Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1450 South Peace Road
Sycamore  IL  60178  United States
LAT: 41.978316 LONG: -88.70772
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (815) 895-8686 Fax: +1 (815) 895-8685

Email:
cx_sycm@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sycamore, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/sycamore-hotel-il-60178/ilsycam

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 316 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Sycamore
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    220
  • Very Good
    61
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    145
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    89

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Exterior Guest room Meeting room Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jeffrey K
    “Summer Respite review by Jeffrey K
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Warm setting. Solid oak trim throughout the facility. Lobby is welcoming with a fireplace and open oak staircase. Staff is cheerful and helpful as you could want. Property is comfortable for any age group looking for an at home feel. We we will be back soon!
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Vacation59126789763
    Villa Park, Illinois
    “Wonderful review by Vacation59126789763 from Villa Park, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to stay. People were delightful and extremely helpful. Check in and out was handled extremely easy and quick. Rooms had everything you need. Very clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Dreamer26050023241
    “A Top-Notch Place to Stay! review by Dreamer26050023241
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything that anyone could expect from a hotel was provided with efficiency, timeliness, and friendliness: free breakfast was great. Thank you for your warmth because it made our long journey back to our home town of Sycamore for our 60th high school reunion even nicer. We are now back in Arizona.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Maria B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sycamore, IL, responded to this review,
    June 17, 2019
    Hi Dreamer and thank you so much for staying with us and letting others know about us! We are honoured to have hosted you and hope you had a terrific time at your reunion! Please consider staying with us again for your next trip to Sycamore!
  • Frank D
    Atlantic Beach, Florida
    “Rachael Donnelly review by Frank D from Atlantic Beach, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    the country inn on peace road is exceedingly well located--moments to arrive in downtown sycamore or northern illinois university, where we traveled every day. the staff is very friendly and helpful, our room was spacious and comfortable and quiet. we had good nites; sleep. the neighborhood is conducive to pleasant early morning walks. i don't think i should be required to type this lengthy review.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.