Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2175 Church Road SE
Smyrna  GA  30080  United States
LAT: 33.830640 LONG: -84.49167
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (404) 564-1105 Fax: +1 (404) 564-1111

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Smyrna, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/smyrna-hotel-ga-30080/gasmycty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 400 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Smyrna

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    198
  • Very Good
    104
  • Average
    48
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    144
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    75
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    113

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Clean and quiet

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • MarissaW220
    “Great Value review by MarissaW220
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My boyfriend and I were visiting Atlanta for my birthday, and decided to stay our last night at this hotel. This location is an exceptional value if you receive the Trapeze discount! The staff are very friendly, and were able to give us a late checkout the next day.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • lblack469
    “poor choice review by lblack469
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I chose this hotel for it's proximity to my meeting. My check in was uneventful but I was not offered any information about the wifi sign on. I only saw someone at the desk one other time and that was in the morning. She did not even look up and would not smile at me when I came back through the door. My refrigerator froze my juices solid and the temp adjustment was broken in the fridge. My room never cooled off and the carpet felt damp during my entire stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Debbie C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Smyrna, GA, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    I am so sorry our property did not meet your expectations. We are normally complimented on our staff but I will investigate to find out the issue and it will be addressed. If your travels ever bring you back please contact me directly so I can assure we show you the hospitality we are known for!
  • Thomas R
    Woodbridge
    “Bad Experience, Worse Breakfast review by Thomas R from Woodbridge
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Breakfast was a joke! Business Center almost non-existent. A/C in my room sucked to Nth degree. Location hard to get in/out of. Lots of fast food but not many nice places to dine in surrounding area. Do not recommend.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Debbie C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Smyrna, GA, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2018
    I am sorry our location didn't meet your satisfaction. Most of our guest consider us a great value for this area of Atlanta.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.