Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1414 SW H.K. Dodgen Loop
Temple  TX  76504  United States
LAT: 31.075103 LONG: -97.36990
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (254) 778-6700 Fax: +1 (254) 778-4044

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Temple, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/temple-hotel-tx-76504/usatple

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 287 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 25 hotels in Temple

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    146
  • Very Good
    75
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    121
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    42
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    66

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Temple Country Inn & Suites Temple Country Inn & Suites Temple Lobby Complimentary Breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jacki0w
    Houston, Texas
    “Great hotel for the price! review by jacki0w from Houston, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The location is great & easy. The AC & bedding including pillows were awesome. The staff is friendly. The free breakfast is good & fresh & area is very clean. For the price you can't beat this place. The room had a small refrigerator & microwave...we did use the refrigerator which was nice to have.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lina P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Temple, TX, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Dear Jacki0w, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I am glad you enjoyed a good nights sleep at our facility. Providing great customer service along with a cozy, clean room is our goal and I am very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with that. We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Lina P.
  • yogiyoyo88
    Dallas, Texas
    “A very good deal review by yogiyoyo88 from Dallas, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We needed to break up the trip from Dallas to San Antonio with three young grandsons. They liked the pool, the breakfast bar and the motel in general. Everything was clean and considering the price, we could not have asked for more.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lina P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Temple, TX, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Dear Yogiyoyo88, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a 5-star review! I am glad your grandsons enjoyed our pool. We hope to serve you and your family in the future when you're in the area. Sincerely, Lina P.
  • Melody D
    “Comfortable stay review by Melody D
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a midway stopping point for us on our road trip. It was comfortable, clean, and met our simple but quality expectations. They have an indoor piool, hot tub, and a very decent breakfast to get your day started.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lina P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Temple, TX, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Dear Melody, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you next time when you're in town. Sincerely, Lina P.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.