Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4801 McFarland Blvd. E.
Tuscaloosa  AL  35405  United States
LAT: 33.163902 LONG: -87.52429
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (205) 345-9999 Fax: +1 (205) 345-9940

Email:
cx_tusc@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tuscaloosa, AL

https://www.countryinns.com/tuscaloosa-hotel-al-35405/altuscal

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 526 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 36 hotels in Tuscaloosa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    263
  • Very Good
    136
  • Average
    61
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    35

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    266
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    67
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    116

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • dgenejac
    Houston, Texas
    “Staying near the University of Alabama for son’s soccer camp. review by dgenejac from Houston, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Needed to be nearby the University and have a nice room with good value. The location was very convenient to the University, nearby restaurants and local recreational activities. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn_Tusc, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tuscaloosa, AL, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2019
    We’re glad to know Country Inn & Suites by Radisson is your hotel of choice whenever you’re in town. I will be sure to let our staff know they were able to impact your stay. We are happy to hear our hotel's location was able to accommodate your needs. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We hope to have you again one day soon.
  • cawaparker
    Glencoe, Alabama
    “Enjoyed our stay review by cawaparker from Glencoe, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family stayed here, along with several from our team, for a baseball tournament. Room was clean, breakfast was good and included a good selection, washer/dryer located on our floor. Lots of restaurants and convenient shopping nearby.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Happiness48946518595
    Orlando, Florida
    “Great Value review by Happiness48946518595 from Orlando, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was very decent for the price. Hotel I usually stay in is twice the money. The gym needed upgrading and the overall property could use a little sprucing up. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was OK if you don't mind powdered eggs.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn_Tusc, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tuscaloosa, AL, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2019
    We take pride in our hotel and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.