Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
310 South Virginia Avenue
Tifton  GA  31794  United States
LAT: 31.451502 LONG: -83.52871
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (229) 382-8100 Fax: +1 (229) 382-8101

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tifton, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/tifton-hotel-ga-31794/gatifton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 648 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 15 hotels in Tifton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    387
  • Very Good
    169
  • Average
    61
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    311
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    156
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    87

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
More carpet stains photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • RodS1951
    New Berlin, Wisconsin
    “Great stay and a super friendly front desk gal review by RodS1951 from New Berlin, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Just a good overall stay. Made online reservations several weeks in advance because I needed an ADA room. Clerk at check-in was very kind and took the time to get us checked in and explained everything we might need to know for our stay.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leadership_Cares, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tifton, GA, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2019
    Rod -- It is wonderful to know you had a great stay with us and that you enjoyed the efforts of our front desk! Anytime you head to Tifton, please come back and see us again at our Country Inn & Suites. Warm regards -- Tammy Justice, Assistant General Manager
  • Caroline W
    Kennesaw
    “Pleasant Atmosphere review by Caroline W from Kennesaw
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The stay was excellent overall. Staff was friendly, the room was clean and breakfast was good. The hotel is in a good location near restaurants and not far from Walmart if you needed items. Lighting in the parking lot was excellent. The only issue was that a family above us was disrespectful allowing their kids to run and jump. Also causing dogs to bark uncontrollably. The hotel is pet friendly but you would not know they were there other than a little barking.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leadership_Cares, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tifton, GA, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2019
    We're so glad that you had an excellent overall stay at our Country Inn & Suites while you were in Tifton! Thank you for allowing us to serve you, and we invite you to come back for another visit anytime. All the best -- Tammy Justice, Assistant General Manager
  • MemphisinMay
    Memphis
    “Good Dog Hotel review by MemphisinMay from Memphis
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Bed not as comfortable as I would have liked, but ok for one night. Wish there hot food had been fully cooked and was actually hot. Part of the problem was some of the people staying there were not good about closing the covers on the hot food pans.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leadership_Cares, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tifton, GA, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2019
    Although it is great that you and your dog enjoyed our hotel, I am sorry that our breakfast food was not as hot as it should have been. We have made some adjustments, and we hope to do even better for you in the future. Many thanks -- Tammy Justice, Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.