Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
301 N Division Street
Stevens Point  WI  54481  United States
LAT: 44.538225 LONG: -89.57429
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 345-7000 Fax: +1 (715) 345-7008

Email:
cx_stev@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/stevens-point-hotel-wi-54481/wisteven

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 289 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 13 hotels in Stevens Point
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    146
  • Very Good
    89
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    120
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    87

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior Day Hotel Exterior Night Breakfast Room King Whirlpool Suite King Bedroom Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Trip38585823853
    “Visit to family review by Trip38585823853
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Needs better attention to detail. Common areas dirty, hallway floors and elevator needs to be cleaned. Needs new bedding, comforter was lumpy. Staff did not refill amenities as needed. Room was quiet and clean.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay with us. I will definitely be addressing these areas of concern with our housekeeping department. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with excellent customer service in the future. Sincerely, Tina V.
  • Patrick S
    Omaha, United States
    “Great hotel in Steven's Point review by Patrick S from Omaha, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great experience at this hotel - would definitely stay there again. Staff were extremely helpful. We asked the desk clerk about good places for an evening dinner and he recpmmended a swonderful restaurant,
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Thank you for your very kind review of our hotel and its services on this website. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will be able to come and see us again soon! Warm Regards, Tina V.
  • Tourist15870270002
    “Visit review by Tourist15870270002
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Wonderful time, clean, super friendly atmosphere. Love the treats in the lobby, and always hot coffee. Clean pool, clean hot tub. The bed was so great I overslept and it was OK. Tv in the bathroom was a bonus!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2019
    Thank you for your very kind review of our hotel and its services on this website. We appreciate you positive feedback! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed our stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Tina V.
  • NorthStar38074034710
    “Great stay great location review by NorthStar38074034710
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a great hotel. Separate living area from bed area which was very nice. Also a tv in the bathroom so I was able to watch tv while taking a bath or getting ready. Very clean and welcoming. Also snacks were available in the lobby for guests to grab which I had never seen before and liked.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review,
    January 12, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our hotel and its services on this website. We appreciate your positive feedback! We are so happy to see that you had a pleasant stay, and enjoyed our hotel's amenities. We hope that you will be able to come back and see us again soon! Warm Regards, Tina V.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.