Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
120 7th Ave SE
Intersection of MN Hwy 23 and US Hwy 10
St. Cloud  MN  56304  United States
LAT: 45.567132 LONG: -94.14143
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (320) 252-8282 Fax: +1 (320) 258-7199

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/st-cloud-hotel-mn-56304/mnstclde

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 221 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 19 hotels in Saint Cloud

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    130
  • Very Good
    49
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    74
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    42
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    68

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Navigate11425438507
    Saint Paul, Minnesota
    “Hotel cleanliness review by Navigate11425438507 from Saint Paul, Minnesota
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff were nice and courteous; however, the hallway, and the rooms and the bathroom needed more cleaning. Also, lighting was not great and the water temperature in the bathroom was not good. If these are improved, I think the hotel will be great.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review,
    April 01, 2019
    We appreciate you taking the time to share your constructive feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We're pleased that you received such friendly and efficient service from our team. However, we're disappointed to hear that you found our accommodations not as clean as they should have been, as well as that you experienced some issues with the water temperature. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this called. We will review your comments with the rest of our team and work together on making improvements. It is our hope that you will choose to stay with us on another occasion so we can deliver an even better experience.
  • Travel38813701100
    “Great family friendly place to stay. review by Travel38813701100
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our stay was very warm and welcoming. Every employee greeted us with a smile and was very helpful. All rooms were clean, and gave a warm welcoming feel. Breakfast was tasty and filling. I will definitely stay again and recommend all to stay as well.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review,
    March 12, 2019
    Thank you so much for the great review. I am really pleased that the associates made you feel welcome and that you found everything to be clean and breakfast satisfying. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again when you are back in our area!
  • coddexx94
    Anoka, Minnesota
    “Friendly staff; Outdated hotel review by coddexx94 from Anoka, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff were super friendly, hot tub was nice. Breakfast was good, hotel was quite and nice location to what I need. Hotel was outdated and needs to be updated. Prices were okay for the looks of the room.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2019
    Dear coddexx94, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are anticipating getting updates in the near future. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to our area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.