Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5995 Rice Creek Parkway
Shoreview  MN  55126  United States
LAT: 45.123848 LONG: -93.18646
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 784-6000 Fax: +1 (651) 784-6001

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/shoreview-hotel-mn-55126/mnshorev

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 338 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Shoreview
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    228
  • Very Good
    65
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    174
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    22
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    96

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Comfortable Hotel in Shoreview, MN Shoreview, MN Accommodations Fitness Center at This Hotel in Shoreview, MN Shoreview Hotel's Indoor Pool with Waterslide Shoreview Hotel with Complimentary, Hot Breakfast
TripAdvisor Photos
photo9.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • LisaCook40
    Lakeville, Minnesota
    “Wonderful stay review by LisaCook40 from Lakeville, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Was there for a girls hockey tournament so the hotel was filled and crowded The staff was so pleasant check in was quick and easy breakfast was fabulous. they staff always greeted us coming and going and were extremely attentive.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS--Shoreview, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2018
    Thank you so much for choosing Country Inns And Suites. On behalf of our staff i want to thank you for taking the time to give us your feed back. I will make sure to let the staff know all the kind things you had to say about your stay!!! I am glad to hear your experience with us was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!!!!
  • 361erinv
    Shoreview, United States
    “Excellent Hotel! review by 361erinv from Shoreview, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The pool is awesome for kids with a big water slide and a kiddie pool with a big fountain in it. The rooms are extremely clean and updated. They had fresh cookies, coffee and tea always available. The breakfast is really good and the breakfast space is very updated and nice. The staff were very friendly as well. We couldn't have asked for a better place to spend a family weekend. Also, the premium king suite is absolutely amazing and is the size of an apartment! It is perfect for a big family weekend!
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS--Shoreview, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN, responded to this review,
    January 08, 2018
    Thank You so much for taking the time to review us. I am so glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your room and had a good time in our pool area!! We hope to see you again!
  • brentc296
    Chisago City, United States
    “Snow Day review by brentc296 from Chisago City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were looking for a place to let the kids swim and this hotel is nearby. It had a waterslide as well as a pool and hot tub. It was extremely clean and comfortable. Decorated very nicely. The kids loved it and we were able to hangout around the pool with our friends and enjoy ourselves as well. The only thing that would make it even better is if there was a restaurant/bar attached.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS--Shoreview, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN, responded to this review,
    January 08, 2018
    Thank You for taking the time to give us your feed back. We appreciate your kind words, and are happy to see you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future!!!!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.