Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5995 Rice Creek Parkway
Shoreview  MN  55126  United States
LAT: 45.123848 LONG: -93.18646
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 784-6000 Fax: +1 (651) 784-6001

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/shoreview-hotel-mn-55126/mnshorev

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 413 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Shoreview
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    287
  • Very Good
    75
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    215
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    119

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lschra162227
    Sioux Falls, South Dakota
    “Great Hotel review by lschra162227 from Sioux Falls, South Dakota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    All great except the "breakfast lady". The rest of the hotel stay was GREAT!!! Wish the new TV's would have been installed before we came. The check-in-cleaning-people were awesome. The cookies in the lobby were a nice touch.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Passport25320649061
    “Lovely stay in Shoreview review by Passport25320649061
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We loved this hotel. It is very clean, near a lovely nature area, and used real dishes on weekdays. It was also extremely quiet. They even had bikes, but we didn't have a chance to use them.We will stay again when we are in the area.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cisshoreview, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2019
    Thank you for your review! Next time you are with us do try the bikes. The trail that is nearby is very beautiful and worth seeing. We are also glad that you found our hotel very nice and clean. We do our best to make sure that our hotel is in great condition and we're glad we're doing a good job. Again thank you for you wonderful review!
  • Pioneer20886029061
    “Back to the Fifties event trip review by Pioneer20886029061
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great experience, got to see old and new friends Lots of cars great rooms. Well taken care of. Will go again. The staff did a great job handling all of us. The check in process went very well and our rooms were ready
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cisshoreview, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2019
    Thank you for your review! We are so glad to know that during Back to the 50's we were able to provide you with excellent service! We hope that you enjoyed the the festival and our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.