Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
400 Paroquet Springs Drive
Shepherdsville  KY  40165  United States
LAT: 37.985898 LONG: -85.70338
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (502) 543-8400 Fax: +1 (502) 543-8469

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville South, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/shepherdsville-hotel-ky-40165/kyshephe

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 365 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 9 hotels in Shepherdsville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    144
  • Very Good
    91
  • Average
    53
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    161
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    86
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    59

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
2663_large.jpg 2664_large.jpg 2649_large.jpg 2651_large.jpg 2655_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • carlmary74
    “Family weekend review by carlmary74
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good trip to Louisville family met at motel grandkids swam in the pool everyone had a good breakfast and we left to attend the car auction in Louisville rooms were nice front desk clerk was very helpful with information on the motel and area on where to eat and shop
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Sam P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville South, KY, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2018
    Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
  • Monica H
    Waddell, Arizona
    “Hotel review by Monica H from Waddell, Arizona
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We chose this location to follow the Bourbon Trail. Less than 20 minutes from Louisville. Easy access to I-65. Close to Bardstown, Elizabethtown and Clermont. Cattleman's Roadhouse had an awesome salad bar and great steask. Lots of fast food eateries to choose from.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sam P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville South, KY, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • brandnew1974
    Decatur, Georgia
    “awesome experience review by brandnew1974 from Decatur, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I love it and my best friend loved it as well. There are no complaints to provide. Just know that Country Suite and Inn is a place that anyone can take their family friends or whatever reason and maybe to attend something. I can just say the love respect that you have your family, the hotel treated me in the same aspect
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sam P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville South, KY, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2018
    Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you again for all your kind words. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.