Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
120 7th Ave SE
Intersection of MN Hwy 23 and US Hwy 10
St. Cloud  MN  56304  United States
LAT: 45.567132 LONG: -94.14143
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (320) 252-8282 Fax: +1 (320) 258-7199

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/st-cloud-hotel-mn-56304/mnstclde

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 206 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 19 hotels in Saint Cloud

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    124
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    21
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    67
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    41
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    64

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Nice bathroom Very nice room photo3.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • nl0gan
    “Great Hotel & Staff review by nl0gan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay here all the time when I'm in town for business, or when I am in the area with family. Have always been 100% satisfied with my stay. Breakfast is good. Staff are great. Rooms are clean. Would recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Dear nl0gan, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoy your time with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Craig S
    “staff not the friendliest. review by Craig S
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    the staff was not the friendliest, they seemed (she) irratated ever time we had a question or request. The entire hotel was filled with family and lots of children. There were times the staff person was outside smoking and could she was irritated everytime she had to come into help.us or another guest.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2018
    Dear Craig S, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • fiveolsens
    “Last minute reservation due to loved in hospital. review by fiveolsens
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hospital overnight accommodations were booked and so we called Country Inn & Suites. They had enough rooms for our two families, and they even offered us a medical pricing discount when we asked. The hotel common areas were clean and well decorated. The rooms which were non smoking, did not have any old smoke smell which some in other hotels have.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2018
    Dear fiveolsens, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy that we were able to accommodate your family during a stressful time. We hope you get to visit us again under better circumstances.
  • seankelley1967
    San Diego, California
    “Thanks for the great stay review by seankelley1967 from San Diego, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Had a very good stay as always. Had a slight problem with a light fixture but was taken care of promptly. The front desk staff as well as the kitchen and maintenance staff are all top notch. It feels like home every time I come back
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    Sean, Thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate you staying with us and love to hear we make it feel like home! We hope to see you again as soon as you are back in St. Cloud!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.