Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1414 SW H.K. Dodgen Loop
Temple  TX  76504  United States
LAT: 31.075103 LONG: -97.36990
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (254) 778-6700 Fax: +1 (254) 778-4044

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Temple, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/temple-hotel-tx-76504/usatple

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 272 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 24 hotels in Temple

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    138
  • Very Good
    74
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    113
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    41
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    63

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Temple Country Inn & Suites Temple Country Inn & Suites Temple Lobby Complimentary Breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • huepea2
    Pflugerville, Texas
    “Great Stay review by huepea2 from Pflugerville, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The place was clean and comfortable. Reasonable price as well. I was on my way an appointment. I just called and they had a room. Then was able to get a discount. They kind enough to give free breakfast.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lina P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Temple, TX, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2017
    Dear Huepea2, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on here. I'm glad to hear you were able to enjoy your complimentary hot breakfast. Thanks, Lina Patel
  • Y3496ARroberth
    Baird TX, United States
    “Excellent lodging near Scott & White Hosp. review by Y3496ARroberth from Baird TX, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    While my husband was hospitalized at Scott & White, I had an extended stay at Country Inn & Suites. The front desk folks all expressed concern knowing my situation. They were very supportive at a time when I needed it. In addition, the room was very comfortable and breakfast was great!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lina P, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Temple, TX, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2017
    Dear Mrs. Harle, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your very busy schedule to leave us a review, I really do appreciate it. I am glad that we are able to help you during this rough time. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you. Sincerely, Andy Patel
  • edwardd367
    Dallas TX, United States
    “Wonderful Experience! review by edwardd367 from Dallas TX, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The Temple Country Inn is an excellent value, and the staff is simply outstanding. The rooms are comfortable and extremely clean, with a top-quality bed. They have an indoor pool and exercise room, and the breakfast is superb. I couldn't have had a better stay, and have recommended the Temple Country Inn to all my friends!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lina P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Temple, TX, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2017
    Dear Edward, Thank you for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review! I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Lina Patel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.