Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1204 Ramsey Street
Shakopee  MN  55379  United States
LAT: 44.78236 LONG: -93.50430
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (952) 445-0200 Fax: +1 (952) 403-0680

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis/Shakopee, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/shakopee-hotel-mn-55379/mnshakop

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 323 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 12 hotels in Shakopee

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    138
  • Very Good
    75
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    151
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    54
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    59

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby & Front Desk Exterior Spring State of the Art Front Desk- Reception area. Hotel Lobby with Library Exterior At Dusk

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Trail27567660631
    Hibbing, Minnesota
    “. Employees were very friendly! review by Trail27567660631 from Hibbing, Minnesota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Clean up is needed. Carpets were all dirty. Dining area chairs were disgusting. Soiled and stained. Very nice employees. Coffee and cookies were great!Location is good. Shuttle to casino would be a great service.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CI-ShakManagement, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis/Shakopee, MN, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and compliments. we shall see you soon.
  • Getaway32034756121
    “My survey review by Getaway32034756121
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall our stay was great. I sleep well here and have stayed here before.. I wish there had been more options for breakfast even if it were more fruit. There were apples only. Prior stats there were bananas and oranges.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CI-ShakManagement, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis/Shakopee, MN, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2018
    Thank you for your loyalty, business and generous compliments. We are delighted to know you were 100% satisfied with your accommodations and our service this time around as well! At Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Minneapolis-Shakopee, we are devoted to providing outstanding service and spotless accommodations.We do this by delivering caring, consistent and comfortable hospitality, with a touch of home. We work diligently to provide top notch guest service and a full-service experience. As a result, we often receive compliments on our associate’s friendliness and professionalism. It is always our pleasure hosting you, and we hope you will visit us again when your travels bring you back this way! Come and discover comfort and affordable luxury for yourself when you choose Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Minneapolis-Shakopee, MN as your relaxation destination. The hotel you can come home to!
  • Voyage49851179286
    Mountain Iron, Minnesota
    “Home away from Home review by Voyage49851179286 from Mountain Iron, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is the best, ( in Shakopee, MN) Very clean, very comfortable. The staff makes sure all your needs are met. Smiles on the staff faces makes a wonderful feeling when you enter the hotel. Stay here and you won’t be disappointed
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    CI-ShakManagement, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis/Shakopee, MN, responded to this review,
    November 12, 2018
    We are delighted to know you were 100% satisfied with your accommodations and our service! Thank you for choosing Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Minneapolis-Shakopee, MN and for your fantastic review. At Country Inn and Suites Minneapolis-Shakopee, MN, we have one goal: to treat guests like family. We do this by delivering caring, consistent and comfortable hospitality, with a touch of home. We are glad to know that you loved our location and that you were impressed with our amazing associates. Your compliments will surely be shared with the entire team. Your recommendations to the potential future guests is highly appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you back and hope that you stay with us again at the Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Minneapolis-Shakopee, MN. Hotel to come home to
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.