Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
120 7th Ave SE
Intersection of MN Hwy 23 and US Hwy 10
St. Cloud  MN  56304  United States
LAT: 45.567132 LONG: -94.14143
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (320) 252-8282 Fax: +1 (320) 258-7199

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/st-cloud-hotel-mn-56304/mnstclde

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 215 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 19 hotels in Saint Cloud

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    128
  • Very Good
    46
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    71
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    41
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    67

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Nice bathroom Very nice room photo3.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • GoPlaces05343341300
    Devils Lake, North Dakota
    “Jeff Wahl Review review by GoPlaces05343341300 from Devils Lake, North Dakota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really Enjoy staying here , Tami and the staff know my name and do nice things. They really strive for complete satisfaction!I have stayed at this hotel several times , When I have appointments in MPLS . I will stay here . Sometimes I come in on the train, they are convienetly located a few blocks from the station...
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2018
    Dear Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and Thank you so much for all the kind words, we do appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to have you here with us, we hope to see you again soon.
  • ckarimi
    Los Angeles, California
    “Cozy room review by ckarimi from Los Angeles, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    clean and new hotel, well furnished, good complimentary breakfast, microwave and refrigerator in room, fitness center, close to amtrak, most staff was considerate, cozy bed, desk, not far from munsigner gardens and downtown
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review,
    October 21, 2018
    Dear ckarimi, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again if you are in our area again!
  • Brian M
    Ely, Minnesota
    “always stay here review by Brian M from Ely, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    have stayed here numerous times, always what we expect in a good hotel, nice quiet room that is clean and comfortable, pool and hot tub area clean and appreciated, good breakfast and no problems, will be staying again
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Dear Brian M, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are pleased that you choose our Hotel and happy to hear that we have always met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.