Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
664 Chase Boulevard
Sidney  NE  69162  United States
LAT: 41.111134 LONG: -102.9514
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (308) 254-2000 Fax: +1 (308) 254-0970

Email:
cx_sdne@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sidney, NE

https://www.countryinns.com/sidney-hotel-ne-69162/usasdne

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 433 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 13 hotels in Sidney
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    238
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    48
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    168
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    89
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    111

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Go21925537898
    “Not as expected review by Go21925537898
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    For the price - the room was fine but not as expected from the photos online. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was very nice. The general maintenance of the room could be better the bathroom specifically needed maintenance and cleaning.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
  • Marvin C
    Lincoln
    “One night stay review by Marvin C from Lincoln
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The front desk was well managed and offered suggestions as to location of room. The motel location was convenient to the interstate and to the contacts that I needed. Overall and excellent facility. Would stay there again.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • FarAway56955197925
    Thornton, Colorado
    “great hotel experience review by FarAway56955197925 from Thornton, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a great hotel. The staff really brings the hotel to a welcoming standard. The rooms are done nicely and very clean. We interacted with several of the staff and each and everyone of them were friendly and professional . I have worked at a hotel before and I was in awe of this hotel.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Tami L
    Lincoln, United States
    “Geat family week end. review by Tami L from Lincoln, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The customer service was great.They got us a great room as a upgrade and made the check great. The breakfast was ready before the time stated. when ever I asked for things they always worked hard to meet our commitment and did. The attitude of all the employees was above my expectations and I found them always doing thing to make the place look great. I travel a lot and would rate this stay in my top 5.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.