Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
420 Munson Avenue
Traverse City  MI  49686  United States
LAT: 44.760156 LONG: -85.58220
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (231) 941-0208 Fax: +1 (231) 252-4900

Email:
cx_tcmi@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Traverse City, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/traverse-city-hotel-mi-49686/usatcmi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,675 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 40 hotels in Traverse City
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1034
  • Very Good
    441
  • Average
    125
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    619
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    575
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    208

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Road67479674959
    Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
    “Pleasant stay, review by Road67479674959 from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Wonderful clean rooms , very friendly staff ,and great breakfast choices each day The pool was very clean and the pool area very comfortable to sit and enjoy. The area was easy to access the districts we wanted to see.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
  • Adam A
    “A great stay! review by Adam A
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    It was a great stay! The staff was very friendly during both the check in and check out process. The room was very clean, as was the entire facility, and very spacious. The early breakfast in the morning was a welcome addition that really hit the spot
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    TCJylleD, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Traverse City, MI, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2019
    Dear Adam, Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review! Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, we're glad that you were able to get a great breakfast in to start your day off right. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next adventure to the beautiful Traverse City!
  • elizabethannhuff
    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    “Orbitz mix up review by elizabethannhuff from Grand Rapids, Michigan
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Thought I had booked two king size beds via orbitz, there was a mix up, and we were stuck with queen beds that were actually double beds. It could have been resolved by giving us the available king rooms but host at desk said I would loose my paid for rooms if we switched for the first night., and even though there were king rooms available for both nights, she said something about how reward members request certain rooms, and that meant king rooms sat empty. I asked that the manager contact me as soon as possible and I never heard from her. The room was clean but the walls are thin and we heard EVERYTHING going on in the halls all day and night long!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Traverse City, MI, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It saddens us to think that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the multiple concerns encountered during your visit. We understand perfectly how you felt and we see how it has affected the quality of your overall stay. We do the best we can to cater to all guest needs and fulfill each request as much as we possibly can. Your comments are appreciated and will be used in fine tuning operations. We hope that you reconsider another stay in the future.
  • Pioneer43056248477
    “Soccer weekend review by Pioneer43056248477
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Sleeping was terrible a lot of noise that could be avoided. Called the desk and they addressed it but I never fell asleep until 3 o’clock in the morning due to noise after driving 4 hours. Did not make me happy.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    TCJylleD, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Traverse City, MI, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2019
    Dear Pioneer43056248477, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize that you were not able to fall asleep until 3AM.. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.