The lobby and hallways will be undergoing renovations until November 1, 2018.

Please note that the Country Inn & Suites Tampa/Brandon does not accommodate pets.

Must be 21 years of age or older with valid ID to check in

We DO NOT accept cash upon check-in. A valid credit card must be presented. Cash may be accepted upon check-out.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
915 South Falkenburg Road
Tampa  FL  33619  United States
LAT: 27.940685 LONG: -82.33792
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (813) 315-1777 Fax: +1 (813) 315-1770

Email:
cx_brfl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa/Brandon, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/tampa-hotel-fl-33619/flbrando

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 424 traveler reviews
Ranked #53 of 165 hotels in Tampa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    190
  • Very Good
    124
  • Average
    52
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    190
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    91
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    71

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
This is the food we took out of the bag. The candy bar was NOT opened.                   Bloody Sheets from another Guest
                Pillow Show - Room #206 photo5.jpg photo4.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Peggy F
    Miami
    “Wear your hardhat, Undergoing construction. review by Peggy F from Miami
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is under construction. Expect to smell strong paint fumes, which makes enjoying breakfast impossible. Desk staff is friendly and the beds are comfy, although the rooms are dark unless all lights are on. We were disappointed and embarrassed, as we chose this as the location for out of town wedding guest to stay. Would have been nice to know about the construction in advance.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElizabethL3693, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa/Brandon, FL, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Our renovations, which are occurring only in the lobby and breakfast area will be completed in the next two weeks and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • BettyR6523
    Morganton, Georgia
    “Dissappointed!! review by BettyR6523 from Morganton, Georgia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    To my surprise, the hotel is under renovations, which was not mentioned on the website when I made the reservation. Big blue cargo unit sitting right out front. Major moisture problem in our room. Upon complaining, a dehumidifier was placed in the room. This took care of the problem. We stayed six nights, and the day before we checked out, the dehumidifier was taken out while we were gone for the afternoon. They could have waited until we checked out the next morning. The desk workers were always pleasant. Apologetic. Not their fault, for sure. Breakfast was mediocre.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElizabethL3693, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa/Brandon, FL, responded to this review,
    October 05, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • NorthStar281172
    “Review review by NorthStar281172
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This a great hotel conveniently located & very clean. Staff is excellent & always ready to help. They definitely recognize military & were able to upgrade our room to a suite so they we were able to have our son who is temporarily stationed there with the USCG be able to stay with us during our time in Tampa.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElizabethL3693, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa/Brandon, FL, responded to this review,
    October 01, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your visit and were able to spend time with your son. Please thank him from all of us for his service. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.