Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3096 North Monroe Street
Tallahassee  Florida  32303  US
LAT: 30.48466 LONG: -84.31481
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (850) 701-2850 Fax: +1 (850) 701-2857

Email:
cx_tlfl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tallahassee Northwest I-10, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/tallahassee-hotel-fl-32303/fltallnw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 341 traveler reviews
Ranked #28 of 59 hotels in Tallahassee

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    96
  • Very Good
    86
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    190
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    54
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    49

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Tallahassee Hotel Lobby Hotel rooms in Tallahassee FL Guest Rooms Whirlpool Suite
TripAdvisor Photos
This is the microwave, look how thick the dust is! Terrible! 20161113_080858_large.jpg 20161113_080908_large.jpg 20161113_080920_large.jpg 20161113_081104_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Joan M
    “Hell or High Water review by Joan M
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was unfinished , burns in carpet and chair in a non smoking room closet door falling off , Over $ priced , Not very guest friendly desk,Construction was going on at the entrance, Stingy with towels. We were guests due to evacuation and had no other option or we would not have stayed at the hotel. We feel that we were not treated fairly at our time of need.(price gouging of $200/night.)
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tallahassee Northwest I-10, FL, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2017
    Dear Joan, Thank you for sharing your concerns. While we are glad that we could provide you with the accommodations you needed during the evacuation, we are sorry that you did not feel that your stay with us was a good value. As you noted, we are currently undergoing some updates, and we apologize if this was an inconvenience. Most of all, we are sorry that you did not receive the friendly welcome that you deserved. We strive to ensure that every guest experiences superior service, great accommodations and excellent value no matter the circumstances surrounding their stay. Therefore, we are very disappointed to know that you felt unappreciated at any point. We hope that you consider staying with us again so that we have the opportunity to make it up to you in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.