Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1751 W First Street
Springfield  OH  45504  United States
LAT: 39.939925 LONG: -83.83849
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (937) 322-2200 Fax: +1 (937) 322-2200

Email:
cx_sprn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Springfield, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/springfield-hotel-oh-45504/ohspring

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 305 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Springfield
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    166
  • Very Good
    93
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    144
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    62

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
In my room So inviting

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • M F
    Rockville, Maryland
    “WiFi - could not connect, tried 3 different devices review by M F from Rockville, Maryland
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    WiFi would NOT connect - to any of three recent model devices: iPad, iPhone X, Android tablet - ALL with the latest operating system updates. Front Desk no help other than offering 1-800 help desk, I decided not to waste the typical 20+ minute procedure.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Stephanie H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Springfield, OH, responded to this review,
    September 15, 2018
    Dear M F, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important it is to some to have access to the internet. We apologize that you were not able to get connected. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
  • AcoJr
    Dover
    “Great value for your money review by AcoJr from Dover
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was well lit. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean and pleasant decor. Beds were comfortable. There were two restaurants very close by and late night pizza delivery too. Wish we had hot eggs for breakfast.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Stephanie H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Springfield, OH, responded to this review,
    September 13, 2018
    Dear AcoJr, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. We appreciate your business and we look forward to your next stay.
  • Joann B
    Los Angeles, United States
    “Very serviceable review by Joann B from Los Angeles, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would stay here again. Stayed for business. Location was convenient. Most enjoyable was the room size and comfort, and amenities such as convenient parking, microwave and fridge in the room. Internet in these places is always spotty and slow, as was this one. And, it is not a particularly attractive outdoor space with lots of broken asphalt to drive over and an old looking restaurant out front.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Stephanie H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Springfield, OH, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2018
    Dear Joann B, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the size of your room and that you found it to be comfortable. We thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites and we look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.