Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
8109 Benjamin Rd
Tampa  FL  33634  United States
LAT: 28.024428 LONG: -82.54137
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (813) 881-1800 Fax: +1 (813) 881-1811

Email:
Hotel Email

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Airport North, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/tampa-hotel-fl-33634/fltampno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 331 traveler reviews
Ranked #28 of 170 hotels in Tampa
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    196
  • Very Good
    72
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    136
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    74

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Whirlpool King Suite at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa Airport North Front Desk at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa Airport North The Pool at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa Airport North Exterior at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa Airport North Breakfast Area at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa Airport North

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • travelbug92155
    Woodland, California
    “Tampa review by travelbug92155 from Woodland, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Stayed after a cruise. Close to airport. Shuttle service. Check in was fabulous. Good size room. Within walking distance from dining and shopping. Pool was nice. Front desk was responsive and very friendly
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Tampa Airport North, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2019
    On behalf of our entire staff - It was our pleasure to provide you such a wonderful experience. We would love to see you back on your next trip to the area!
  • Vacation52428540971
    “Great Stay review by Vacation52428540971
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Country Inn and Suites-Tampa was a great experience. The hotel was very clean, great beds, quiet, and had a friendly staff. Internet service was available and business center was high speed as well. Shuttle service was a great touch to our stay, they were prompt and very courteous. Our second stay allowed us to take advantage of the continental breakfast. Great choices and tasty food.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Tampa Airport North, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2019
    Vacation52428540971 Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel! We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again soon.
  • Sightseer27200290208
    “Very smooth review by Sightseer27200290208
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very friendly staff, great location well worth the money spent . Breakfast has a great variety. Hotel is near several restaurants, grocery stores and shopping. Does not take long to drive to the beach, is an easy path and a lovely drive.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Tampa Airport North, responded to this review,
    May 11, 2019
    Sightseer27200290208 It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality so highly. I am delighted to learn that we met your expectations with our accommodations, hospitality and the cleanliness of our Hotel. It means so much to us seeing your positive ratings. I hope to impress you again during your next visit to the area and we thank you for sharing your experience.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.