Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1204 Ramsey Street
Shakopee  MN  55379  United States
LAT: 44.78236 LONG: -93.50430
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (952) 445-0200 Fax: +1 (952) 403-0680

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis/Shakopee, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/shakopee-hotel-mn-55379/mnshakop

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 347 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 12 hotels in Shakopee

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    148
  • Very Good
    76
  • Average
    44
  • Poor
    50
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    160
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    65

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby & Front Desk Exterior Spring State of the Art Front Desk- Reception area. Hotel Lobby with Library Exterior At Dusk

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Travel19460628561
    Fargo, North Dakota
    “Excellent review by Travel19460628561 from Fargo, North Dakota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had an very positive experience here. The grounds and the building are well kept/maintained. The staff was friendly easy check in. Probably the most comfortable hotel bed I’ve slept in for years along with being extra quiet I got a great nights sleep.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CI-ShakManagement, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis/Shakopee, MN, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2019
    Thank you for your glowing review and choosing Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Minneapolis-Shakopee, MN. We are delighted to know you were 100% satisfied with your accommodations and our service! We are devoted to providing outstanding service and spotless accommodations, so we are happy to know that we met your expectations. We hope you will make Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Minneapolis-Shakopee, MN your home away from home whenever you are in town.It was our pleasure hosting you!
  • Scenic01210140834
    New London, Minnesota
    “BRENDA THE RECEPTIONIST WAS THE HIGHLIGHT OF OUR STAY review by Scenic01210140834 from New London, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    It's such a nice feeling to walk into a facility and feel kindness radiating from the front desk. It's actually a rarity in customer services. She was kind and informative and professional. The hotel was clean and orderly, I enjoyed the heated pool and hot tub. And you couldn't beat the price.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CI-ShakManagement, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis/Shakopee, MN, responded to this review,
    May 08, 2019
    Service is not just a courtesy, it is a commitment… Thank you for your continued business and generous compliments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson,Minneapolis-Shakopee, MN. At Country Inn & Suites by Radisson,Minneapolis-Shakopee, MN, we have one goal: to treat guests like family. We do this by delivering caring, consistent and comfortable hospitality, with a touch of home. I could not agree more, we work diligently to provide top notch guest service and a full-service experience. As a result, we often receive compliments on our associate’s friendliness and professionalism. Brenda is one of the best guest relations associates and we are fortunate to have such an outstanding team member. I have conveyed your gratitude to Brenda and the entire team for an outstanding job. As you pointed out, hotel has been recently renovated and it features most modern amenities that are second to none. Again, I am glad we continue to exceed your expectations and provided you with an amazing experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shakopee, MN soon and hope that you stay with us again at the Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Minneapolis-Shakopee, MN. Hotel to come home to
  • Jet55427610385
    “Perfect weekend getaway review by Jet55427610385
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great stay for a beyond reasonable price. Our sweet was perfect for 2 adults and two children. The pool and whirlpool are open late. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is convenient; near food and shopping. Plus, the facility hosting our son’s tournament was only four mins away! I’d definitely stay again!
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CI-ShakManagement, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis/Shakopee, MN, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2019
    Thank you for choosing Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Minneapolis-Shakopee, MN and for your fantastic review. We are delighted to know you were 100% satisfied with your accommodations and our service! We are devoted to providing outstanding service and spotless accommodations, so we are happy to know we met your expectations. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we hope you will visit us again when your travels bring you back this way! Come and discover comfort and affordable luxury for yourself when you choose Country Inn & Suites Minneapolis- Shakopee, MN as your relaxation destination. The hotel you can come home to!
  • Sightseer20275198285
    Osage, Iowa
    “Easter weekend stay review by Sightseer20275198285 from Osage, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Need a nights stay for a weekend family get together in shokopee. Was an enjoyable nights stay. Had a slight problem with the elevator on sunday morning and had to use the stairs but mentioned it to staff and it worked on it he way back up after breakfast
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CI-ShakManagement, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis/Shakopee, MN, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2019
    Thank you so much for your kind remarks and compliments. We are devoted to providing outstanding service and spotless accommodations, so we are happy to know we met your expectations. We hope you will make us your home away from home whenever you are in town. See you soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.