Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1852 Rockbridge Road SW
Stone Mountain  GA  30087  United States
LAT: 33.825111 LONG: -84.12141
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 465-6515 Fax: +1 (770) 465-4260

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/stone-mountain-hotel-ga-30087/gastone

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 816 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Stone Mountain
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    493
  • Very Good
    200
  • Average
    74
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    488
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    107
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    94

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Meeting Room One Bedroom Suite King Guestroom Bathroom Handicapp One Bedroom Suite Living Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sherpa59233649043
    “Country Inn is the best yet review by Sherpa59233649043
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    clean rooms, extra blankets and pillows available, ice machines on each floor and facility all around, awesome hot breakfast with many selections and awesome staff all around! Walking distance to Walmart and other restaurants! plus check out was at 12 pm which is awesome.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country_Inn_St_Mtn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2019
    Dear Sherpa59233649043, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the clean rooms and breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Swimcoach10
    “Convenient to Stone Mountain review by Swimcoach10
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was easy to get to this hotel from Atlanta airport, and it was very close to Stone Mountain. There were numerous places to eat in the area. Everything was pleasant and comfortable. If I were to visit this area again, I would stay here.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country_Inn_St_Mtn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2019
    Dear Swimcoach10, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the area. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Billy H
    “good location review by Billy H
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is in a good location for Stone Mountain. Walmart and movie theater are across the street. Overall the hotel was very clean and the staff was great. However my fridge froze our milk (no visible adjustment found), the pillows are extremely thin and our shower curtain rod was barely holding on. A better shower head would have been nice as well. Overall though it was a good hotel for the price and will probably stay here again in the future, but I will bring my own pillows next time.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country_Inn_St_Mtn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2019
    Dear Billy H, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.