Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1450 South Peace Road
Sycamore  IL  60178  United States
LAT: 41.978316 LONG: -88.70772
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (815) 895-8686 Fax: +1 (815) 895-8685

Email:
cx_sycm@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sycamore, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/sycamore-hotel-il-60178/ilsycam

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 294 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Sycamore
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    201
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    130
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    41
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    85

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Exterior Guest room Meeting room Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Matt W
    “Nice hotel review by Matt W
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Enjoyed this hotel. Room was clean and had good amenities. Would stay here again. This was the second Country Inn we stayed in this trip and they were good. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Have to meet the 200 character minimum.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • bell19932018
    Saint John, Indiana
    “Great hotel; great price review by bell19932018 from Saint John, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our stay was for one night. Extremely large room, clean, affordable, comfortable bed. Friendly staff at check in, no waiting at all. Breakfast in the morning had more than enough selections for even the pickiest eater. Staff member working the breakfast area was quick to clean and prepare tables for the next guests. Excellent experience, will definitely stay at a Country Inn and Suites again!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Maria B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sycamore, IL, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2018
    Hi Bell and thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience and that you will look for other Country Inn and Suites by Radisson in your travels. We hope to see you again very soon! With warmest regards, Maria
  • pcervera
    San Antonio, Texas
    “Good Stay review by pcervera from San Antonio, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great & Friendly Staff, Clean rooms, very comfortable beds, can I take the pillows home? Breakfast was very good. I need to make time for your gym or pool, it does look inviting. Just done tell my wife I didn't exercise.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Maria B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sycamore, IL, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2018
    Hi pcervera and thank you for your review of our hotel! We have many guests comment on our pillows...I would be happy to set one aside for you :) We are very discreet here at CIS Sycamore and I can assue you that we would never let on that you may bipass the fitness room! With warmest regards,
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.