Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3209 South 79th East Avenue
Tulsa  OK  74145  US
LAT: 36.116158 LONG: -95.88884
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (918) 663-1000 Fax: +1 (918) 663-0587

Email:
cx_tcok@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa Central, OK

https://www.countryinns.com/tulsa-hotel-ok-74145/usatcok

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 237 traveler reviews
Ranked #58 of 108 hotels in Tulsa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    77
  • Very Good
    64
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    79
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    44
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    59

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Central Tulsa Hotel Country Inn Tulsa, OK Hotel Exterior Tulsa Hotel's Lobby Tulsa Hotel's Lobby Central Tulsa Hotel Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk/Check In Area Corridor/Hallway Courtyard Pool Guest Bathroom Meeting Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • bt1011
    Independence, Kansas
    “Good Stay review by bt1011 from Independence, Kansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very comfortable and hospitable. The staff was very friendly and breakfast was very satisfactory. The location is great and the room was clean. The service and upkeep of the facility is excellent, especially the plants and gardens.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    General M, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa Central, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    Dear bt1011, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your response! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, our friendly staff & our Be Our Guest Breakfast. Our goal is to make sure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied here at the Country Inn & Suites Tulsa Central. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your conveniently located stay here as well. We pride ourselves in being centrally located near a variety of activities our guests will enjoy! Our beautiful indoor plant life is one of the many things that make us unique! We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Tosha S.
  • caydena2017
    wichita, United States
    “Keep Looking for a different Hotel review by caydena2017 from wichita, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There looked to be blood on the floor and on the chair. The walls had food on them the one by the desk mirror had dried snot. Found baby wipes under the chair. In the bathroom there is build up of dirt in the corners. AC stopped working around 10:00 at night, I had to move to another room! This was the icing on the cake...
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    General M, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa Central, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2017
    Dear caydena2017, Thank you for writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regard to the overall cleanliness of your room and malfunction of the AC in your room. We will review the conditions of your room to make sure all rooms are up to standards. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Tosha S.
  • michellesR6513OV
    Tulsa, United States
    “Reunion Stay review by michellesR6513OV from Tulsa, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Floors were dirty and filthy. Elevator floors were sticky and nasty. The bedding was wore out and we could not keep the fitted sheet on the bed. At one of the outside doors leading out the floor was horribly filthy and it smelled like someone had peed at the door.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa Central, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We are striving hard for excellence in cleanliness and guest satisfaction. On the other hand, we apologize to know that you were not satisfied with your stay due to the cleanliness of your room, amenities and the facilities at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. We always desire for our valued guests stay to be outstanding. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope for another chance to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.