Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
18315 South La Grange Road
Tinley Park  IL  60487  United States
LAT: 41.55703 LONG: -87.85147
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (708) 560-9300 Fax: +1 (708) 560-9800

Email:
cx_tpil@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/tinley-park-hotel-il-60487/iltinley

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 544 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 10 hotels in Tinley Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    249
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    65
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    50

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    280
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    72
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    114

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • H4303MUrafaela
    Posen, Illinois
    “It can be better, do not waste your money here. review by H4303MUrafaela from Posen, Illinois
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Do not waste your money here. It is under construction and the service is beyond horrible. I will never again stay here, it is not worth the time, money nor effort. I have tried to be patient with the staff, but when you blatantly throw me a key card, forget it.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JasmineDuplechin, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2019
    Dear Guest, We apologize if your stay hasn't been satisfactory. We are nearing the end of renovations and are excited for our guests to experience all of the new upgrades to come. I have also discussed the other issues with my staff and I assure you we are working diligently to make sure another incident doesn't occur. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you consider us once renovations are completed.
  • Venture13969750721
    “Saterday review by Venture13969750721
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Sign States No Pool Parties which I wasnt Having It Never States Register Color at front desk so we dont mix Americans. This is a personal issue which someone has to deal with within themselves. It just couldve been handled better
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JasmineDuplechin, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL, responded to this review,
    May 08, 2019
    Dear Guest, We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize if service wasn't to your expectations and hope that you give us another chance so that we can provide you with exceptional service. Thank you for your feedback.
  • James S
    Youngstown, United States
    “No Good Times in Tinley review by James S from Youngstown, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Deliver promised room or offer a discount for replacement room. Paying $150 per night for a room that was not cleaned was no bargain. This was the poorest experience I have ever had at one of your properties.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JasmineDuplechin, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL, responded to this review,
    May 07, 2019
    Dear Guest, We apologize that your stay wasn't to your expectations. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future so we may provide you with exceptional service.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.