Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
8109 Benjamin Rd
Tampa  FL  33634  United States
LAT: 28.024428 LONG: -82.54137
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (813) 881-1800 Fax: +1 (813) 881-1811

Email:
Hotel Email

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Airport North, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/tampa-hotel-fl-33634/fltampno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 351 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 171 hotels in Tampa
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    206
  • Very Good
    73
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    148
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    77

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Whirlpool King Suite at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa Airport North Front Desk at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa Airport North The Pool at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa Airport North Exterior at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa Airport North Breakfast Area at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa Airport North

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Inspiration215517
    “Nice place to stay! review by Inspiration215517
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We arrived early and the staff went out of their way to get us checked in early. This was a great place to stay before and after our cruise trip. Even before our rooms were ready the staff offered a secure place to store our luggage and allowed the kids to use the pool.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Tampa Airport North, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2019
    Inspiration215517 Thank you very much for your kind and flattering review. We are delighted that you had an amazing stay and appreciated our staff and our place. Thanks for rewarding our efforts in providing the best service to our guests. It's our pleasure providing a clean, comfortable and great experience to our guests. Thank you for the five-star review and we look forward to serving you again soon.
  • yvonneasenciocoe
    New York City, New York
    “Excellent review by yvonneasenciocoe from New York City, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Experience Excellent I would recommend the hotel. Everyone was very kind and helpful. The breakfast staff went out of their way to provide food services and coffee at any given time which showed how professional they were to help your stay better.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Tampa Airport North, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2019
    yvonneasenciocoe Thank you very much for your kind and flattering review. We are delighted that you had an amazing stay and appreciated our staff and our place. Thanks for rewarding our efforts in providing the best service to our guests. It's our pleasure providing a clean, comfortable and great experience to our guests. Thank you for the five-star review and we look forward to serving you again soon.
  • VISunshine1
    “Love it review by VISunshine1
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was clean, the hotel was located next to the venue my event was in. The hot breakfast was good and the staff extremely helpful. I left my Fitbit in the bathroom and didn’t realize it until 48hrs later, I called the hotel and they new exactly who I was and returned my watch.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Tampa Airport North, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2019
    VISunshine1 Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your experience at our hotel! We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.