Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
103 Brook Lane
Spring Lake  NC  28390  United States
LAT: 35.178540 LONG: -78.98209
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (910) 436-1900 Fax: +1 (910) 436-9483

Email:
cx_fanc@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fayetteville-Fort Bragg, NC

https://www.countryinns.com/spring-lake-hotel-nc-28390/usafanc

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 218 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Spring Lake
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    125
  • Very Good
    46
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    66
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    102

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Building Fitness Center with Sauna Guest Laundry pool Standard 2 Queen

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Paradise61916516622
    Chatom, Alabama
    “Fancy review by Paradise61916516622 from Chatom, Alabama
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There are roaches in the room. The water also had bad drainage in the bathtub. The staff was amazing. The check in clerk did an awesome job. The clerk upon leaving was polite and professional. The staff meet and greet was professional.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fayetteville-Fort Bragg, NC, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2018
    Thank you for writing a review. We are glad to know of your kind words about the reception and service of our staff. On the other hand, we are very sorry for the unwanted guests you encountered in your room during your stay and that the water drainage in the bathtub was not in its best state at that time. We understand how frustrating that must have been. We will review the cleanliness and condition of your room with our management staff to ensure overall quality are up to brand standards. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
  • JohnnyUtahBodi
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    “Recent stay review by JohnnyUtahBodi from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Average stay. Credit card was charged for room when it was prepaid. Breakfast wasn’t replenished well and OJ machine was broken. Staff hanging around not very approachable. Overall, a few good interactions with staff but not a great stay.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • David And Danie... P
    Manchester, United States
    “Never again at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson review by David And Danie... P from Manchester, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    my review is a negative review because we experienced a roach in the fridge, fridge smelled, pillows were terrible. Not work the money I spent at all. I have been here before but will never come again.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fayetteville-Fort Bragg, NC, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. We apologize for the issues you've encountered at that time regarding the cleanliness of your room. We understand how frustrating that must have been. We are concerned about the satisfaction of our guests and your feedback is greatly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. It is our hope that you will consider returning to stay with us again, so that we may have the opportunity to offer you an experience that is nothing less than excellent.
  • scs892018
    “Not great. review by scs892018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This isn’t a typical Country Inn and Suite. There were several bugs roaming in my room, one crawled out from the fridge, and a roach was found dead in the hallway. There were several issues throughout my stay however there wasn’t any sense of urgency from the the staff to correct the problems. If they are going to charge rates similar to the other hotels in the area they need to correct the overall experience or drop the price to hang with the Motel 8.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fayetteville-Fort Bragg, NC, responded to this review,
    October 24, 2018
    Thank you for taking time to write a review. We're sad that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the unwanted guests, other issues we may have overlooked and service of the staff during that time. We understand your frustration and we're sorry if these may have caused some inconvenience for you. We do the best we can to provide top quality accommodations and service and make sure our guests are 100% satisfied. We appreciate the feedback and will use them in further developing our hotel. We hope you can reconsider another stay with us sometime in the near future.
  • msrandle928
    Lumberton, North Carolina
    “Exceptional review by msrandle928 from Lumberton, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel was more than I had expected. Thank you Jasmine for all that you were able to do. Excellent customer service. Location is a little out of the was. Only way around is via car. The breakfast served 10/14 made me ill.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.