Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
420 Munson Avenue
Traverse City  MI  49686  United States
LAT: 44.760156 LONG: -85.58220
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (231) 941-0208 Fax: +1 (231) 252-4900

Email:
cx_tcmi@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Traverse City, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/traverse-city-hotel-mi-49686/usatcmi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,572 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 40 hotels in Traverse City
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    965
  • Very Good
    419
  • Average
    118
  • Poor
    44
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    583
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    537
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    196

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Guestroom Entry

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kim B
    “Nice quick overnite stay review by Kim B
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We enjoyed a quick overnight visit last week. When you first approach the hotel, it doesn't look open (it was a Sunday afternoon), as it is tucked off the road a bit. They were remodeling areas of the hotel, but any of the parts we were in, were clean and safe. Very nice room and bed. A good nights sleep is important!!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    TCBrittM, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Traverse City, MI, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    Thanks for the review, Kim! We are happy to read you enjoyed a safe, clean stay with us and hope to welcome you back next time you are visiting beautiful Traverse City!
  • “review
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent customer service!! We arrived with a reservation that was for the wrong date and they were sold out but still accommodated us. We were so grateful to have a place to stay, and the hotel was immaculate.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    TCBrittM, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Traverse City, MI, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    Thank you for your review, I am so happy we could accommodate you for the weekend. Hopefully you enjoyed your visit to Traverse City!
  • Diane G
    Birch Run, Michigan
    “Get away night review by Diane G from Birch Run, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Just did a casino and shopping trip for one night . They have a beautiful casino, A mall Kohl’s michaels and any more store. They have a great down town area to walk around for shopping and eating, well worth the drive there.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    TCBrittM, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Traverse City, MI, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2018
    Thank you for your review, Diane. We are happy to see you enjoyed our town for the day/night and hope you were able to take advantage of the complimentary casino shuttle bus while you were here. We hope to see you back next time you are visiting the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.