Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
310 South Virginia Avenue
Tifton  GA  31794  United States
LAT: 31.451502 LONG: -83.52871
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (229) 382-8100 Fax: +1 (229) 382-8101

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tifton, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/tifton-hotel-ga-31794/gatifton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 631 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 15 hotels in Tifton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    375
  • Very Good
    168
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    300
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    151
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    87

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
More carpet stains photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Curious19255144409
    “Family Wedding review by Curious19255144409
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location right at the highway and close to all the restaurants and stores around Tifton. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and everything smelled and looked very clean. This hotel allows pets, and while I like animals, I'm not sure I would have chosen this hotel had I realized that before I booked. Price was great, stay was good.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leadership_Cares, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tifton, GA, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2018
    Curious -- Our thanks for giving our Country Inn & Suites a try while you were in Tifton for a family wedding! We are so glad you liked our friendly staff and the overall ambiance of our hotel, and we hope to see you again very soon. Best wishes -- Tammy Justice, Assistant General Manager
  • Michael B
    Grand Rapids
    “On the road review by Michael B from Grand Rapids
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We checked in expecting the usual. Beginning with the most cordial front desk reception right through our departure, we enjoyed a genuinely nice stay. Rooms nicely appointed and excellent beds. Clean and comfortable.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leadership_Cares, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tifton, GA, responded to this review,
    November 21, 2018
    Michael -- It's wonderful that you had a genuinely nice stay with us, and we thank you for spending the night at our Tifton Country Inn & Suites! We invite you to come back anytime your travels bring you our way. With gratitude -- Tammy Justice, Assistant General Manager
  • BruceJ477
    The Villages, Florida
    “First rate hotel at reasonable rate review by BruceJ477 from The Villages, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were very pleased with every aspect of this hotel. Afternoon cookies were delicious and staff was very accommodating. The location just off 75 was great, and there were several good restaurants nearby.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Leadership_Cares, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tifton, GA, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2018
    Bruce -- We are delighted to have provided a first-rate visit for you at our Country Inn & Suites, and it is wonderful that you were very pleased with your stay. Please come back and see us again anytime you pass through Tifton! All the best -- Tammy Justice, Assistant General Manager
  • Puzzled66
    Prior Lake, MN
    “Nothing special review by Puzzled66 from Prior Lake, MN
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    After staying in hotels in other cities, this one was just ok for the price. There was no safe in the room. The layout was the same as in a room we stayed in the previous night but in a competitor in another city, and it just seemed older and dragged.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leadership_Cares, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tifton, GA, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2018
    Thank you for staying with us for the evening while you were in Tifton. We desire to be a very special hotel, and I am sorry we did not impress you during your visit. I will make sure every area of our hotel is fresh and polished, and I hope you will let us do better for you the next time you head our direction. Thank you again! Tammy Justice, Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.