Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2020 LaPorte Avenue
Valparaiso  IN  46383  United States
LAT: 41.466252 LONG: -87.03547
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (219) 476-0000 Fax: +1 (219) 476-9293

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Valparaiso, IN

https://www.countryinns.com/valparaiso-hotel-in-46383/invalpar

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 361 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Valparaiso
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    232
  • Very Good
    67
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    197
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    75

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg Valpo Country Inn & Suites

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tour287371
    “Very satisfied customer! review by Tour287371
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Warm welcome, Very good information Very good customer service! Very Clean Room Very good bathroom Great breakfast with different choice options to accommodate dietary needs of everyone Very good location! Great job overall! Thank you.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISVALPO, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Valparaiso, IN, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2019
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us! We are extremely glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at our Country Inn and Suites, Valparaiso, IN. We hope to see you back soon!
  • Freedom39005816313
    “Wedding night’s stay review by Freedom39005816313
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a great experience staying here. The staff was very accommodating. We had family staying at the hotel as well, and they all said their stay was great. Breakfast included a needed gluten free options!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISVALPO, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Valparaiso, IN, responded to this review,
    June 11, 2019
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us! We are very glad to hear that you and your guests enjoyed your stay with us at our Country Inn and Suites, Valparaiso, IN. We hope to see you soon!
  • Go42698580574
    Enterprise, Alabama
    “Worn out room review by Go42698580574 from Enterprise, Alabama
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our room felt like a very used "party room" and there was mold in the bathroom corners. The bed was comfortable and sheets and towels clean, and the maids try but you cannot really clean such a filthy carpet. No attention given to the mold in the bathroom corners.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Valparaiso, IN, responded to this review,
    June 10, 2019
    Thanks for taking time to post a review. We are delighted to hear that you find the bed cozy and the sheets and towels free from dirt. On the other hand, we're sad knowing that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the condition of the room provided at that time. We make it a point to put in extra effort to ensure cleanliness, proper functionality and presentation of our facilities are carefully attended to, and we are sorry if we fell short of that expectation. Rest assured we will take note of this feedback, share it with the team and use it for further developments of our hotel. We look forward to having you back so that we may redeem ourselves and provide you an even better guest experience in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.