Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1751 W First Street
Springfield  OH  45504  United States
LAT: 39.939925 LONG: -83.83849
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (937) 322-2200 Fax: +1 (937) 322-2200

Email:
cx_sprn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Springfield, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/springfield-hotel-oh-45504/ohspring

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 324 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Springfield
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    177
  • Very Good
    100
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    152
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    68

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
In my room So inviting

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Global43105510373
    “Great place to get away! review by Global43105510373
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The stay was great! The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable, the breakfast was great as well. The pool wasn't too cold aswell which was also a plus! An applebees across the street and plenty of parking at the location.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • GoPlaces52856441919
    “Country Inn Springfield, Ohio review by GoPlaces52856441919
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice place, comfortable with plenty of amenities that make you feel welcome. Rooms were accommodating, staff was a pleasure to work with. We were there for a volleyball tournament and the hotel was ready for the event and stared morning meals early to allow participants to get out early.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Stephanie H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Springfield, OH, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2019
    Dear GoPlaces52856441919, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your positive feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We know how important it is for the volleyball players to start their morning off with a good breakfast. We thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites and look forward to seeing you in the future.
  • mlb93
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    “Tiger Up review by mlb93 from Cincinnati, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Was really surprised how nice the king suite was that we stayed in. Clean, comfy, and pleasantly decorated. Room had plenty of places to charge electronic devices. Staff made you feel welcome. Breakfast food could be of better quality.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Stephanie H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Springfield, OH, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Dear mlb93, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our spacious King Suite and you found it to be clean and comfy. We apologize that you found our breakfast food less than satisfying. We thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites and we look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.