Our hotel is undergoing renovations as of October 22, 2018. There will be minimal disturbance to guests during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1918 University Avenue
Texarkana  TX  75503  United States
LAT: 33.449667 LONG: -94.10782
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (903) 838-6955 Fax: +1 (903) 838-6956

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Texarkana, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/texarkana-hotel-tx-75503/txtexar

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 565 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 19 hotels in Texarkana
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    358
  • Very Good
    110
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    285
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    100
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    109

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Two Queen-Bedroom Suite One King-Bedroom Studio One King Bedroom Texarkana Indoor Heated Pool and Jacuzzi

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Connector27010540338
    “Top of the line comfort review by Connector27010540338
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Affordable price for stay, comfortable beds, clean room, excellent breakfast. Hotel staff very friendly and kind. Lynda, dining room hostess, made sure we were happy with a wonderful breakfast and great coffee. We had a wide variety of choices for our meal, hot cereal, cold cereal, waffles, fruit, hash browns, sausage or bacon, scrambled eggs, cinnamon rolls, coffee or tea and juices - complimentary! I'll go back here every time.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    V9118HKchrish, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Texarkana, TX, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2018
    Great to hear from you. Thank you for the great review. We are so glad you chose to stay with us and we are happy you had a great experience. Thank you.
  • Odyssey65440465561
    Natchitoches, Louisiana
    “Great place review by Odyssey65440465561 from Natchitoches, Louisiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The Service and room were very nice. It was clean and quiet. Lynda was a fantastic breakfast manager. She was friendly and very helpful. Good selection and yummy waffles. Looking forward to going back.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    V9118HKchrish, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Texarkana, TX, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2018
    We look forward to having you back. Thank you for choosing us and giving us the opportunity to serve you and help you have a good experience with your stay. Thank you
  • Masey A
    “Nice stay review by Masey A
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Our stay was very nice. They upgraded our room for free. The breakfast was really good. Lynda was the lady that tended to breakfast. She was very friendly and we enjoyed talking to her. The hotel was nice, they are getting ready to renovate soon. It's going to look great!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.