Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5995 Rice Creek Parkway
Shoreview  MN  55126  United States
LAT: 45.123848 LONG: -93.18646
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 784-6000 Fax: +1 (651) 784-6001

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/shoreview-hotel-mn-55126/mnshorev

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 373 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Shoreview
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    255
  • Very Good
    71
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    195
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    27
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    104

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg photo9.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • seanhD8037CC
    Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
    “cozy cozy cozy review by seanhD8037CC from Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Cozy little hotel nestled just off the freeway and minutes from downtown Minneapolis. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I would have to say this is my favorite home away from home. Even when they are at maximum capacity, they are always there to serve.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Chad H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled to hear that our hotel is a home away from home for you! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • D2374NXjamesk
    Indianapolis, Indiana
    “Great Room review by D2374NXjamesk from Indianapolis, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice location for north side of the cities. Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice to see people smile. Room was big. Had a living space plus a bedroom. Was very nice because I had a baby with me. Could put him to sleep and go in other room to visit with family. Very nice to have a clean hotel to stay in.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Chad H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to hear that your experience at our hotel was a good one & that the room met the needs of you and your family! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
  • joanb528
    “Nice and clean place! review by joanb528
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We were greeted in a friendly manner. The computers were down just for a bit so had to wait for them to come back. Was only a matter of minutes but they explained and it really was no problem. This gave us time to enjoy a warm and fresh cookie. They were excellent. Always fresh cold water for anyone who wants. Room was clean and fresh. Bed was comfortable. My only complaint was being woke up by a motorcycle at 3 am. Not the hotels fault as I am a light sleeper. Wide variety at breakfast and hot and fresh. All in all and good stay.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Chad H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN, responded to this review,
    October 24, 2018
    Thank you Joan for taking time to write a review! I apologize for the delayed check in due to the computers, thank you for being understanding! We are glad to hear your stay was enjoyable. For any future stays please feel free to request an even numbered room or a room on the parking lot side of the hotel to help with a better nights sleep! We look forward to seeing you again soon!!
  • williamsY3068PY
    Centralia, Missouri
    “Great stay! review by williamsY3068PY from Centralia, Missouri
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff made the stay so much better than just a room! Without them this would have been an average hotel.The swimming pool was great for our grandchildren and the breakfasts started our days out right.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Chad H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN, responded to this review,
    October 24, 2018
    Thank you for taking time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear that our staff made your stay more enjoyable and that your grandchildren enjoyed the pool. We look forward to seeing you and your family again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.