To better serve you, our hotel will start renovations on April 24 that will continue until July 2017. We appreciate your understanding while making the hotel fresh and up to date. Work will be performed during regular business hours with minimal disruption.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5995 Rice Creek Parkway
Shoreview  MN  55126  USA
LAT: 45.123848 LONG: -93.18646
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 784-6000 Fax: +1 (651) 784-6001

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Shoreview, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/shoreview-hotel-mn-55126/mnshorev

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 306 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Shoreview
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    202
  • Very Good
    63
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    157
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    87

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Comfortable Hotel in Shoreview, MN Shoreview, MN Accommodations Fitness Center at This Hotel in Shoreview, MN Shoreview Hotel's Indoor Pool with Waterslide Shoreview Hotel with Complimentary, Hot Breakfast
TripAdvisor Photos
photo9.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • D631HSjulien
    Virginia, United States
    “Wonderful Hotel review by D631HSjulien from Virginia, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean and accommidating. Staff helped out anyway they could with a smile on their face. Opened up waterslide for us during non operating hours. Will come back and stay when in town. My kiddos wanted to stay in the pool area all day. Lots of fun.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • maraia
    Atlanta, GA
    “Great service for our large group review by maraia from Atlanta, GA
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We brought a group of 70 ultimate frisbee players, aged 14-19, last weekend. The staff was unbelievably helpful and kind. They were very accommodating and did everything they could to make the group leaders job easier. We had the use of the conference room for our dinners and they even opened it for our use when all of the athletes needed to have breakfast early one morning. And, of course, the slide at the pool was a huge hit.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS--Shoreview, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Shoreview, responded to this review,
    August 11, 2017
    We are so glad to see your group again. It is always a pleasure to host the Atlanta Flying Disc club here - what a wonderful bunch. Thank you for coming to stay with us every year!
  • kenlU4734CL
    Chicago, United States
    “Fantastic Staff review by kenlU4734CL from Chicago, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Could not have been more pleased with the staff at this hotel. They were very helpful and incredibly polite. The hotel itself was clean and bright. It also has a very nice pool as well. Nothing bad to say about this hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS--Shoreview, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Shoreview, responded to this review,
    August 04, 2017
    Thank you for your kind words and review Ken. It is a pleasure to have you stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.