Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
220 Holiday Drive
Summerville  SC  29483  United States
LAT: 33.040143 LONG: -80.1521
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (843) 285-9000 Fax: +1 (843) 285-9001

Email:
cx_sumv@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Summerville, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/summerville-hotel-sc-29483/scsummer

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 605 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 12 hotels in Summerville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    224
  • Very Good
    134
  • Average
    84
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    78

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    316
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    91
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    121

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rachel G
    “All was great, except the fridge review by rachel G
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The fridge didn't cool. The staff tried to help. It was nice& quiet. Even with the dog show dogs. Friendly staff, clean room, nice breakfast etc. They were extremely friendly with all the clients & dog friendly.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Summerville, SC, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2019
    Thanks, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.We are very sorry that you had issues with the mini fridge in your room. Thank you so much for your 4 star review. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
  • 657charless
    “Our short trip for a wedding... review by 657charless
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Weather was cool but we are from Florida..Day of wedding the weather was PERFECT!!!!The Inn was located in a great location.All types of restaurants near by. Much to see and do in downtown Charleston.Next time, I hope we can stay longer. I forgot to mention, Our room phone didn't work and in a short time frame, maintenance knocked on our door with another phone.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Summerville, SC, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2019
    Thanks, we are glad you will be coming back to stay with us. We also appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.We do apologize about the room phone being out of use.Thank you so much for your 4 star review. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
  • DonnaJ1207
    “The clerk who checked me in was super review by DonnaJ1207
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Although this is not an upscale hotel, the clerk who made my reservation and assisted me during check in was fantastic. The one concern I mentioned to her was quickly resolved She made the stay more pleasant.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Summerville, SC, responded to this review,
    January 07, 2019
    Mrs. Donna, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and do apologize about any issues during your stay .Thank you so much for your 4 star review. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.