Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1751 W First Street
Springfield  OH  45504  United States
LAT: 39.939925 LONG: -83.83849
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (937) 322-2200 Fax: +1 (937) 322-2200

Email:
cx_sprn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Springfield, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/springfield-hotel-oh-45504/ohspring

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 330 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Springfield
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    180
  • Very Good
    102
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    155
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    70

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
In my room So inviting

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Explore17898012499
    “Springfield Extravaganza review by Explore17898012499
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was very happy with all the services at this hotel. We have stayed here many times when we come down for the Springfield Extravaganza. Breakfast is always hot and plentiful. Stella behind the desk is always friendly and accommodating.The problem I have is the boost in room price for this weekend. Same room, same services. Should be same price.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Road24736560788
    “Country Inn and Suites Springfield, OH review by Road24736560788
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice but you have to know how to get to it. However rooms are clean, roomy and well furnished. The bedside electric outlets and UBS charging ports are a nice feature. The bathroom was very nice, It appeared to be newly remodelled.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Stephanie H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Springfield, OH, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2019
    Dear Road24736560788, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean newly remodeled rooms. We thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites and look forward to your next stay.
  • Adventure03648580921
    “Excellent for the money. review by Adventure03648580921
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our stay was great. Everyone we came in contact with during our stay was very friendly. Our room was very clean. Breakfast was great and had plenty of choices. We would definitely consider staying here the next time we're in town.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Stephanie H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Springfield, OH, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2019
    Dear Adventure03648580921, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our friendly staff, our clean rooms, and you enjoyed our hot breakfast. We thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites by Radisson and we look forward to your next stay.
  • DayTrip12678387066
    “Nice hotel review by DayTrip12678387066
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was pretty nice. It is a little hard to find bc all the stores and restaurants around it went out of business. The beds were a little firm, but not horrible. The breakfast selection was pretty bad, with just eggs, sausage, and a waffle maker as the only hot food. But the eggs tasted like instant artificial eggs, not very good. Overall, the hotel staff were nice and it is really clean. The rooms were a little larger than normal and well thought out in the suites. I would stay again, but plan ahead for breakfast.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Stephanie H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Springfield, OH, responded to this review,
    March 05, 2019
    Dear DayTrip12678387066, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our friendly staff, clean hotel, and spacious suites. We apologize that you found our breakfast less than satisfying and we will use your feedback to improve in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.