Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1450 South Peace Road
Sycamore  IL  60178  United States
LAT: 41.978316 LONG: -88.70772
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (815) 895-8686 Fax: +1 (815) 895-8685

Email:
cx_sycm@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sycamore, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/sycamore-hotel-il-60178/ilsycam

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 272 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Sycamore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    188
  • Very Good
    57
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    122
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    79

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Exterior Guest room Meeting room Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • KlangMexico
    Sycamore, Illinois
    “Family fun night review by KlangMexico from Sycamore, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Enjoyed the Pool and Whirlpool, a Family fun night with the grandchildren was all that we expected and then some. The complementary breakfast was a hit, staff was extremely friendly and the facilities where clean
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • P2714ZYbarbaram
    “Clean and reasonable review by P2714ZYbarbaram
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was clean. They allowed us to check in early. We had an early wedding to attend. Enjoyed the whirlpool as it was in the bedroom. Shower was a little short but we ducked. The inclusive breakfast was handy and kept us from stopping on the way home. Would recommend.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • marynJ7361LO
    DeKalb, United States
    “Great time! review by marynJ7361LO from DeKalb, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I had the grandkids for the weekend, so I decided to take them to the hotel to swim and be together. The suite gave me a little separation from the kids, They had a great time in the pool and whirlpool. We ordered in Rosati's and ate in the dining room. Great breakfast in the morning and back to the pool until check out at noon. We all loved it.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • melissarE4145GA
    Saint Louis, United States
    “Very Cozy and Clean review by melissarE4145GA from Saint Louis, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The lobby reminded me and the others in our group of a hallmark movie. The Hotel was decorated for Christmas at the time of our stay. It was so pretty. The fresh cookies were a nice touch. The rooms were big and clean. The kids loved the pool. It was the prefect temperature.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.