Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6020 SW 10th Street
Topeka  KS  66615  United States
LAT: 39.051798 LONG: -95.76249
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (785) 478-9800 Fax: +1 (785) 478-6812

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS

https://www.countryinns.com/topeka-hotel-ks-66615/kstopekw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 403 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 35 hotels in Topeka

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    194
  • Very Good
    101
  • Average
    53
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    183
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    66
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    89

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard King EXTERIOR A Side of Toast A Classically Delicious Combination Breakfast Burritos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Cruiser43930662052
    Oskaloosa, Kansas
    “Poor Quality for the value. review by Cruiser43930662052 from Oskaloosa, Kansas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    There was a winter storm going on during my stay. I had to travel back out to pick up ice as the one and only machine was broken. The front desk clerk was friendly but not very forthcoming with all the issues going on. The door that I parked near, for ease of access would not open with the card key. All I was told was, oh, sorry, I forgot to tell you at checkin, even though I specifically asked about that end of the hotel. Pets were allowed, which I think is fantastic, but, I could hear them barking until almost 2 am. There was a family straight across from me that I could hear almost plain as day conversing and laughing. The walls are just absolutely way too thin The food service woman was very nice but seemed to not be able to find anything. Overall this was a poor experience for all the Country Inn and Suites I’ve stayed at throughout the years
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Dave S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2019
    Thank you for your recent review. We are very sorry you experienced such a terrible stay with us. We accommodate many guests and it’s unfortunate we were not able to meet your standards. I have addressed the issues you mentioned with our team to insure your inconveniences do not burden future guests. We thank you for staying with us and hope to make it up to you on your future stays.
  • LisaG7772018
    Topeka, Kansas
    “Great Hotel - indoor pool nice and warm, comfortable beds review by LisaG7772018 from Topeka, Kansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff were amazing -so friendly and helpful. Very welcoming and friendly at check in.Room was very clean, beds comfortable. I had two rooms - one with two queens and one bedroom suite - very pleased with the room as well as the pricePool was warm and awesome. Kids had a wonderful timeBreakfast was great too - I am not usually a fan of hotel breakfast but they had french toast and eggs which tasted fresh. I would highly recommend this hotel. Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable beds - plus the price is reasonable.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Dave S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS, responded to this review,
    December 10, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and the hotel was comfortable for your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us. Alahna Gallagher Front Desk Manager 785-478-9800
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.