Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
120 7th Ave SE
Intersection of MN Hwy 23 and US Hwy 10
St. Cloud  MN  56304  United States
LAT: 45.567132 LONG: -94.14143
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (320) 252-8282 Fax: +1 (320) 258-7199

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/st-cloud-hotel-mn-56304/mnstclde

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 218 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 19 hotels in Saint Cloud

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    129
  • Very Good
    48
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    72
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    42
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    67

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • coddexx94
    Anoka, Minnesota
    “Friendly staff; Outdated hotel review by coddexx94 from Anoka, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff were super friendly, hot tub was nice. Breakfast was good, hotel was quite and nice location to what I need. Hotel was outdated and needs to be updated. Prices were okay for the looks of the room.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2019
    Dear coddexx94, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are anticipating getting updates in the near future. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to our area.
  • Allen A
    Saint Cloud
    “Repeat customer, will be back. review by Allen A from Saint Cloud
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Great hotel, exactly what you would expect from the Country Inn brand. Rooms were clean and well appointed, the whirlpool suite smelled a little musty, though, maybe can't be helped? Noise was well controlled from outside and from the hallway, but the noise from the floor above was surprisingly loud - not intrusive, just enough that I noticed when they were walking around. Beds an dpillows very comfortable and clean. Overall well done!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review,
    December 22, 2018
    Dear Allen A, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations. We look forward to your next stay.
  • GoPlaces05343341300
    Devils Lake, North Dakota
    “Jeff Wahl Review review by GoPlaces05343341300 from Devils Lake, North Dakota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really Enjoy staying here , Tami and the staff know my name and do nice things. They really strive for complete satisfaction!I have stayed at this hotel several times , When I have appointments in MPLS . I will stay here . Sometimes I come in on the train, they are convienetly located a few blocks from the station...
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2018
    Dear Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and Thank you so much for all the kind words, we do appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to have you here with us, we hope to see you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.