Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
9330 19th Lane
Vero Beach  FL  32966  United States
LAT: 27.637452 LONG: -80.51840
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (772) 257-0252 Fax: +1 (772) 257-0253

Email:
cx_vefl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vero Beach-I-95, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/vero-beach-hotel-fl-32966/flvero

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 427 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 26 hotels in Vero Beach

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    198
  • Very Good
    119
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    185
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    124
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    54

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • shoetrain
    Boston, Massachusetts
    “country inn review by shoetrain from Boston, Massachusetts
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    friendly staff, clean hotel , easily accessible to highway. Everything was nice. Only complaint the pool towels were as big as face cloths. In other words we had absolutely no complaints, everything was just delightful
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Tuck69
    Boca Raton, Florida
    “Family stay review by Tuck69 from Boca Raton, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were there for a wedding. I booked three rooms. All was good except my room. Elevator noise, missing TV lighting and room functionality was not sufficient. The staff overall was great. The person checking us in need better training.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Traveler19226409
    Atlanta, Georgia
    “Hotel Stay review by Traveler19226409 from Atlanta, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is the best place to stay in Vero Beach. The location is convenient to the interstate and also outlet mall and mall. It is quiet and the breakfast is usually pretty good. The rooms are fairly clean and the staff is friendly. The price is comparable and has a washer and dryer. I always stay here when I visit. I wish they had a discounted weekly or monthly rate
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Welcome2myworld1186
    Melbourne, Florida
    “Nice place!! Great breakfast. Excellent staff review by Welcome2myworld1186 from Melbourne, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Andres was very accomodating and nice. Staff were all excellent. Pillows on bed not comfortable and mattresses were too soft. Carpet smelled like mildew. Breakfast was great!! When we left next day we noticed someone had backed into my car and broke the taillight and took off
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.