Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
9330 19th Lane
Vero Beach  FL  32966  United States
LAT: 27.637452 LONG: -80.51840
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (772) 257-0252 Fax: +1 (772) 257-0253

Email:
cx_vefl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vero Beach-I-95, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/vero-beach-hotel-fl-32966/flvero

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 453 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 26 hotels in Vero Beach

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    213
  • Very Good
    123
  • Average
    49
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    196
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    134
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    58

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Explore62227702811
    Royal Palm Beach, Florida
    “Awful and deceptive! Not worth the cost. Stay at the Hilton... review by Explore62227702811 from Royal Palm Beach, Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Customer service was not accommodating and they cared more about the sale of the room than the customer service. I booked a room that afternoon at 1:30 to check in after 10pm coming home from a late wedding in Fellesmere. I figured we would be too tired to drive our kids home after. But, we didn’t drink and decided it would make more sense for our family (& pets) to go home I came in and asked if we could cancel the room to drive home and the desk manager said no because we had checked in. Which was false... I said we had not checked in yet and she made other random excuses like “just enjoy the room and relax since you already paid and I can’t refund it, sorry” as to why she couldn’t and then ended up requesting another payment option to process because my credit card number was input wrong. So they never even had the card. It was all a scam and I would never recommend the hotel to anyone again. What she did and trying to make it like it was better for my family was very manipulative. It wasn’t worth arguing at 11:00pm when my family was waiting so I just let it be. Lost a customer here. I won’t be back again. The room wasn’t cleaned, the sheets were clearly dingy & the bathroom sink area looked like it hadn’t been cleaned since the last guest. Thank goodness it was only one night & I showered the next morning when I went home to Royal Palm.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    bregood, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vero Beach-I-95, FL, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2019
    Good Morning, Please contact me at your earliest convenience and I will take care of this. Although you were within our cancellation period, our associates have the authority to make a sound judgement call. Contact me directly at 772-257-0252 Thank you , Brenda Goodwin General Manager
  • chipmanh
    Saint John, Canada
    “A Very Depressing Stucco Covered Cave review by chipmanh from Saint John, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room was a huge disappointment. Stucco on walls and ceiling. Carpeting suspect, I certainly would not walk on it in my bare feet. The front desk staff were lovely. We didn't chance the breakfast. Went to Cracker Barrel nearby.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vero Beach-I-95, FL, responded to this review,
    April 03, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you were pleased with the service of our front desk staff. On the other hand, we're sad thinking that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the condition of the room provided at that time. We understand how you feel and we sincerely apologize for any expectation we may have fallen short of. We appreciate your feedback and it will be used in further improving our services. We hope to see you again soon, and by then we'll be sure to give you the guest experience that you truly deserve.
  • KimberlyR815
    sayville
    “Wonderful Stay! review by KimberlyR815 from sayville
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Due to construction/flooring issues with our new home, we had to stay at this hotel for over 3 weeks. From day one the staff was wonderful and attentive. The facility was clean and quiet. The breakfast area was always well stocked and clean. The gym was clean as was the pool area. The guest rooms were clean and kept well maintained. Special thanks to manager/ front desk employee Brenda Goodwin and Tiffany Kumis-Kundoric who every day made sure we were content. Thanks to Mary and Kristin who ran the cafe/ breakfast area. They always had a smile on their face and something pleasant to talk to you about besides keeping the cafe well stocked and clean.Another thank you to Lisa, head of housekeeping. A very hard working lady who was always pleasant and made sure our room was neat and tidy. The entire staff at this hotel has its act together and truly puts their best forward for their guests! The Radisson Corporation is truly lucky to have them all!
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Civb_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vero Beach-I-95, FL, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2019
    We were thrilled that you chose us as your " home away from home" during your recent house renovation. We understand that that is a difficult time are glad that we were here for you. We truly appreciate that you shared your positive experience with us and the Trip Advisor community. Congratulations on your newly completed home and we hope to see you again in the future. Warmly, Brenda and team !
  • Adventurer48169
    “country inns review by Adventurer48169
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    overalit is a nice hotel next to the vero outlets and steak n shake. I called ahead to tell them I was running late and when I got there my room was overbooked and I had to stay in a different room which was very uncomfortable after traveling for 10 hours. They did rectify the situation as soon as someone checked out. We have been staying there for 6 years.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    bregood, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vero Beach-I-95, FL, responded to this review,
    March 29, 2019
    Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us and the Trip Advisor community. We truly value your loyalty to our hotel and appreciate that you choose us year after year. Occasionally, a current guest already staying with us, will request to stay an additional night and we make every effort to accommodate them in the same room. Although our policy is to upgrade our arriving guest to a larger suite to compensate, as was in your case - that was not your preference and we apologize. We look forward to seeing you again soon ! Warm Regards,
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.