Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1414 SW H.K. Dodgen Loop
Temple  TX  76504  United States
LAT: 31.075103 LONG: -97.36990
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (254) 778-6700 Fax: +1 (254) 778-4044

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Temple, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/temple-hotel-tx-76504/usatple

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 309 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 26 hotels in Temple

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    156
  • Very Good
    78
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    133
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    71

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Temple Country Inn & Suites Temple Country Inn & Suites Temple Lobby Complimentary Breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • FarAway37048928817
    “Yuck review by FarAway37048928817
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nasty room .... door wouldnt lock unless slammed by superman. Hairs in bath tub .........should i go on ? There was dust on all the furniture and the exhaust fan in bath room needed to be replaced . it was BAD
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Temple, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Temple, TX, responded to this review,
    April 06, 2019
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry to hear that your room was not up to your satisfaction. I really wish you gave us a chance to correct this while you were our guest. I assure you cleanliness is one of our top priorities and I am saddened to hear that we failed in providing you a clean comfortable room. I will look into this matter personally and correct it so it doesn’t occur to someone else. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Andy P
  • williammI4182AH
    Denver, Colorado
    “A difficult trip made easier. review by williammI4182AH from Denver, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everyone at the hotel was very friendly and we received a good value for our dollars spent. The bed was comfortable and room temperature easily adjustable. Not a fan of LG TVs, though. Poor interface and tuner is pokey. Generally true of every LG tv I've tested.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Vacation24580342746
    “Nice place to stay review by Vacation24580342746
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was nice and clean. The bathroom needs to be updated, but it was ok. The elevator rattled and smelled warm. The breakfast was good and had a wide variety. The personnel we encountered were very friendly.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Coastal55476676194
    “Beware review by Coastal55476676194
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This place don't honor their 3rd party bookings agencies. The age of this place isn't worth the extra price when there is newer hotels in the same area. The breakfast was blend and not warm. Best part of my stay was leaving.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Temple, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Temple, TX, responded to this review,
    March 01, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and we are sorry we couldn’t accommodate you. Sometimes third party sites make mistakes and we are left at fault. This is why we recommend booking directly thru the hotel to ensure you are getting the room you’d like at the best price possible. After checking our records, we did offer to cancel your reservation free of charge but you chose to stay and pay the extra 10 dollars for a different room type. Nevertheless, I understand your frustration and wish you safe travels. Thanks, Andy Patel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.