Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
18315 South La Grange Road
Tinley Park  IL  60487  US
LAT: 41.55702 LONG: -87.85177
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (708) 560-9300 Fax: +1 (708) 560-9800

Email:
cx_tpil@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/tinley-park-hotel-il-60487/iltinley

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 396 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 9 hotels in Tinley Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    192
  • Very Good
    90
  • Average
    51
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    196
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    52
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    84

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Tinley Park, IL Accommodations Inviting Hotel in Tinley Park, Illinois Lodging in Tinley Park Hotel Rooms in Tinley Park Tinley Park Accommodations
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Lobby Entrance Front Desk

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lisavN7593RV
    Mound, MN, United States
    “Pleasant stay at affordable price review by lisavN7593RV from Mound, MN, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Two different stays over 2 weeks. Typical moderately priced hotel with typical furnishings, yet so much more! Room was very clean and everything in working order. All staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was hot and plenty of it - the breakfast attendants called out "Good Morning Everybody"! They personally asked each guest how they were and made sure everyone was satisfied. Will definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maureen E, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park, responded to this review,
    April 26, 2017
    Hi, Thanks so much for taking time to write a review on Trip Advisor. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay. Mary in the breakfast area really likes meeting new people, We love return guests that is good to hear that you would stay wit us again. We appreciate your business.
  • Hardtoimpress6
    Philadelphia, PA
    “Worst stay yet... review by Hardtoimpress6 from Philadelphia, PA
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    From check-in to the check-out, loud, obnoxious guests, clogged toilets, bad service. We had to wait to check in, since housekeeping seems to only clean the exact number of rooms that are needed for that day. The toilet clogged three times and we were handed a plunger and told to do it ourselves. Our room was over the pool and EXTREMELY noisy until the closing at midnight.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maureen E, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park, responded to this review,
    April 19, 2017
    Hi, Thank you for choosing our Country Inn and Suites In Tinely Park. I apologize that you were not happy with your stay. I can assure you the staff has been spoken to about handing you the plunger that is not customer service. It looks like you stayed her twice this month, Your arrival on Friday 4/14/2017 you checked in at 9:15 AM your other check in on 4/9/2017, it was possible it was the type of room you request was not available to check in when you arrived, I apologize that you had to wait, for checking in. I appreciate you bring this to my attention, so I can address this with our Executive housekeeper. If you decide to stay with us again request a room away from the pool, when children are playing the noise does echo. We appreciate your feed back.
  • sandybP4314PT
    “Wonderful staff who believe in customer service review by sandybP4314PT
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We were greeted warmly and addressed by name by the front desk staff. I was provided with transportation to and from the training center where I was teaching daily for three days. The breakfast was delicious, especially the bacon.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maureen E, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2017
    Thank you for choosing Country Inn and Suites. We appreciate you taking time to write a review on Trip Advisor. It makes our day when we see such a positive review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.