Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1034 North Garnett Rd.
Tulsa  OK  74116  United States
LAT: 36.168523 LONG: -95.8516
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (918) 234-3535 Fax: +1 (918) 234-2600

Email:
cx_tuok@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK

https://www.countryinns.com/tulsa-hotel-ok-74116/ok_tulsa

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 219 traveler reviews
Ranked #62 of 111 hotels in Tulsa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    58
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    77
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    51
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    46

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Paint Peeling - Poor Ventilation Paint peeling (poor ventilation) Bathroom rust on door frame (poor ventilation) Sink filled up and wouldnt drain at bed time, still full at 8am. Electronic Room Deodorizer to Mask Foul Room Odor - Didnt Work & Clue Left Behind

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mesrock
    Louisville, Kentucky
    “Not up to par for typical Country Inn and Suites review by mesrock from Louisville, Kentucky
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I like staying at Country Inn and Suites but this one was not in line with others I have stayed at. It was alot farther from the airport than I realized. That was my fault for not looking on a map. It was in a depressed area and next to some other hotels that were a bit sketchy looking. I did not look at the reviews for this hotel because I typically have good luck with this brand.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • carls9j
    Longview, Texas
    “Anniversary trip for friends review by carls9j from Longview, Texas
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Was a so so check in had to wait while desk clerk handle a call never said anything to me it was a hard call i have had them myself but to say just a moment also breakfast a little disappointed because of lack of staff but overall it was an ok stay
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    1034Country, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Dear carls9j, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • John E
    “A forgettable experience review by John E
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Please refer to responses within survey Ok, room was unacceptable in its cleanliness. The room smelled of mold, the bathtub was chipped and had ground in dirt. Based on our experience, I’m not sure that I will stay in a Country Inn again unless I know the property
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1034Country, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2018
    Dear John E, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • jpgraham2014
    Rolla, Missouri
    “This is not or should not be a Radisson property review by jpgraham2014 from Rolla, Missouri
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was not deplorable and for the price, probably hard to beat, but it was old. The carpet was heavy, soiled and probably installed in 1998. (I would cover any bets that I am within two years.) the staff was pleasant but rough. These were warm bodies covering the front desk i.e. eight months pregnant wearing a t-shirt. The bathroom was clean, but again, for whatever reason, in the 90's shower inserts were made 6-feet tall. above that, steam and water rapidly breakdown drywall and paint and this was occurring here. To say the room and especially the bathroom was uninspired would be a kindness. Bottom line: this is not or this should not be a Radisson.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    1034Country, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    Dear jpgraham2014, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.