The lobby will be undergoing renovations until December 31, 2018.

Please note that the Country Inn & Suites Tampa/Brandon does not accommodate pets.

Must be 21 years of age or older with valid ID to check in

We DO NOT accept cash upon check-in. A valid credit card must be presented. Cash may be accepted upon check-out.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
915 South Falkenburg Road
Tampa  FL  33619  United States
LAT: 27.940685 LONG: -82.33792
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (813) 315-1777 Fax: +1 (813) 315-1770

Email:
cx_brfl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa/Brandon, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/tampa-hotel-fl-33619/flbrando

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 430 traveler reviews
Ranked #54 of 165 hotels in Tampa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    191
  • Very Good
    128
  • Average
    52
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    193
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    92
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    73

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
This is the food we took out of the bag. The candy bar was NOT opened.                   Bloody Sheets from another Guest
                Pillow Show - Room #206 photo5.jpg photo4.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sightsee52042200152
    “Great Stay review by Sightsee52042200152
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean,Great Service and Fantastic Breakfast And Coffee!Lee at the front desk was able to give me a Great AAA Discount .The Beds And Pillows were very comfortable and we were able to do are laundry on location .
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElizabethL3693, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa/Brandon, FL, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2018
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your visit. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our location, friendliness of staff and some of our amenities. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Departure20127185906
    Mount Dora, Florida
    “Not Bad review by Departure20127185906 from Mount Dora, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It looked like the Hotel had just been painted and maybe updated a little, so everything was clean and mostly fresh. We only stayed 1 night for a concert in the area and the room was fine for this short of a stay. The rooms themselves could use some more updating but they are clean and we had not problems. We did arrive earlier in the day than the check in time and the front desk staff was very helpful and were able to get us in much earlier in the day, which was very appreciated. The breakfast was ok but wish there were more assortment of things to eat.I would recommend for a short stay but not sure I would for an extended stay.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElizabethL3693, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa/Brandon, FL, responded to this review,
    November 12, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We hope you enjoyed the concert and the next time you are in the area, we hope to see you again.
  • 147ralphs
    Seattle, Washington
    “Friendly Staff review by 147ralphs from Seattle, Washington
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was going through renovation in lobby so place was off limits. They had issues with their printers both at check in and check out. Breakfast items were old or stale such as bread, donuts and English muffins. Limited choices. Room was nice but could use some updating.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElizabethL3693, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa/Brandon, FL, responded to this review,
    October 20, 2018
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.