Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
18315 South La Grange Road
Tinley Park  IL  60487  United States
LAT: 41.55703 LONG: -87.85147
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (708) 560-9300 Fax: +1 (708) 560-9800

Email:
cx_tpil@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/tinley-park-hotel-il-60487/iltinley

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 553 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 10 hotels in Tinley Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    250
  • Very Good
    124
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    61
  • Terrible
    51

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    281
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    76
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    116

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sdm0rt0n
    “Radisson Stay review by sdm0rt0n
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall the hotel and ammenities were good but nothing too exciting. The bedrooms were nice but the pillows and blankets seemed old flat and lumpy. The ice machine was broken and when we asked if there was another on a different floor the person working just said "no" nothing else of help. The check in time was lengthly and it didnt seem like they knew what theybwere doing since it took about 15 minutes of standing around waiting tonget our room, in which upon checkout, there was another guest whoapparently had issues as well. Breakfast was mediocre with what seemed like pre frozen egg patties which were not restocked properly as I had one of the last ones before they put more out about 10 minutes later. Of course there was cereal which I ended up having since the rest of the food seemed frozen and reheated.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • kevinT7221DI
    “Very dated review by kevinT7221DI
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    They just remodeled, but didn't put modern accessible showers, paint all over trim, air conditionin runs when it wants despite thermostat. Odor in room. Elevators don't work. Bangining while remodeling room onother side of my pillow.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. It saddens us to hear that you were not pleased with your stay due to the cleanliness of the room, condition of the shower, air conditioning unit, noise and that the elevator was not up to its best state at that time. We are striving hard to provide a comfortable, relaxing accommodation to all of our valued guests and we apologize for any inconvenience it has caused you. Know that your feedback is highly important to us and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
  • Safari26688859970
    East Alton, Illinois
    “Feeling unsafe review by Safari26688859970 from East Alton, Illinois
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Unsafe with a room that doesn't lock. I had to take my belongings with me everywhere I went. The hotel knew that door didn't lock before they reassigned me to that room. Very dissatisfied with this location. I had a wonderful experience at the Marion, Il location.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Monty P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL, responded to this review,
    June 24, 2019
    Dear Guest Thank you for commenting about your recent stay. I apologize for the room door issue. We have shared the information with our team and are working on fixing the issue. We hope you will give us another try in the future so we can show you the improvements we have made.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.