Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
18315 South La Grange Road
Tinley Park  IL  60487  United States
LAT: 41.55703 LONG: -87.85147
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (708) 560-9300 Fax: +1 (708) 560-9800

Email:
cx_tpil@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/tinley-park-hotel-il-60487/iltinley

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 526 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 10 hotels in Tinley Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    240
  • Very Good
    121
  • Average
    63
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    269
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    112

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Paula S. H
    Machesney Park
    “Friendly and like home. review by Paula S. H from Machesney Park
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff is friendly and rooms are great. Recommend the suites! Rooms always clean and many are new. Plenty of parking. WiFi is reliable. Fruit and cookies always available. Say hi to Mary at breakfast. She is way cheerful.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • 14christinei
    Washington, Illinois
    “Over night stay review by 14christinei from Washington, Illinois
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Construction going on Jack hammering till 7:00 p.m. buckets of water collecting in the lobby. Airconditioner sounded like a freight train so loud had to turn it off so we could try and get some sleep. Staff was nice and friendly. Breakfast lady was super nice.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2019
    Thank you for writing a review. We are glad to know of your kind words about the service and the reception of our staff. On the other hand, we are saddened to hear that you were not comfortable due to the noise coming from the surroundings and that the air conditioner might not be on its best state during the time of your stay. Certainly, this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
  • Safari54858761239
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    “Cold in Chicago review by Safari54858761239 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed in newly remodeled room. Overall, remodel is nice. Hotel should have decided to upgrade TV. Also, hotel was very cold. Should have upgraded PTAC equipment as part of remodel. Hotel has obsolete heating equipment. Had to leave.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Maureen E, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL, responded to this review,
    February 08, 2019
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Thank you again.
  • Quest11833293363
    Kasson, Minnesota
    “Its ok review by Quest11833293363 from Kasson, Minnesota
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I've stayed here several times for work. They have been remodeling for the last six months or so, but my issues didn't have much to do with the remodel. The staff was friendly, always seemed to smile when they saw you. The breakfast was pretty good every morning for a hotel breakfast.The issues; My room was clean, and fairly big, just really dated. The bathroom was good size, but showed its age. The room was pretty clean, but my coffee maker was not cleaned every day, so I had to do it at night. Not a huge deal, but it makes you wonder if they miss something east like that, what else did they not clean.The fitness center is small, with only a couple machines and a set of free weights. The equipment was ok, but the electronics did not work on the bicycle. Not a huge deal. The pool is decent size and never busy. The hot tub was either way too chlorinated or clear but way too hot. Every time I used the pool or hot tub, I had to go ask the front desk for towels because the rack was empty, same in the fitness center. My room key would not unlock the pool or fitness center either, I had to go to the front desk and bug the attendant every morning to have him unlock both. I noticed that my stay was not added on my Radisson Rewards Ap. I asked the front desk person to add it the first day and they said they would. I waited two days and it still wasn't on there, I asked the same front desk attendant and they again said they would. Its been almost a week, and my stay is still not reflected on my rewards account.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Maureen E, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2019
    Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Thank you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.