Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
301 N Division Street
Stevens Point  WI  54481  United States
LAT: 44.538225 LONG: -89.57429
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 345-7000 Fax: +1 (715) 345-7008

Email:
cx_stev@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/stevens-point-hotel-wi-54481/wisteven

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 271 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 13 hotels in Stevens Point
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    139
  • Very Good
    83
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    111
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    39
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    84

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior Day Hotel Exterior Night Breakfast Room King Whirlpool Suite King Bedroom Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • samanthayozamp
    Sun Prairie, Wisconsin
    “Very Nice! review by samanthayozamp from Sun Prairie, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We stayed here for a wedding hosted on the UW-SP campus. Of the hotels offered for the event, this was the cheapest option, but definitely did not diasappoint! The location was very convenient for this and the staff worked with us so we could check in early. The rooms were very clean and updated. The continental breakfast was very good with many options. I would recommend and I would stay here again!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Thank you for your very positive review of our hotel and its services on this website. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed all that our hotel had to offer during this very special event weekend for you. We hope that you will be able to come back and see us again! Warm Regards, Tina V.
  • Suzanne D
    “Modern and clean review by Suzanne D
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Tv was not working because HDMI cable had come loose. This should be checked by housekeeping to make sure it us in working order. Room was clean and modern. The shower was great for disabled person. Would stay there again.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review,
    August 05, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our hotel and it's services on this website. We appreciate your feedback. We will definitely be working with our staff to remedy the HDMI cable issue for future guests stays. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards, Tina V.
  • Dan W
    Minneapolis
    “None review by Dan W from Minneapolis
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I would say things were good, this was my third year, and I registered for next year. Amenities great room clean. Loved the Deer that were in wooded area by the Motel. Their for Iola car show and swap meet
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Thank you for your very kind review of our hotel and its services. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed what our hotel, and the area around us. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Tina V.
  • chrisjorgensen81
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    “Disappointing Experience review by chrisjorgensen81 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was the second time staying at this hotel, having had a great experience last July. This time around not so much. When we checking into our room we found that there were crumbs on the floor and goldfish crackers strewn between the bed and nightstand. When I made housekeeping aware of the condition of my room, she immediately took care of the situation. Later, I went to use the fitness center, and I found the treadmill was broken. Later my wife and son, went to the swimming area and there were bugs and flying insects around it, and there seemed to be mold around the shower area near the pool. The staff was very friendly, and polite, which definitely brings up the rating of our stay.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to post your review rating of our hotel and its services on this website. We appreciate your feedback. My apologies for the issues you had during your stay. We will use your comments to fine tune our operations for future stays. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with excellent customer service. Sincerely, Tina V.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.