Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
103 Brook Lane
Spring Lake  NC  28390  United States
LAT: 35.178540 LONG: -78.98209
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (910) 436-1900 Fax: +1 (910) 436-9483

Email:
cx_fanc@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fayetteville-Fort Bragg, NC

https://www.countryinns.com/spring-lake-hotel-nc-28390/usafanc

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 212 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Spring Lake
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    123
  • Very Good
    46
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    64
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    99

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Building Fitness Center with Sauna Guest Laundry pool Standard 2 Queen

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tammy C
    Spring Lake, North Carolina
    “Storm Evacuation review by Tammy C from Spring Lake, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I fell like the team at the hotel did a great job. I fill like their was some price galging because of the storm. Everyone was so helpful and pleasent .Mrs. Edna was very helpful and made sure that every one was take care of. The air was leaking and had a bad smell in the building that smelled like mildew. but all was well other than that.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Coyote_10
    El Paso, Texas
    “Nice hotel review by Coyote_10 from El Paso, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was nice and minor issues but the staff was great and very helpful. Breakfast was good and the hotel was very clean. Nice location. I would stay there again if I return for business or pleasure.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • emiller6511
    “Excellent service review by emiller6511
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This’s my third time in this location, for the price they provide a great service, I will definitely come back and hope the service doesn’t change or get better, the staff is very friendly and helpful the room is clean and decent.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • CCLC_10
    Arnold
    “Won't return review by CCLC_10 from Arnold
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Don't stay in the "other building". We stayed in 139 and the wifi only reached into the hall. Could not connect in our room. Front desk said it our problem and we should turn off and on the device. We have 2 iphones and 2 ipads all with the same problem. Had to spend my own data plan and use my phone's hotspot. Frustrating.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fayetteville-Fort Bragg, NC, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Thank you for writing a review. We are saddened to hear about the issue and scenario you had during your stay. We apologize that the Wi-Fi was not in its peak condition at that time. Certainly this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. Your feedback is appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.