Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1034 North Garnett Rd.
Tulsa  OK  74116  United States
LAT: 36.168523 LONG: -95.8516
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (918) 234-3535 Fax: +1 (918) 234-2600

Email:
cx_tuok@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK

https://www.countryinns.com/tulsa-hotel-ok-74116/ok_tulsa

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 223 traveler reviews
Ranked #64 of 113 hotels in Tulsa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    60
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    78
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    53
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    46

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Paint Peeling - Poor Ventilation Paint peeling (poor ventilation) Bathroom rust on door frame (poor ventilation) Sink filled up and wouldnt drain at bed time, still full at 8am. Electronic Room Deodorizer to Mask Foul Room Odor - Didnt Work & Clue Left Behind

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • don h
    dubuque, iowa
    “disappointed review by don h from dubuque, iowa
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed at Country Inn & Suites properties for years & I would rate this as not only the worst of Country Inns of the dozen or so I used, but possibly the worst of any hotel stay in my last 30-35 years.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    1034Country, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK, responded to this review,
    September 01, 2018
    Dear don h, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Could you please provide me with your reservation details so i can see which room did you stay so we can take appropriate measures. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • manuelortiz2018
    “Great Stay review by manuelortiz2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    All the employees are great. Monique and GP always take great care of us. I've stayed in pretty much one of every room type they have and they're all nice. I especially like the whirlpool or Jacuzzi rooms .
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    1034Country, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2018
    Dear manuelortiz2018, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • mesrock
    Louisville, Kentucky
    “Not up to par for typical Country Inn and Suites review by mesrock from Louisville, Kentucky
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I like staying at Country Inn and Suites but this one was not in line with others I have stayed at. It was alot farther from the airport than I realized. That was my fault for not looking on a map. It was in a depressed area and next to some other hotels that were a bit sketchy looking. I did not look at the reviews for this hotel because I typically have good luck with this brand.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.