Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
18315 South La Grange Road
Tinley Park  IL  60487  US
LAT: 41.55702 LONG: -87.85177
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (708) 560-9300 Fax: +1 (708) 560-9800

Email:
cx_tpil@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/tinley-park-hotel-il-60487/iltinley

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 381 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 9 hotels in Tinley Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    183
  • Very Good
    89
  • Average
    50
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    191
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    79

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Tinley Park, IL Accommodations Inviting Hotel in Tinley Park, Illinois Lodging in Tinley Park Hotel Rooms in Tinley Park Tinley Park Accommodations
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Lobby Entrance Front Desk

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Scott S
    Orland Park, United States
    “Great hotel review by Scott S from Orland Park, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I visited this hotel just to get a way for the night with my Girlfriend for Valentines day. We used the hot tub it was clean the beds were super comfy, breakfast was good & got my Club Carlson upgraded room.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maureen E, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2017
    Thank you again for enjoying your Valentines day With us at the Country Inns and Suites in Tinley Park. We always enjoy hearing positive feedback especially from our rewards members. We look forward to your next visit with us and guarantee to make it just and pleasant as your previous stay. Thank you again. Eric Capetillo Front Office Manager Country Inn & Suites Tinley Park
  • shelleyl909
    Andover, United States
    “Countyr Onn and Suites- convenient to south Chicago suburbs review by shelleyl909 from Andover, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is an average economy hotel. Works for budget minded traveler. Location very convenient to I-80 and the Metra station at Mokena, Franklin, Orland Park. Seems to attract the older patronts and families with many children traveling on a budget
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maureen E, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2017
    Thank you again for staying with here at the Country Inns & Suites in Tinley Park. We appreciate your feedback in are looking forward to your future reservations with us. If you have any other questions or concerns, please contact us. Thank you again so much. Eric Capetillo Front Office Manager Country Inn & Suites Tinley Park
  • jamesbA1436EA
    “Have stayed here many times review by jamesbA1436EA
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff str friendly, knowledgeable and will make you welcome and comfortable. Breakfast is good and the staff in the breakfast room will go out of their way to make sure you enjoy your breakfast. Mary will ensure that the food is hot and plentiful, the tables cleaned off etc.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maureen E, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2017
    Hi, Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a great Trip Advisor Review. We always love to see return guests. We were glad you enjoyed your stay. I will shared your compliments with Mary, she will honored that you mentioned her by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize her for a job well done! As well as the rest of the staff. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.