Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
220 Holiday Drive
Summerville  SC  29483  United States
LAT: 33.040143 LONG: -80.1521
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (843) 285-9000 Fax: +1 (843) 285-9001

Email:
cx_sumv@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Summerville, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/summerville-hotel-sc-29483/scsummer

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 592 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 12 hotels in Summerville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    222
  • Very Good
    129
  • Average
    83
  • Poor
    83
  • Terrible
    75

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    308
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    119

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jsimani1
    Rock Hill, South Carolina
    “Relaxation after Work review by jsimani1 from Rock Hill, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great, relaxing, comforting and Quiet way to unwind after teaching all day. It is always wonderful to know that I can depend on the professionalism of the staff along with all the comfort and other services provided.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Summerville, SC, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2018
    Hi Jsimani1, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you so much for your 5 star review we hope you will come back and stay with us soon. Best Regards, Management
  • NotAHappyCustomer113
    “My Stay at Country Inn & Suites review by NotAHappyCustomer113
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Need to work on some main key areas in the hotel such as cleanliness in the room and choice of food for continental breakfast. Front Desk staff was ok. No one never took care of fixing the refrigerator that was broken during my weekend stay. My room was not cleaned on Saturday but just bought in clean towels. Didn't empty the trash.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Summerville, SC, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2018
    Hi NotAHappyCustomer113, we are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the cleanliness of your room and that the service you received from our front desk staff did not meet your expectations at that time. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Best Regards, Management
  • Michelle1983420
    Atco, New Jersey
    “Excellent stay review by Michelle1983420 from Atco, New Jersey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family stayed here with a group for a wedding. All staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. The rooms we nice and clean, and very large. The hotel is very nice and in a great location.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Summerville, SC, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Hi Michelle1983420, I am pleased to hear that you and your family had a wonderful stay with us. I'm glad we were able to accommodate you all on your trip down for the wedding come back and see us the next time you're in the Charleston/Summerville area.
  • Teresa R
    Baltimore, Maryland
    “Convenient location for a short stay in the area review by Teresa R from Baltimore, Maryland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We use this location as a stopover on a longer trip. It is conveniently located and an excellent value for the money. Food selection was adequate but food was lukewarm and had to be reheated. Eggs did not appear to be made from scratch but rather from a mix.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Summerville, SC, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2018
    Hi Teresa R, I am so sorry to hear about your experience in the breakfast area I do apologize for not meeting your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Best Regards, Management
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.