Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1918 University Avenue
Texarkana  TX  75503  United States
LAT: 33.449667 LONG: -94.10782
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (903) 838-6955 Fax: +1 (903) 838-6956

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Texarkana, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/texarkana-hotel-tx-75503/txtexar

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 478 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 19 hotels in Texarkana

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    292
  • Very Good
    93
  • Average
    39
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    247
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    83
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    87

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Two Queen-Bedroom Suite One King-Bedroom Studio One King Bedroom Texarkana Indoor Heated Pool and Jacuzzi

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • karenI2724GW
    “Spring Break review by karenI2724GW
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Spring Break This trip was our family spring break trip. The room was very spacious and clean !! The front desk Melody was awesome ��. The housekeepers were very nice. Our room was very clean. The breakfast was Great thanks Ms. Lynda !! We will return to stay again!
    Stayed 
    March 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Melissa H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Texarkana, TX, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2018
    Dear Karen, Thank you very much for the very kind review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Have a great day! Sincerely,
  • joshC7234XX
    Murfreesboro, Tennessee
    “loved our stay!! review by joshC7234XX from Murfreesboro, Tennessee
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Best hotel experience we’ve had on any of our trips! The breakfast in the mornings had a wide variety and was cooked by the nicest women named Lynda, she was always smiling and welcoming us and we even chatted for a good minute. One negative was one of the front desk people were a little uneasy but other than that this hotel is awesome!
    Stayed 
    February 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Melissa H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Texarkana, TX, responded to this review,
    March 16, 2018
    Dear Josh, We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay! Lynda does do a great job in breakfast, she really loves her job. Thank you for acknowledging her. I aplologize if a staff member was uneasy. We did have several employees out sick and we have to move employees around to get shifts covered. We hope you had safe travels and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a gret day! Sincerely, General Manager
  • Avery G
    Shreveport, Louisiana
    “Business travel review by Avery G from Shreveport, Louisiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel to stay in. Convenient to surrounding area. Clean and friendly staff. Great rates. Lynda is the breakfast manager there and she's always so hospitable and friendly. I will stay here each time I'm in the area for business.
    Stayed 
    February 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Melissa H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Texarkana, TX, responded to this review,
    March 16, 2018
    Dear Avery, Thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Have a great day! Sincerely, General Manager
  • Joe W
    Houston, Texas
    “Wonderful! review by Joe W from Houston, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Clean and beautiful hotel! Excellent service. The hotel is located in a new part near I-59 and I-30 interchange. Lynda was very friendly and had the breakfast buffet made even though there had been a winter storm that night.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • gogirl2018
    Denton, Texas
    “Great Breakfast and Hospitality! review by gogirl2018 from Denton, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The front desk staff were extremely friendly. The rooms were clean! Lynda, who served us breakfast, was very kind. She cares a lot about the breakfast she places on the counters, and she even took the time to talk to us about my daughter's college, Texas A & M Texarkana.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.