Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
301 N Division Street
Stevens Point  WI  54481  United States
LAT: 44.538225 LONG: -89.57429
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 345-7000 Fax: +1 (715) 345-7008

Email:
cx_stev@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/stevens-point-hotel-wi-54481/wisteven

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 280 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 13 hotels in Stevens Point
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    142
  • Very Good
    86
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    117
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    85

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior Day Hotel Exterior Night Breakfast Room King Whirlpool Suite King Bedroom Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 752allenf
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    “Best hotel in area review by 752allenf from Minneapolis, Minnesota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I’ve stayed at all hotels on Division and this is the best one so far. The hotel is to UWSP campus and Sentry. A little difficult to find and get to off the freeway and a few too many dogs in a hotel for my liking, but worth a visit.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2018
    Thank you for your kind review of our hotel and its services. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will come back and see us again soon! Kind Regards, Tina V.
  • Ray S
    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    “Nice reasonable room close to the University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point review by Ray S from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Upon check in we were informed that we would receive a discount because we were visiting a relative at UW. This was appreciated. The room was nice. Everything worked. Breakfast pretty standard fare but good. Staff was courteous. This hotel is adjacent to a wildlife refuge and I enjoyed going in there. Saw deer, hawk, and stone sculptures. Would stay there again.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review,
    September 20, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to post your very kind review of our hotel and its services on this website. We appreciate your very positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Tina V.
  • car20182018
    Munster, Indiana
    “Could Have been Better review by car20182018 from Munster, Indiana
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room size is good, access to internet without hassle, basics in small exercise room - three pieces; bed comfort good, fridge and microwave nice and out of sight ; carpet and bathroom floor dirty. There is an odor like disinfectant throughout the hotel.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our hotel. My apologies for the issues you had with the size of our fitness center. I hope that you were able to utilize the access of our complimentary guest access offer to the local YMCA for your workouts. We hope that you will give us another chance to offer you exceptional customer service in the future. Sincerely, Tina V.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.