Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
220 Holiday Drive
Summerville  SC  29483  United States
LAT: 33.040143 LONG: -80.1521
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (843) 285-9000 Fax: +1 (843) 285-9001

Email:
cx_sumv@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Summerville, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/summerville-hotel-sc-29483/scsummer

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 562 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 12 hotels in Summerville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    210
  • Very Good
    123
  • Average
    81
  • Poor
    78
  • Terrible
    70

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    288
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    115

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Found this stuffed in a hole in the hotel room wall.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • harbin353
    Easley, South Carolina
    “. review by harbin353 from Easley, South Carolina
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Wasnt very happy with the pricing, i go to summerville every other weekend and i will probably avoid this location due to pricing. I sepnt $170.00 for one night when i could have went across the street for half that and had the same experience.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • jonsdaughter
    Columbia, South Carolina
    “Never again review by jonsdaughter from Columbia, South Carolina
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    When checking in, staff could not locate my reservation. After 20 min when located, I was told I checked in the day before. Room key never worked. Room wasn’t cleaned properly neither was rest room. The staff was outstanding (front desk only), to be working in such terrible conditions! Manager was aware of problems and quoted as leaving for the evening, oh well y’all have a great weekend!!!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • aquisi2018
    Clermont, Florida
    “Room stench. review by aquisi2018 from Clermont, Florida
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I traveled along way from New Jersey to this hotel my first impression in the lobby was that it was first class but when I got my room assigned to me it wasn't even ready yet so I came back and had to wait at least another 20 minutes before I got a different room, when I entered this new room the first impression was of somebody smoking in it it had a bad smell and the door wouldn't close. The bathroom tub had hair. And I seen a bug on the carpet. Overall not happy with this place.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • jens11587
    Memphis, Tennessee
    “Cold shower and no outlets in bedroom review by jens11587 from Memphis, Tennessee
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I tried multiple methods to make the shower warmer but it was freezing. The bedroom doesn’t have ANY outlets so you have no way of charging your phone in the same room overnight. Overall the service was nice but I expect more attention to basic essentials in a hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.