Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
13339 Hospitality Court
Sturtevant  WI  53177  United States
LAT: 42.722078 LONG: -87.95027
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/CA Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 884-0200 Fax: +1 (262) 884-0701

Email:
cx_mpwi@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mt. Pleasant-Racine West, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/sturtevant-hotel-wi-53177/usampwi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 216 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Sturtevant
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    114
  • Very Good
    66
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    66
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    68

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Lucretia L
    Aurora, United States
    “in town for a funeral review by Lucretia L from Aurora, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    check in was not the greatest, I feel the young lady lied to me about my room being ready, everyone should be treat with respect & not by the color of their skin, this puts a damper on things you're there for a funeral, and yet you want to relax a little before meeting the family
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RonP1461, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mt. Pleasant-Racine West, WI, responded to this review,
    September 24, 2018
    Dear Lucretia L, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Our front desk staff is very responsible and always look for an opportunity to satisfy costumers. Also, our housekeeping staff is extremely hard working who have the rooms ready before check in time. In addition, our check in time is 3 pm and check out is at 12 noon next morning, We do check in guest no later than 3 pm however several guest who request to check in earlier than 3 pm; we try to accommodate their request. However it is all based on availability and occupancy. hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Thank You Management Country inn and Suites
  • Mudovich
    Phillips, Wisconsin
    “Very nice review by Mudovich from Phillips, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We stop here every year on our way through to Ohio and have not been disappointed yet. We hope the rates remain affordable for us to continue doing our stop. We have always been very happy with the staff, the clean rooms, and the awesome breakfast. It appears to have had some remodeling done since our last visit and was very nice to see some additions to the breakfast. The only hard part sometimes is finding a place to park with our camper we are towing behind us - this time a bit harder due to the hotel also being full. Other than that, we hope to continue making this our stop along the way - keep up the good job!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    13339Ronp, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mt. Pleasant-Racine West, WI, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Management Country Inn and Suites (262)884-0200
  • rocohans
    Estherville, Iowa
    “Great place to stay! review by rocohans from Estherville, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very comfortable beds, clean room, great breakfast! The location was convenient to the business we were conducting with the family. We would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through or as a destination meeting place.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    13339Ronp, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mt. Pleasant-Racine West, WI, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Management Country Inn and Suites. (262)884-0200
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.