Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
235 Park Avenue South
St. Cloud  MN  56301  United States
LAT: 45.54813 LONG: -94.20913
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (320) 259-8999 Fax: +1 (320) 259-9802

Email:
Questions

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/st-cloud-hotel-mn-56301/mncloud

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 454 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 19 hotels in Saint Cloud
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    282
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    189
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    143

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Indoor Pool Patio/Fire Pit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • shywanahughes
    “Wedding trip review by shywanahughes
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a very nice time ,we enjoyed our friends and family the facility accomadated all our needs and we would recommend this to friends and family a indoor water park would be and additive to the hotel that's one thing I would add.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2018
    It was our pleasure to ensure you had everything you needed for a pleasant stay. We're glad you had a fun trip! Thank you for your suggestion about how to make the property even better. We'll keep it in mind moving forward, and we look forward to seeing you again at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West!
  • stevens5mn
    “Excellent weekend review by stevens5mn
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Checking in was very fast and easy. We found the room to be clean, and neat. All the staff were polite and visited with us. We were very comfortable in the room and it was quiet at night. Breakfast was very good and there was plenty available. I will definitely be back again!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Dear Steven, Thank you for choosing to spend some time with us during your recent visit to the area. We're happy to read your kind comments about our friendly service, clean rooms, tasty breakfast, and quiet atmosphere. We're grateful for your business and would be delighted to serve you again here at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN.
  • 227grantd
    “Great stay review by 227grantd
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I love Country Inns because they are always predictably good. I especially love the breakfast bars. Staff is consistently friendly and helpful. Locations are usually ideal for my uses. Every where I stay, I look for Country Inn & Suites.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2018
    We truly appreciate you joining us during your recent trip to the area, and we thank you for leaving a review of your five-star experience. Hearing that our convenient location, friendly staff, and delicious breakfast selection were a few highlights of your stay brightens our day. During your next visit, we look forward to delivering an even better experience, and we wish you safe and happy travels along your way.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.