Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1852 Rockbridge Road SW
Stone Mountain  GA  30087  United States
LAT: 33.825111 LONG: -84.12141
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 465-6515 Fax: +1 (770) 465-4260

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/stone-mountain-hotel-ga-30087/gastone

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 828 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Stone Mountain
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    503
  • Very Good
    201
  • Average
    75
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    496
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    108
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    96

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Meeting Room One Bedroom Suite King Guestroom Bathroom Handicapp One Bedroom Suite Living Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tyrone921
    Alexander City, Alabama
    “Edwards from Alabama review by Tyrone921 from Alexander City, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    While working in the Stone Mountain area, I stayed at the Country Inn and Suits. The accomodations were nice and the customer service of the staff was exceptional. This hotel is the best place to stay while working or visiting in the Stone Mountain area. I will plan to visit again.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    766vipulp, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2019
    Dear Tyrone921, Thank you for the wonderful review!! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! See you again soon!
  • michbfromaz
    Flagstaff, Arizona
    “Great spot to stay for convenience to Stone Mountain review by michbfromaz from Flagstaff, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean, nice, great value. Perfect for our girls' trip to see Stone Mountain, had everything we needed for a good rest. Room was spacious and clean, and very well appointed. Could use updating in color schemes but everything was in good condition and thought out. Management cares about guest comfort. good towels, soap, usb phone chargers by bed, good lighting where needed also. Breakfast good choices for hot or cold food, coffee and fruit in lobby nice touch too.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2019
    Dear michbfromaz, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your girls trip and your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!
  • Companion55747975671
    New Orleans, Louisiana
    “Fantastic (but pricy) weekend. review by Companion55747975671 from New Orleans, Louisiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rates were a bit high but the overall stay was sweet. My grand kids enjoyed the pool more than anything. The breakfast was served timely an in a very clean environment. I noticed he fruit was not fresh on the breakfast bar (each morning we were there). The housekeeping crew was very nice and so was the front desk staff.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2019
    Dear Companion55747975671, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and pool!! Hope to see you again soon!
  • MNACap
    Jacksonville, Florida
    “Great price for a great room review by MNACap from Jacksonville, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I chose to stay here with my daughter because I had previously staid at a Country Inn in Orlando. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, and the continental breakfast was great! We staid here due to the proximity to Stone Mountain. The drive from the hotel to the park was quick and short. If I ever came back to the area, I more than likely would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2019
    Dear MNACap, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!! Hope to see you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.