENDY K
    Weyers Cave
    “Vacation review by WENDY K from Weyers Cave
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location. Breakfast was great each morning. Friendly staff. Parking deck is tight not a lot of space, air conditioner leaked water onto the balcony so you were always tracking water into your room and had to be careful not to slip. I would stay here again
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    tsgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Virginia Beach (Oceanfront), VA, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2018
    Dear Wendy K, Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you got to enjoy a beautiful Hotel of Friendly helpful staff! It was great to read that you found your stay to be exceptional and that our team went above and beyond to make your stay extra special. Hopefully on your next visit to Virginia Beach you will choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Tony Sierra General Manager 757-437-9100
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.