Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1414 SW H.K. Dodgen Loop
Temple  TX  76504  United States
LAT: 31.075103 LONG: -97.36990
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (254) 778-6700 Fax: +1 (254) 778-4044

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Temple, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/temple-hotel-tx-76504/usatple

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 286 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 25 hotels in Temple

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    146
  • Very Good
    75
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    121
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    42
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    65

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Temple Country Inn & Suites Temple Country Inn & Suites Temple Lobby Complimentary Breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • whitetexas
    College Station, Texas
    “Comfortable and great value review by whitetexas from College Station, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice 32 inch flat screen TV,clean, comfortable bed, easy to access and one block from Baylor Scott & White Hospital where we had an appointment. And quiet with friendly personnel, indoor pool and whirlpool which we didn't use but might have if we were not so tired.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lina P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Temple, TX, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Dear WhiteTexas, Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic review! We really appreciate your kind words are are happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our facility. We hope to see you when you're in town again! Sincerely, Lina P.
  • MGabrielTravels
    Conroe, Texas
    “Convenient and expectations well met review by MGabrielTravels from Conroe, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    In Temple for a wedding and this location was convenient and met expectations. Rooms are somewhat dated but have all amenities i expected and needed. Pool and hot tub indoors was nice. Staff was very knowledgeable and went the extra mile on a couple notes. Good value compared to adjacent options
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lina P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Temple, TX, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Dear MGabrielTravels, Thank you for taking the time during your busy schedule to share your feedback with us. I am glad we were able to accommodate you during your stay with us. We are planning on undergoing a complete renovation which should address the outdated furnishings. We wish to see you the next time you're in town! Sincerely, Lina P.
  • tkeaton3
    “Keaton review by tkeaton3
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had to move family member and was great to have a quiet and comfortable place to come back to, to relax and recharge after a crazy day with all the work we were trying to accomplish in a short time. Thank you
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lina P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Temple, TX, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Dear Tkeaton3, Thank you for taking the time of your busy day to share your feedback with us on here. We really appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again when you're in the area. Sincerely, Lina P.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.