Please note that the Country Inn & Suites Tampa/Brandon does not accommodate pets.

Guests must be 21 years of age or older with a valid ID to check in.

We do not accept cash upon check-in. A valid credit card must be presented. Cash may be accepted upon check-out.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
915 South Falkenburg Road
Tampa  FL  33619  United States
LAT: 27.940685 LONG: -82.33792
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (813) 315-1777 Fax: +1 (813) 315-1770

Email:
cx_brfl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa/Brandon, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/tampa-hotel-fl-33619/flbrando

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 457 traveler reviews
Ranked #49 of 170 hotels in Tampa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    206
  • Very Good
    134
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    206
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    99
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    78

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
One of the ants in my husbands bed. They were crossing the bed to get to the food. This is the food we took out of the bag. The candy bar was NOT opened.                   Bloody Sheets from another Guest
                Pillow Show - Room #206 photo5.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Debra R
    Port Saint Lucie, Florida
    “Average Room review by Debra R from Port Saint Lucie, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room was clean, location for what we needed was good. Lot's of places to eat down from hotel. Close to I75 and road leading to Tampa General. Beds could be a little softer, The downstairs main bathroom was not clean for the 2 days we where there.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Dream58981616333
    “Great hotel review by Dream58981616333
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    very clean rooms and friendly staff. Loved Ms. Elizabeth! We haven't been at this location for a few months and as soon as she saw she greeted me by my name. The hot breakfast in the morning was an A+
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Elizabeth L, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa/Brandon, FL, responded to this review,
    May 03, 2019
    Thank you for your review and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your visit and that our staff took great care of you! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Tourist02752633414
    Wellington, Canada
    “Visit with my Daughter and Son-in-lawl review by Tourist02752633414 from Wellington, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Not knowing the area. I randomly choose this hotel. My daughter lives in Brandon, but she did not know the hotel. It was choosen due to its location and then cleaniness upon check-in. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again. .
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Elizabeth L, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa/Brandon, FL, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you will be visiting us again!. We look forward to your next stay.
  • lestinam
    Riverview, Florida
    “Hotel review by lestinam from Riverview, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel was ok but there was some dirty rages with dust beside the clean rags on counter looks as though it was dusted with a wash cloth We left because my skin is so sensitive It’s easy to get irritated
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Elizabeth L, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa/Brandon, FL, responded to this review,
    April 19, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.