Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1034 North Garnett Rd.
Tulsa  OK  74116  United States
LAT: 36.168523 LONG: -95.8516
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (918) 234-3535 Fax: +1 (918) 234-2600

Email:
cx_tuok@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK

https://www.countryinns.com/tulsa-hotel-ok-74116/ok_tulsa

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 233 traveler reviews
Ranked #67 of 117 hotels in Tulsa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    64
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    42

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    84
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    47

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Paint Peeling - Poor Ventilation Paint peeling (poor ventilation) Bathroom rust on door frame (poor ventilation) Sink filled up and wouldnt drain at bed time, still full at 8am. Electronic Room Deodorizer to Mask Foul Room Odor - Didnt Work & Clue Left Behind

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Journey36476273514
    “Will stay again review by Journey36476273514
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice staff who were anxious to help us in any way and comfortable rooms with the exception of the bed being kind of hard. We enjoyed relaxing on the couch on watching television and it was quiet even though we were near a door.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    1034Country, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Thank you for staying with us and we are glad to know your stay was comfortable . See you soon again
  • B3679FBmarks
    Ozark, Missouri
    “great staff review by B3679FBmarks from Ozark, Missouri
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    we stay in a lot of hotels during the year this is one of the really nice ones great staff good value breakfast is well stocked and a lot of choices rooms are very nice and clean the bed was very comfortable
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    1034Country, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    We all at country inn & suite thank you very much for appreciating our service and amenities. Once again thank for your time.
  • Sightsee68707113756
    “To high price review by Sightsee68707113756
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Their prices are a little too high I would be willing and would love to stay there more if the prices would lower I feel has if maybe the fan in the bathroom probably should be separated send the light like have two different light switches to turn off the fan when the fan is not needed
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    1034Country, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK, responded to this review,
    April 11, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Vacation66442761083
    “Great Stay review by Vacation66442761083
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We used the jacuzzi room. It was very nice and relaxing. The breakfast was very good. Scrambled eggs, sausage links, potatoes, strawberry yogurt, oatmeal, waffles, apples, bananas, bagels, toast, chocolate muffins, blueberry muffins, banana nut muffins, 4 cereals (lucky charms!!), white and wheat bread. Coffee, hot chocolate, and juices.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    1034Country, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK, responded to this review,
    March 02, 2019
    Dear Vacation66442761083, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.