Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6020 SW 10th Street
Topeka  KS  66615  United States
LAT: 39.051798 LONG: -95.76249
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (785) 478-9800 Fax: +1 (785) 478-6812

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS

https://www.countryinns.com/topeka-hotel-ks-66615/kstopekw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 414 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 35 hotels in Topeka

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    199
  • Very Good
    105
  • Average
    53
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    190
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    67
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    92

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Richard F
    Hays
    “Love This Place review by Richard F from Hays
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed here while in town for high school graduation. The location was very good. Right off of the interstate. The room were comfortable and clean. Breakfast changed everyday and had a variety of different items. A PLUS!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Dave S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Dreamer51176408232
    “Comfortable but could use some updates review by Dreamer51176408232
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We are a family of 5 ( 9mo, 6, 7) we just stayed one night. Pros: the king suite was awesome, more room then a normal hotel room. There was plenty of room in the bedroom for the play pack for the baby. We liked that there was a living room with a couch and chair, and then the king bed had its own room with a door. Shower had good pressure I thought the bed was comfortable enough, not great though. My husband thought it was horrible, I did not notice. I liked that there was two tv’s, kids could watch one thing while we the parents could watch something else Room was clean Ac worked Staff was awesome Pool was fun and warm, love the waterfall! Hot tub was nice and hot, but no bubbles �� Breakfast was good, nice selection. Waffles were amazing! Cons: the listing on bookit.com said it had a spa tub, and a room with a view. There was just a reg bathtub and no view just another hotel parking lot. Room was a little outdated, stains on the carpet. Needed more blankets, not enough for 4 people. Toilet ran Bathroom had no fan so it was super foggy when showering, we had to keep the door shut because the baby kept trying to get into the toilet. You could not see anything in the mirror after a shower. The shampoo, conditioner and lotion bottles are tiny. Like super tiny. I barely had enough to wash just my hair once. Blow dryer kept quitting on me, I had to let it cool down for 5 min or so and then start again. Could not get internet in the room, I figured out you had to go to the top of the stairs and get hooked up and then it worked in the room. Cleaning crew knocked on the door at 8 am - 2 hrs before check out to clean the room. Tile around pool is super slick, my kids kept falling even though they were going slow Overall I think it was a nice comfortable stay. I would stay here again. It was average.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Dave S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS, responded to this review,
    May 10, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and the pool area issue has been addressed and we are doing what we can to resolve the issue. We look forward to your next stay with us.
  • Trip15183111593
    “Easy & comfortable! review by Trip15183111593
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The front desk ladies were so sweet, breakfast was good, and rooms were very clean and comfortable. And they are pet friendly! Didn’t use the pool but it looked really nice. Would stay again if I ever find myself back in Topeka!
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Dave S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.